2018 MAXIMA® SAFETY

NISSAN INTELLIGENT MOBILITYTM SURROUNDS YOU IN CONFIDENCE

Nissan Intelligent Mobility connects you to your drive like never before. You’ll make every move with greater awareness and get a little help when you need it most. In some cases, it even reinvents things – like the way you park. All of this gives you more confidence and, ultimately, the freedom to embrace the joy of being behind the wheel. This is how driving was always supposed to be.

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan safety features

NISSAN INTELLIGENT MOBILITYTM FEATURES

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan safety features

Intelligent Emergency Braking [*]

This system can help save you from a potential frontal collision. It monitors your speed and distance between you and the car ahead and can let you know if you need to slow down. It can even automatically engage the brakes to help avoid a collision or lessen the severity of an impact. [*]

2018 Nissan Maxima Intelligent Forward Collision Warning

Intelligent Forward Collision Warning (IFCW) [*]

Intelligent Forward Collision Warning is on the lookout when you can’t see what’s going on ahead. It watches two cars ahead, monitoring your speed and distance, and when it detects sudden deceleration, it gives you a heads-up to slow down. [*]

Intelligent Around View® Monitor

Intelligent Around View® Monitor [*]

Maxima's available Intelligent Around View Monitor uses four cameras to give you a virtual composite 360° bird’s-eye view of the vehicle, with selectable split-screen close-ups of the front, rear, and curbside views. It also gives you an on-screen heads-up when it detects moving objects near your vehicle. [*]

Intelligent Cruise Control

Intelligent Cruise Control [*]

Maxima’s available Intelligent Cruise Control watches the flow of traffic to take the tedium out of your daily commute. The system helps maintain an adjustable speed and set distance between you and the car ahead. [*]

Blind Spot Warning

Blind Spot Warning [*]

Available Blind Spot Warning helps you change lanes with confidence. It keeps an eye on the blind spot area and gives you a heads-up if it detects a vehicle hiding there. [*]

Rear Cross Traffic Alert

Rear Cross Traffic Alert [*]

Available Rear Cross Traffic Alert helps you back out of a space with more confidence. It watches around the rear of your Maxima, and can warn you about cars it detects creeping up on you from either side. [*]

Front and Rear Sonar

Front and Rear Sonar

Maxima’s available parking sonar gives you an added ally in your pursuit of parking perfection. With sensors on all four corners looking out for static objects, it gives you an audible warning when it detects you’re getting close.

Unleash Maxima®!
Press & Hold

HOLD ON!

2018 MAXIMA® PERFORMANCE

PERFORMANCE IS A FOUR-DOOR WORD

When we first unveiled our Sports Sedan Concept, it raised both eyebrows and expectations. The press and public alike were blown away, but they were also a bit skeptical. Would the final product deliver on the vision? Would we actually build this jetfighter-esque concept? Well, it’s official: we built it.

Scene Speed Enhanced. 2017 Model Shown

Sport Mode

Shift Maxima’s Drive Mode Selector into Sport and it’s like kicking in the afterburners. Throttle response gets sharper, steering gets heavier, shifts get quicker, and the engine growl becomes a roar. Switch back to Normal Mode and super-sonic gives way to super-smooth, super-refined, and surprisingly fuel-efficient.

300-HP 3.5L V6 engine

Under the hood lies the beating heart: Nissan's legendary VQ V6 engine. From sodium-filled exhaust valves and anodized pistons, to the high-flow tuned induction system, more than 60% of the engine's components have been re-designed for the Maxima®. It even borrows some performance technology from the mighty GT-R®. This 300HP powerhouse exhilarates from idle to redline.

Dynamic Handling

Lower, lighter, and tighter, Maxima® is engineered to not only take corners, but own them. A rear suspension features monotube dampers—the kind of component you'd usually only find in high-end sports cars. And Maxima® SR takes handling to another level, with higher spring rates, stiffer front stabilizer bar, larger wheel, and an integrated dynamics-control module.

Xtronic CVT

Forget everything you ever knew, and everything you ever heard, about Continuously Variable Transmissions. Completely re-engineered for both enthusiast and economist, Maxima's CVT features dynamic step shifting, wider gear ratio coverage, and an adaptive shift controller. The result: more distinctive shift points, a more connected, spirited driving experience, and increased fuel economy.

  • 300 Horse Power
  • 261 LB-FT Torque
  • 11.1/7.8 CITY/HIGHWAY L/100km [*]

Unleash Maxima®!
Press & Hold

HOLD ON!

Unleash Maxima®!
Press & Hold

HOLD ON!

Unleash Maxima®!
Press & Hold

HOLD ON!

2018 MAXIMA® EXTERIOR

THE ART OF FLIGHT

To design a sports-car built to fly, Nissan designers visited the U.S. Navy's Blue Angels®. [*] The cockpit design of their aircraft is echoed in the wraparound design of Maxima's.

2017 Model Shown

Unleash Maxima®!
Press & Hold

HOLD ON!

Aggressive Lowered Stance

Externally, Maxima® is lowered, sculpted and streamlined.

Chrome-Tipped Exhaust Finishers

Dual mufflers with rolled, chrome-tipped finishers.

Deeply Sculpted Character Lines

A special metal-stamping technique was developed, adding the distinctive fighter-jet sweep to its body line and deeply scalloped doors.

Floating Roof

One look at Maxima's floating roof appearance and the aeronautical influence is clear. The A, B and C-pillars meld seamlessly into the glasswork so the roof appears to hover over the cabin, just like the canopy of a fighter jet.

  • Signature Lighting

    Up front, the boomerang-shaped headlights feature a captivating LED signature line that stays illuminated at all times. In back, LEDs also accent the wraparound taillights, and "4DSC" is embossed in the lamp housings, front and rear—a subtle reminder of what the Maxima® is all about.

  • Machine-finished Wheels and Custom Tires

    18” Aluminum alloy wheels are aggressively styled, exclusively for Maxima®, and Maxima SR gets 19” aluminum-alloy wheels with specifically developed all-season Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric tires. That uniqueness is carried over to the tires—specially developed Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric tires that help give you razor-sharp steering response and outstanding grip.

2018 MAXIMA® INTERIOR

FASTEN YOUR SEAT BELTS

Inspired by the layout of a modern fighter jet, Maxima® surrounds you in its luxurious, yet functional cockpit. A deeply bolstered sport seat helps keep you in place, the tall, angled centre stack envelopes you and delivers all necessary information clearly and concisely, and every button, switch, and dial is exactly where you need it.

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan with beige interior

7° Centre Console Tilt

Maxima® is a driver-focused car, so we rotated the centre console 7° to focus on the driver. Inspired by the GT-R® cockpit, this subtle shift perfectly positions every button, knob, dial and display toward the driver for immediate, intuitive information and command.

Zero Gravity Front Seats

Maxima's sport-styled front seats are bolstered at just the right width and height to conform to your body and keep you in place even during high-G cornering.

Remote Engine Start System with Intelligent Climate Control

There are few things worse than getting into a cold car on a frigid winter morning, or into a sweltering car on a summer afternoon. With Remote Engine Start, you can use your smartphone to heat up or cool down your Maxima® to the comfortable temperature it was when you left it. [*]

Ambient Lighting

Inspired by the glow of the gauges in an aircraft’s cockpit, ambient lighting casts a warm, understated glow across Maxima’s cabin.

  • 2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan double sunroof
  • 2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan interior seat details
  • 2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan climate controlled seats
  • Dual Panel Panoramic Moonroof

    With one-touch open/close

  • Premium Ascot-leather appointed seating with available diamond-quilted Alcantara® inserts

    Maxima’s premium sport-styled front seats feature available diamond-quilted leather inserts, or you can opt for luxurious Alcantara® inserts, a material usually seen only in the highest of high-end performance cars. [*]

  • Climate controlled front seats heated and cooled

    They 
also take advantage of Nissan's innovative Zero Gravity design, which provides a natural, neutral seating position that helps to both take pressure off your lower back and reduce fatigue.

2018 MAXIMA® TECHNOLOGY

THIS IS THE NEW STANDARD

Nissan Advanced Drive Assist® Display
Maxima's cutting-edge technology connects you to your ride, and the road, like no other sports sedan. The standard 8" multi-touch screen and the 7" Advanced Drive Assist Display keep key information as close as a glance. A standard Navigation System guides you to where you want to go, and with navigation Swipe to Meter, you can even send map directions from one screen to the other with just a touch. Standard Apple CarPlayTM [*] and Android AutoTM [*], standard Bluetooth® hands-free communications [*] a Bose® audio system [*], turn-by-turn navigation—the list goes on. And of course, the Display Commander is there, letting you dial it all in from a single, central location. [*]

  • 2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan Car Play Dash

    U.S. Instrumentation Shown

  • 2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan display commander
  • NissanConnectSM Services powered by SiriusXM®

    NissanConnectSM [*] Services is a suite of high-tech, vehicle-centric features designed to connect your world to your car. Debuting on the Maxima®, this navigation/infotainment system works through your smartphone and the embedded telematics control unit to make your life easier in ways you might never have thought possible. [*]

  • Display Commander

    Standard on the Maxima®, the Display Commander [*] is designed to make control of your NissanConnectSM [*] system simpler and more intuitive. Positioned just behind the gearshift, it lets you toggle up and down, side-to-side, rotate, scroll through, and control your infotainment system, without the need to look down or touch the display screen.

Customizable Alerts

Speed
If someone—let’s just say, oh I don’t know, maybe one of your kids—is a little heavy on the gas pedal, NissanConnectSM [*] Services will send you a text or email if your Maxima® exceeds a preset speed limit.

Curfew
And just for the sake of argument, maybe that same kid likes to push the boundaries, curfew wise. Maxima® can alert you if it is driven outside of your predetermined hours.

Valet and Boundary
You don't want anyone—not your kids, not the valet at a restaurant—taking impromptu road trips or going on unauthorized cruises, so Maxima® can let you know if it is being driven outside a designated area.

Maintenance Reminder
We'll remind you, via text and/or email, when its time for required maintenance.

Remote Access

Remote Door Lock and Unlock
Forgot to lock up? Need access to your Nissan and you don't have your key? You can lock and unlock your Maxima® with your computer or smartphone!

Remote Engine Start
There are few things worse than getting into a cold car on a frigid winter morning, or into a sweltering car on a summer afternoon. With Remote Engine Start, you can use your smartphone to heat up or cool down your Maxima® to the comfortable temperature it was when you left it. [*]

Remote Horn and Lights
It happens to the best of us; sometimes you just can’t find your car in the parking lot. With the Remote Horn and Lights feature, you just push a button on your key fob and the horn will honk and the lights will flash, and you’ll be on your way.

Emergency Preparedness

Automatic Collision Notification
If your airbags deploy in a crash, an automatic Emergency Call Centre notification can bring help in a hurry.

Emergency Calling
Connects you to a live operator who will assist in dispatching emergency services to your vehicle location.

Roadside Assistance Service
Dispatches roadside assistance to the vehicle location.

Stolen Vehicle Locator
Vehicle theft, unfortunately, does occasionally happen. Some creep could conceivably steal your Maxima®. With the Stolen Vehicle Locator, the boys in blue can locate and, ideally, recover it for you

Navigation Services

Connected and Assisted Search
Gives you the ability to conduct a point of interest search around your vehicle. [*]

Destination Download
Gives you access to embedded map providers like Bing Maps so you can send searches directly to your Maxima®. [*]

Send to Car
With Google® Send-to-Car [*], find your destination before you leave and send the address to your Nissan. [*]

2018 MAXIMA® SR

Maxima® SR

To give you a G-induced grin, Maxima® SR combines 19" machine-finished alloy wheels with a sport-tuned suspension featuring advanced dynamic technologies. Specialized hardware includes specially tuned ZF Sachs® dampers with a monotube design in the rear, and an integrated dynamics-control module. So get inside, grab the thick wheel with Alcantara® inserts and column-mounted paddle shifters, and go enjoy the thrill of carving up your favourite road in the way only a purpose-built sports car can provide. [*]

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan with blue exterior

Integrated Dynamics-Control Module (IDM)
Active Trace Control (ATC) [*], Active Engine Brake (AEB), 
Active Ride Control (ARC)

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan trace control

Active Trace Control

Active Trace Control automatically optimizes your line through turns by precisely applying the inner or outer brakes. [*]

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan active engine braking

Active Engine Braking

Active Engine Braking automatically downshifts the CVT when under braking, slowing your Maxima® with less effort while readying the gears to power you out of an apex.

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan active ride control

Active Ride Control

Active Ride Control reacts automatically when Maxima® is unexpectedly jolted by a bump in the road. It subtly applies the brakes to level the chassis, helping to keep the ride controlled and comfortable.

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan leather wrapped steering wheel

Premium Ascot leather-wrapped D-shaped steering wheel
Maxima's racing-inspired D-shaped steering wheel is flat on the bottom for added leg clearance. Double-stitched, textured, contoured, with an available contrasting Alcantara® insert, it all comes together to make a statement of performance. [*]

Paddle Shifters

Alcantara Insert

The Drive, Elevated.
In the world of the 4-Door Sports Car,® there’s a special place for those who have a mindset that goes beyond enthusiasm, passion, or even exhilaration. Welcome to a place where driving is simply an expression of who you are – brought to you by people who feel exactly the same way.

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan front seating

SÉCURITÉ de la MaximaMD 2018

LA MOBILITÉ INTELLIGENTE PAR NISSANMC POUR UNE CONFIANCE TOTALE

La mobilité intelligente par Nissan vous connecte à votre conduite comme jamais auparavant. Vous contrôlerez mieux chacun des mouvements du véhicule et obtiendrez le coup de pouce nécessaire au bon moment. Dans certains cas, cette technologie va même jusqu’à réinventer vos habitudes – comme la façon dont vous vous stationnez. Tout cela augmente votre confiance, et, ultimement, vous offre la liberté de pouvoir profiter pleinement de la joie de conduire. C’est ainsi que la conduite aurait toujours dû être.

2018 Nissan Maxima Sedan safety features

MOBILITÉ INTELLIGENTE PAR NISSANMC

Avertissement de risque de collision frontale intelligent

Avertissement de risque de collision frontale intelligent [*]

L’avertissement de risque de collision frontale peut vous avertir des risques de collision en surveillant non seulement la vitesse et la distance du véhicule devant vous, mais aussi celles du véhicule qui le précède. Bien que vous ne puissiez pas vraiment bien le voir, les capteurs de l’avertissement de risque de collision frontale détecteront si ce véhicule ralentit soudainement pour vous donner le temps de réagir à la situation. [*]

Système de freinage d’urgence automatique

Système de freinage d’urgence automatique [*]

Utilisant la technologie des radars pour vérifier votre vitesse et votre proximité du véhicule devant, le système actif de frein moteur émet des alertes sonores et visuelles pour vous aider à ralentir, le cas échéant. Si une collision est inévitable, le système appliquera les freins afin de réduire la vitesse à l'impact et la gravité de la collision. [*]

Écran de visualisation du périmètre intelligent avec détection des objets en mouvement

Écran de visualisation du périmètre intelligent avec détection des objets en mouvement [*]

Imaginez le stationnement en parallèle simplifié. L'écran de visualisation du périmètre intelligent de la Maxima utilise quatre caméras pour vous donner une image virtuelle en plongée à 360°. Vous pouvez sélectionner l’affichage sur l’écran divisé d’une combinaison de plans plus serrés de l’avant, de l’arrière et d'un côté du véhicule. Le système surveille votre Maxima et vous avertit si des objets en mouvement sont détectés à proximité du véhicule. [*]

Régulateur de vitesse intelligent

Régulateur de vitesse intelligent [*]

Le régulateur de vitesse intelligent n'est pas un dispositif d'avertissement ou un système d'évitement des collisions. Il est conçu en fonction d’une utilisation limitée des freins. Ne pas appliquer les freins pourrait donner lieu à un accident. [*]

Système d’avertissement sur l’angle mort

Système d’avertissement sur l’angle mort [*]

Le système d’avertissement sur l’angle mort ne remplace pas les bonnes méthodes de changement de voie. Ce système ne prévient pas le contact avec d’autres véhicules ni les accidents. Il se peut qu’il ne détecte pas tous les véhicules ou objets autour de vous. [*]

Système d'alerte de trafic transversal

Système d'alerte de trafic transversal [*]

Le dispositif ne remplace pas les bonnes méthodes pour faire marche arrière. ll peut ne pas détecter tous les véhicules en mouvement. La vitesse et d'autres restrictions s'appliquent. Consultez le manuel du conducteur pour les détails. [*]

Le système de sonar

Le système de sonar

Le système de sonar de la Maxima vous procure une assistance pour le stationnement avec ses capteurs aux quatre coins du véhicule qui détectent les objets immobiles et produisent des alertes sonores lorsque vous vous en rapprochez trop.

Libérez la Maxima!
Appuyer et maintenir enfoncé

TENEZ BON!

PERFORMANCE DE LA MAXIMAMD 2018

PERFORMANCE ET 4 PORTES

Le dévoilement initial de notre concept berline sport a suscité de grandes surprises et attentes. Bien que totalement sidérés, les médias et le public sont demeurés sceptiques.
Est-ce que le produit final fera justice à la vision? Est-ce que ce concept inspiré d'un avion de chasse sera vraiment construit?
C'est maintenant officiel : nous l'avons vraiment construit.

Vitesse de la Séquence Accélérée. 2017 Modèle Illustré

Mode sport

Placer le sélecteur de mode de conduite de la Maxima en mode Sport, c'est comme engager la postcombustion. La réponse du papillon des gaz est plus immédiate, la sensation de la direction est plus ferme, les passages des rapports sont plus rapides, et le grondement du moteur devient un rugissement. Retournez en mode Normal et l'expérience supersonique fait place à une conduite extrêmement souple et raffinée, et étonnamment économe.

Moteur V6 de 3,5 L produisant 300 ch

Sous le capot bat le cœur du légendaire moteur V6 VQ de Nissan. Qu'il s'agisse des soupapes d’échappement remplies de sodium, des pistons anodisés ou du système d'admission à haut débit, plus de 60 % des composants du moteur ont été redessinés pour la MaximaMD. Même certaines technologies de performance ont été empruntées à la formidable GT-RMD. Ce puissant moteur de 300 ch procure une expérience exaltante du ralenti au régime limite.

Tenue de route dynamique

Surbaissée, plus légère et plus stable, la MaximaMD est conçue non seulement pour prendre les virages, mais aussi pour les maîtriser. Une toute nouvelle suspension arrière adopte des amortisseurs monotubes, le type de composant que l'on ne retrouve habituellement que sur les voitures sport haut de gamme. La Maxima SR procure une tenue de route supérieure avec des ressorts plus fermes, une barre stabilisatrice avant plus rigide, de plus grandes jantes et un module de contrôle dynamique intégré.

Boîte Xtronic CVT

Oubliez tout ce que vous pensiez connaître et tout ce que vous avez entendu concernant les boîtes de vitesses à variation continue. Complètement révisée pour les enthousiastes et les économes, la boîte CVT de la Maxima bénéficie d'un changement de rapports étagé dynamique, d'une plus grande plage de rapports de démultiplication et d'une commande adaptative du passage des rapports. Le résultat : des points de passage des rapports plus distincts, une expérience de conduite plus dynamique et directe, et une meilleure consommation de carburant.

  • PUISSANCE DE 300 CHEVAUX
  • COUPLE DE 261LB-PI
  • 11,1/7,8L/100 km (VILLE/ROUTE) [*]

Libérez la Maxima!
Appuyer et maintenir enfoncé

TENEZ BON!

Libérez la Maxima!
Appuyer et maintenir enfoncé

TENEZ BON!

Libérez la Maxima!
Appuyer et maintenir enfoncé

TENEZ BON!

EXTÉRIEUR DE LA MAXIMAMD 2018

CONÇUE COMME UN AVION DE CHASSE

Pour concevoir une voiture sport aérodynamique, les designers de Nissan ont visité les Blue Angels de la Marine des États-Unis. [*] Le design du poste de pilotage enveloppant de la Maxima rappelle celui de leurs avions.

2017 Modèle Illustré

Libérez la Maxima!
Appuyer et maintenir enfoncé

TENEZ BON!

Posture surbaissée dynamique

L'apparence de la Maxima est surbaissée, sculptée et plus aérodynamique.

Embouts d’échappement chromés

Deux silencieux avec embouts d’échappement chromés laminés.

Lignes de caisse profondément sculptées

Une technique d'estampage de métal spéciale a été mise au point, permettant ainsi d'intégrer le profil distinct de l'avion de chasse à sa ligne de caisse et à ses portières profondément sculptées.

Toit d'apparence flottant

Un simple coup d'œil au toit d'apparence flottant de la Maxima révèle l'influence aéronautique. Les montants A, B et C se marient parfaitement aux glaces, donnant ainsi au toit l'apparence de flotter au-dessus de l'habitacle, tout comme la verrière d'un avion de chasse.

  • Éclairage distincf

    À l'avant, chacun des phares en forme de boomerang présente une rangée distinctive de DEL qui demeure allumée en tout temps. À l'arrière, des DEL rehaussent également les feux enveloppants.

  • Jantes au fini usiné et pneus sur mesure

    Les jantes en alliage d'aluminium de 18 po affichent un style dynamique exclusif à la MaximaMD, alors que la Maxima SR adopte des jantes en alliage d'aluminium de 19 po chaussées de pneus toutes saisons Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric spécialement développés. Ce caractère unique s'applique également à des pneus spécialement développés, des pneus Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric, qui contribuent à une réponse de direction des plus précises et procurent une adhérence exceptionnelle.

INTÉRIEUR DE LA MAXIMAMD 2018

BOUCLEZ VOTRE CEINTURE DE SÉCURITÉ

Inspirée de la cabine d'un avion de chasse moderne, la MaximaMD vous offre un poste de pilotage luxueux et fonctionnel. Un siège sport bien rembourré vous assure un bon soutien, la grande console centrale inclinée vous enveloppe pour mieux vous présenter toute l'information nécessaire de façon claire et concise, et chaque bouton, commande et cadran se trouve exactement où il le faut.

Berline Nissan Maxima 2018 avec intérieur beige

Console centrale inclinée à 7°

La MaximaMD étant une voiture axée sur le conducteur, nous avons donc pivoté la console centrale de 7° vers ce dernier. Inspiré par le poste de pilotage de la GT-RMD, ce changement subtil positionne idéalement chaque bouton, commande, cadran et écran vers le conducteur pour lui procurer un accès immédiat et intuitif aux renseignements et aux commandes du véhicule.

Sièges avant « zéro gravité »

Les sièges avant sport de la Maxima sont rembourrés à la bonne largeur et la bonne hauteur afin d'épouser votre corps et vous maintenir en place, même dans les virages les plus prononcés.

Démarreur à distance avec régulateur de l’air ambiant intelligent

Il n’y a presque rien de pire que de prendre place dans un habitable gelé en hiver ou dans un véhicule étouffant en été. Avec le démarrage à distance, vous pouvez utiliser votre téléphone intelligent pour faire réchauffer ou rafraîchir l'intérieur de votre Maxima afin de retrouver l'habitacle à la température où vous l'aviez laissé. [*]

Éclairage d’ambiance

Inspiré par les cadrans lumineux du poste de pilotage d'un avion, l'éclairage ambiant diffuse une lueur chaleureuse et subtile dans l'habitacle de la Maxima.

  • Toit ouvrant à 2 panneaux de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018
  • Détail des sièges de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018
  • Sièges à régulation de la température de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018
  • Toit vitré panoramique à 2 panneaux

    Avec ouverture/fermeture monotouche

  • Sièges rehaussés de cuir Ascot haut de gamme avec garnitures en AlcantaraMD matelassé à motif diamant livrables

    Les sièges avant sport haut de gamme de la Maxima sont livrables avec des garnitures en cuir matelassé à motif diamant, ou encore des garnitures luxueuses en AlcantaraMD, un matériau que l'on retrouve habituellement sur les voitures haute performance de très haut de gamme.[*]

  • Sièges avant à réglage de la température (chaud et froid)

    Ces sièges bénéficient également du design zéro gravité novateur de Nissan, qui procure une posture assise neutre et naturelle et permet d'atténuer la pression exercée sur le bas du dos et de réduire la fatigue.

TECHNOLOGIE DE LA MAXIMAMD2018

VOICI LA NOUVELLE NORME

Écran d'aide à la conduite perfectionné de Nissan
La technologie d'avant-garde de la MaximaMD vous offre un contrôle sur votre conduite et sur la route qu'aucune autre berline sport ne peut vous offrir. Grâce à l'écran tactile de 203 mm (8 po) et à l'écran d'aide à la conduite perfectionné de 178 mm (7 po) de série, vous prenez connaissance des renseignements clés en un coup d'œil. Un système de navigation de série vous mène où vous voulez, et une fonction de glissement à l'écran vous permet même de faire passer un itinéraire d'un écran à l'autre du bout des doigts. Apple CarPlayMD de série [*] et Android AutoMD [*], système téléphonique mains libres BluetoothMD [*] de série, chaîne audio BoseMD [*] , indications à chaque virage – la liste est longue encore. Et bien sûr, le contrôleur d'affichage est là pour vous permettre de contrôler le tout à partir d'un même point central. [*]

  • Tableau de bord CarPlay de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018 Tableau de bord américain illustré
  • Contrôleur d'affichage de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018
  • Services NissanConnectMS fournis par SiriusXMMD

    Les services NissanConnectMS [*] sont un ensemble de fonctions haute technologie axées sur le véhicule et conçues pour connecter votre voiture à votre monde. Faisant son début sur la MaximaMD, ce système de navigation et d'infodivertissement fonctionne par l'entremise de votre téléphone cellulaire et du module de communication télématique embarqué pour faciliter votre vie comme vous ne l'auriez jamais cru possible. [*]

  • Contrôleur d'affichage

    De série sur la MaximaMD, le contrôleur d'affichage [*] est conçu pour simplifier le contrôle de votre système NissanConnectMS [*] et le rendre plus intuitif. Positionné juste derrière le sélecteur de vitesses, il vous donne le contrôle total de votre système d'infodivertissement sans devoir regarder ou toucher l'écran d'affichage.

Alertes personnalisables

Vitesse
Supposons que quelqu'un, disons l'un de vos enfants, ait l'habitude d'avoir le « pied lourd » sur l'accélérateur, les services NissanConnectMS [*] vous enverront alors un message textuel ou un courriel si votre MaximaMD devait excéder une vitesse maximale prédéterminée.

Couvre-feu
Et pour un instant, supposons que ce même enfant aime également vous pousser en repoussant son couvre-feu. La Maxima peut vous avertir si quelqu'un la conduit en dehors des heures que vous aurez déterminées.

Service de voiturier et zone limite
Vous ne voulez pas que quelqu'un, que ce soit l'un de vos enfants ou le préposé du service voiturier, conduise votre Maxima sans votre autorisation. À cette fin, la Maxima vous avertira lorsque quelqu'un la conduit en dehors d'une zone désignée.

Rappel d'entretien
Par message texte ou courriel, nous vous rappellerons lorsqu'il sera temps de faire effectuer votre prochain entretien prescrit.

Accès à distance

Verrouillage et déverrouillage des portières à distance
Vous avez oublié de verrouiller votre véhicule? Vous avez laissé quelque chose dans votre Nissan et vous n'avez pas vos clés? Vous pouvez verrouiller et déverrouiller votre Maxima avec votre ordinateur ou votre téléphone intelligent!

Démarrage à distance
Il n’y a presque rien de pire que de prendre place dans un habitacle gelé en hiver ou dans un véhicule étouffant en été. Avec le démarrage à distance, vous pouvez utiliser votre téléphone intelligent pour faire réchauffer ou rafraîchir l'intérieur de votre MaximaMD afin de retrouver l'habitacle à la température où vous l'aviez laissé. [*]

Activation du klaxon et des feux à distance
Cela arrive aux meilleurs d'entre nous; parfois vous ne pouvez pas vous rappeler où se trouve votre voiture dans un stationnement. Avec la fonction d'activation du klaxon et des feux à distance, il vous suffit d'appuyer sur un bouton de votre télécommande pour actionner le klaxon et faire clignoter les feux de votre véhicule afin de le repérer facilement.

Interventions en cas d’urgence

Alerte automatique en cas d'impact
Si vos coussins gonflables se déploient lors d'une collision, une alerte automatique est transmise à un centre d'appel d'urgence pour vous envoyer de l'aide rapidement.

Appel d'urgence
Établit une communication avec un agent qui enverra les services d'urgence à l'endroit où se trouve le véhicule.

Service d'assistance routière
Envoie les services d'assistance routière à l'endroit où se trouve le véhicule.

Localisation en cas de vol
Malheureusement, le vol de véhicules est une réalité. Il est concevable qu'un criminel vole votre Maxima. Avec la Localisation en cas de vol, les services policiers seront en mesure de suivre votre véhicule et éventuellement de le récupérer.

Services de navigation

Assistance destination en ligne et Assistance de recherche
Vous permettent de procéder à la recherche des points d'intérêts dans la région où vous vous trouvez. [*]

Téléchargement de destination
Vous donne accès à des fournisseurs de cartes intégrés comme Bing Cartes afin de permettre la transmission de recherches directement à votre Maxima. [*]

Transmission d'itinéraires au véhicule Avec la transmission d'itinéraires par GoogleMD au véhicule [*], trouvez votre destination avant de partir et transmettez l'adresse à votre Nissan. [*]

MAXIMAMD SR 2018

Maxima SR

Pour vous dessiner un large sourire sur votre visage, la MaximaMD SR combine des jantes en alliage au fini usiné de 19 po à une suspension sport utilisant des technologies dynamiques de pointe. L'équipement spécialisé comprend des amortisseurs monotubes ZF SachsMD spécialement calibrés à l'arrière, et un module de contrôle dynamique intégré. Alors, prenez place derrière l'épais volant garni d'AlcantaraMD, saisissez les manettes de changements de rapports intégrées à la colonne de direction, et attaquez avec plaisir votre route favorite comme seule une véritable voiture de sport peut le faire. [*]

Berline Nissan Maxima 2018 couleur bleu

Module de contrôle dynamique intégré
Contrôle actif en virage [*], système actif de frein moteur, contrôle actif de la suspension

Contrôle actif en virage de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018

Contrôle actif en virage

Le contrôle actif en virage optimise automatiquement votre trajectoire dans les virages en appliquant avec précision les freins intérieurs ou extérieurs. [*]

Système de frein moteur actif de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018

Système de frein moteur actif

Le système de frein moteur actif de la Maxima rétrograde automatiquement la boîte CVT au freinage, permettant ainsi de ralentir votre Maxima avec moins d'effort tout en sélectionnant le prochain rapport afin de procurer une meilleure accélération à la sortie de l'apex.

Contrôle actif de la suspension de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018

Contrôle actif de la suspension

Le contrôle actif de la suspension réagit automatiquement lorsque la Maxima est soudainement secouée par une bosse sur la route. Il applique discrètement les freins pour garder le châssis de niveau, contribuant ainsi au contrôle et au confort de la conduite.

Volant gainé de cuir de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018

Volant à méplat gainé de cuir Ascot haut de gamme
Le volant à méplat de la Maxima, inspiré du monde de la course automobile, procure un dégagement supérieur pour les jambes. Avec ses coutures doubles, son fini texturé, sa prise adaptée, et même une garniture en AlcantaraMD contrastante livrable, même le volant affiche un look haute performance. [*]

Manettes de changement de rapports

Garniture en Alcantara

L’expérience de conduite rehaussée.
Dans le monde de la voiture sport 4 portes, il existe une place spéciale pour ceux dont la mentalité transcende l'enthousiasme, la passion, ou même l'exaltation. Bienvenue à cette place où la conduite est simplement l'expression de qui vous êtes, et qui vous est offerte par des gens qui pensent de la même façon.

Sièges avant de la berline Nissan Maxima 2018