NISSAN'S INTELLIGENT ALL-WHEEL DRIVE SYSTEM ON THE 2020 NISSAN MURANO®

CONTROL THAT NEVER MISSES A BEAT

Just because the terrain and weather vary doesn't mean the smoothness of your ride has to. The second you pull away, Murano's available Intelligent All-Wheel Drive system turns on, delivering power to both front and rear wheels for improved grip. Once you're up to speed, it sends all the power up front, and compensates around corners by intuitively transferring power between wheels for enhanced traction and control.

BUILD YOUR 2020 MURANO®

2020 Nissan Murano in Deep Blue Pearl

EXTERIOR

TURN HEADS, TAKE FLIGHT

Inspired by the future of aerospace, Murano®'s striking aerodynamic body looks as though it was shaped by the wind. The fluid profile begins with the V-Motion Grille and sweeps into a signature floating roofline that appears to hover above the cabin, and ends at rear side pillars that resemble a jet's tail.

WHEELS

Style meets the street as Murano® glides over the road on available 20-inch Dark Hyper Silver wheels.

Signature LED and Daytime Running Lights

The boomerang-shaped headlights integrate with the aerodynamic profile to become a vital part of the dramatic overall design. Standard high-efficiency LED headlamps create a light pattern that replicates natural daylight. The standard LED daytime running lights dramatically arch around the headlights and provide a low-intensity, but highly visible light.

Power Panoramic Moonroof

An available feature, the 2020 Murano’s sweeping, uninterrupted moonroof reaches over both rows of seats, so even passengers in the back get a clear view of the sky and experience an open, natural atmosphere rarely found in the back seat of a crossover.

Floating Roof Appearance

The unique “floating roof” gives Murano® a lower, lighter profile – an inspired contrast to the bulkiness of a traditional SUV. The pillarless effect carries through to the interior, giving it an open, airy feeling.

  • 2020 Nissan Murano crossover in Pacific Sunset, LED headlights.

    SIGNATURE LED AND DAYTIME RUNNING LIGHTS

    The boomerang-shaped headlights integrate with the aerodynamic profile to become a vital part of the dramatic overall design. Standard high-efficiency LED headlamps create a light pattern that replicates natural daylight. The standard LED daytime running lights dramatically arch around the headlights and provide a low-intensity, but highly visible light.

  • 2020 Nissan Murano crossover in Pacific Sunset close up of moonroof

    POWER PANORAMIC MOONROOF

    An available feature, the 2020 Murano®'s sweeping, uninterrupted moonroof reaches over both rows of seats, so even passengers in the back get a clear view of the sky and experience an open, natural atmosphere rarely found in the back seat of a crossover.

  • 2020 Nissan Murano crossover in Pacific Sunset close up of the floating roof

    FLOATING ROOF APPEARANCE

    The unique “floating roof” gives Murano® a lower, lighter profile – an inspired contrast to the bulkiness of a traditional SUV. The pillarless effect carries through to the interior, giving it an open, airy feeling.

2020 Nissan Murano crossover in Pacific Sunset, side view, in futuristic setting
2020 Nissan Murano premium leather interior

INTERIOR

2020 Nissan Murano close up of interior seats in premium leather with moonroof 2020 Nissan Murano crossover interior in cashmere leather temperature controls 2020 Nissan Murano crossover interior in cashmere leather rear USB connection ports

Seductive
By Design

Its interior is an expression of serenity. We’ve redesigned the control panel to be simpler and more intuitive. Ambient lighting gives the cabin a soft, warm glow, while subtle chrome and available leather trim accents complete the look. Whether it’s a hot day or a cool night, this cabin can be waiting for you at a pleasant 22° C, thanks to the available Remote Engine Start System with Intelligent Climate Control. Plus, rear passengers can enjoy available outboard heated seats, and a USB connection port with a smartphone interface. To top it off, the available expanded panoramic moonroof stretches from front to back and seems to breathe in light. An atmosphere this premium makes it easy to enjoy any journey. [*][*]

2020 Nissan Murano rear cargo space with seats folded down

GENEROUS SPACE
AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

It’s got space and flexibility, and a seamless way to use it all. You can nearly double your cargo volume to 1,897 litres (67 cu. ft.) when you collapse the 60/40 split rear seats with just the pull of a lever that can be found in either the driver’s area, or the cargo area. [*] Pull that lever again and they’ll power up automatically.

Motion Activated Power Liftgate

Hands full? Murano has you covered. Just kick your foot under the rear bumper area and watch Murano's available motion-activated liftgate automatically open. No more reaching for a key or juggling whatever you're carrying.

2020 Nissan Murano around view monitor assisted reverse parking guidelines video thumbnail

VALET PARKING BUILT IN

Intelligent Around View® Monitor

A rearview mirror is great when backing up, but when it comes to parking, it’s nice to see more than just what’s directly behind you. Murano®’s available Intelligent Around View® Monitor uses four cameras to give you a virtual 360º bird’s-eye view of your vehicle, with selectable split-screen close-ups of the front, rear, and curbside views. [*] And since all obstacles aren’t stationary, the available Moving Object Detection [*] system can warn you about moving objects detected in your vicinity.

2020 Nissan Murano NissanConnect video thumbnail

STAYING CONNECTED HAS
NEVER BEEN EASIER

NissanConnectSM

With NissanConnectSM, your Murano® becomes your smartphone’s best friend. [*] Your own hand-picked music and podcasts, traffic updates, weather and more are all just a swipe or a tap away, working seamlessly together through your smartphone and Murano’s available 203 mm (8-inch) colour touch-screen. [*].

Apple CarPlay

YOUR IPHONE® COMES ALONG FOR THE RIDE

Apple CarPlay

Staying connected has never been easier. The standard Apple CarPlay takes the things you want to do with your compatible iPhone® and puts them right on the Murano's display. Combined with NissanConnectSM, everything important to you is right within reach.[*]

Android Auto U.S. Instrumentation Shown

IN TOUCH WITH YOUR WORLD

Android Auto

Get where you're going with standard Android Auto. Google Maps will be your guide along the way, while Google Play Music provides the soundtrack. Choose a song, change your destination, or respond to a text with your hands on the wheel using the hundreds of available voice commands.

Siri Eyes Free U.S. Instrumentation Shown

DO MORE AT THE TOUCH OF A BUTTON

Siri® Eyes Free

Available Siri® Eyes Free untethers the power of your phone. Google® search for a new restaurant, send a quick email, and a new event to your calendar. You can even find a gas station in a pinch – all through a convenient steering wheel-mounted button. [*]

NissanConnect Services U.S. Instrumentation Shown

ENJOY PEACE OF MIND

NissanConnectSM Services

With available NissanConnectSM Services powered by SiriusXM®, you have a selection of plans and services ranging from remote engine start access on your phone to calling for help if the system senses there’s been an accident. [*]

PERFORMANCE

WE TOOK POWER,
AND GAVE IT POLISH

Power, Courtesy of a 3.5L V6 Engine

Murano's 3.5-litre V6 pumps out 260 horsepower to keep you ahead of the pack when you need to be. An efficient 8.3 L/100 km (FWD) [*] on the highway keeps it practical, and it doesn't hurt to have aerodynamics that achieve a drag coefficient comparable to some sports cars.

  • 8.3
    L/100 KM (FWD)

    [*]
  • 260
    HORSEPOWER

  • 240
    LB-FT TORQUE

EFFICIENCY, BROUGHT TO YOU BY

Class-Exclusive Next Generation Xtronic CVT®

Unlike conventional automatic transmissions, the virtually gearless Xtronic CVT® (Continuously Variable Transmission) makes gear hunting a thing of the past. Fully variable gear ratios mean the CVT can hold the engine at the ideal RPM, giving you a wave of power when you need it, and achieving quiet, efficient cruising when you don't.

KEEPING YOU IN CONTROL

Intelligent All-Wheel Drive

Terrain varies, but the evenness of your ride doesn’t have to. The moment you head out, Intelligent All-Wheel Drive turns on, delivering power to both front and rear wheels for a better grip. Once you hit a steady pace, there’s no sense powering all four wheels, so the system efficiently sends all the power to the front. Then, for enhanced cornering control and traction, it sends some of that power back to the rear.

2020 Nissan Murano in Pearl White

INTELLIGENT SAFETY SHIELD

INNOVATION THAT
LOOKS OUT FOR YOU

Like every Nissan vehicle, Murano® comes equipped with a suite of standard safety, driving, and convenience features designed to inspire confidence behind the wheel, and help make every ride better, safer, and more enjoyable.

  • MONITOR

    Smart technologies are designed to help monitor conditions. Like a warning to let you know you’re straying from your lane, or a system that helps ensure you’re travelling on properly inflated tires.

    Tire Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) with Easy-Fill Tire Alert

    TPMS lets you know when a tire is low, and Easy-Fill Tire Alert takes the guesswork out of filling your tires, with a beep of the horn when you’ve reached the correct pressure. [*]

    Standard Features:

    • Intelligent Forward Collision Warning [*]
    • Intelligent Emergency Braking [*]


    Available Features:

    • Intelligent Blind Spot Warning [*]
    • Rear Cross Traffic Alert and Moving Object Detection [*]
    • Intelligent Around View® Monitor [*]
    • Intelligent Cruise Control [*]
    • Front and Rear Parking Sensors [*]
    • High Beam Assist
    • Traffic Sign Recognition
    • Intelligent Emergency Braking with Pedestrian Detection [*]
    • Lane Departure Warning with Intelligent Lane Intervention [*]
    • Rear Intelligent Emergency Braking [*]
  • RESPOND

    Whether you need to hit the brakes hard or manoeuvre around an unexpected obstacle, these standard technologies help you respond to a potentially harmful situation:

    Vehicle Dynamic Control

    helps you maintain your steered path. [*]

    Traction Control System

    helps reduce wheelspin in low-traction situations.

    Anti-lock Braking System

    helps you maintain steering control around obstacles while braking heavily.

    Electronic Brake Force Distribution

    sends extra force to the rear brakes when you have additional weight of passengers or cargo in the back.

    Brake Assist

    helps apply maximum braking force if it detects hard braking and senses you are in an emergency situation. [*]

  • PROTECT

    When a collision is unavoidable, Nissan's Zone Body Construction helps absorb the impact while the advanced seat belt and air bag systems help protect passengers.

    Nissan Advanced Air Bag System with dual stage supplemental front and rear air bags with seat-belt and occupant-classification sensors. [*]

    Front seat-mounted side-impact supplemental air bags [*]

    Rear seat-mounted, side-impact supplemental air bags [*]

    Roof-mounted curtain side-impact supplemental air bags [*]

    LATCH System

    (Lower Anchors and Tethers for Children)

    2020 Nissan Murano snug kids installation tips for child restraint systems

    Nissan safety engineers have dedicated thousands of hours to evaluating hundreds of child restraints in Nissans. The result: an industry first, The Snug Kids® Child Safety Seat Fit Guide. This guide lists child seats that fit the rear seats of Nissan vehicles, while offering invaluable tips on correct installation. Download the latest Fit Guide here.

2020 Nissan Murano 360 safety shown in Gun Metal

ACCESSORIES

  • Rear Cargo Cover and Cargo Net

    Keep it covered, keep it together. Sold separately.

  • Illuminated Kick Plates and Interior Accent Lighting

    For a grand entrance every time. Sold separately.

  • Auto-dimming Rearview Mirror with HomeLink® and Compass [*]

    No need to squint.

  • Portable Cargo Organizer

    Everything in its right place.

  • 20" Dark Hyper Silver Wheels

    Style at first glance.

  • Remote Engine Start System [*]

    Power in the palm of your hand.

  • All-season Floor Mats and Carpeted Floor Mats

    Neither rain, sleet or snow will muck up your Murano®. Sold separately.

  • Cargo Area Protector

    Preserve and protect your cargo – and your Murano®.

  • Additional Accessories:

    • Blind Zone Mirrors
    • Chrome Rear Bumper Protector
    • Clear Rear Bumper Protector
    • Hatch Tent
    • And More
  • 2020 Nissan Murano shown in Pacific Sunset rear cargo spaced divided by netting
  • 2020 Nissan Murano shown in Pacific Sunset kick plates
  • 2020 Nissan Murano smart mirror featured in vehicle interior
  • 2020 Nissan Murano shown in Pacific Sunset rear cargo space with Nissan tool box
  • 2020 Nissan Murano shown in Pacific Sunset close up of aluminum wheels
  • 2020 Nissan Murano intelligent key shown on a grey background
  • 2020 Nissan Murano black rubber floor mats
  • 2020 Nissan Murano shown in Pacific Sunset rear cargo space

EMBRACE THE ART
OF ACCESSORIZING

Genuine Nissan Accessories

Every Genuine Nissan Accessory is custom-fit, custom designed, and durability-tested. Each one is backed by Nissan's 3-year/60,000 km (whichever occurs first) limited warranty, if installed by a dealer at the time of purchase [*]. They can also be financed by the dealer at the time of purchase.

Nissan Murano®Nissan Murano Platinum AWD shown in Magnetic Black

2020 Nissan Murano crossover in Pacific Sunset, side view

SYSTÈME DE TRACTION INTÉGRALE INTUITIVE DU NISSAN MURANOMD 2017

TOUJOURS EN CONTRÔLE.

La qualité de la conduite ne devrait pas varier en fonction des conditions de la route ou climatiques. Dès l’instant où vous partez, le système de traction intégrale intuitive (livrable) entre en action, répartissant la puissance entre les roues avant et arrière pour une meilleure adhérence. Une fois la vitesse de croisière atteinte, la traction intégrale du MuranoMD achemine efficacement toute la puissance aux roues avant, et transfère intuitivement une partie de la puissance de l’avant vers l’arrière pour une meilleure maîtrise et plus d’adhérence dans les virages

CONFIGUREZ VOTRE MURANOMD 2017

Nissan Murano<sup>MD</sup> 2017, couleur orange cuivré

EXTÉRIEUR

DES LIGNES STUPÉFIANTES

Inspirée par le futur du génie aérospatial, la carrosserie aérodynamique du MuranoMD donne l'impression d'avoir été sculptée par le vent. Son profil coulant commence par la calandre aérodynamique « en V » qui se fond en une ligne de toit flottante distincte qui semble être suspendue au-dessus de l'habitacle, et se termine aux montants arrière qui évoquent la queue d'un avion à réaction.

JANTES

Avec les jantes en alliage d'aluminium au fini usiné de 20 po livrables, le MuranoMD semble flotter avec style sur la route.

  • Phares et feux de circulation de jour à DEL distincts du Nissan Murano 2017

    Phares et feux de circulation de jour à DEL distinctifs

    Les phares en forme de boomerang s'intègrent au profil aérodynamique afin de devenir un élément vital du spectaculaire design d'ensemble. Les phares à DEL à haut rendement livrables produisent un éclairage reproduisant la lumière naturelle du jour. Les feux de jour de série sont élégamment cintrés sous les phares et produisent une lumière de faible intensité très visible.

  • Toit vitré panoramique électrique du Nissan Murano 2017

    Toit vitré panoramique électrique

    Le grand toit ouvrant continu (livrable) du MuranoMD 2017 couvre les deux rangées de sièges, permettant ainsi aux passagers arrière d'avoir une excellente vue du ciel et de savourer un environnement naturel et ouvert, ce qui est rarement possible dans les places arrière d'un multisegment.

  • Toit d'apparence flottant du Nissan Murano 2017

    Toit d'apparence flottant

    Le « toit flottant » unique confère au MuranoMD un profil abaissé et allégé, un contraste inspiré comparativement à la lourdeur du VUS classique. L'intérieur reprend l'effet d'une apparence sans montant, lui donnant ainsi le sentiment d'un espace ouvert et aéré.

Vue latérale du Nissan Murano<sup>MD</sup> 2017, couleur orange cuivré
Vue avant des sièges du Nissan Murano 2017

INTÉRIEUR

Vue avant des sièges du Nissan Murano 2017 Sièges à régulation de la température du Nissan Murano 2017Port USB à l'arrière du Nissan Murano<sup>MD</sup> 2017

UN DESIGN SÉDUISANT

Son intérieur est empreint de sérénité. Nous avons redessiné le tableau de commande afin de le simplifier et de le rendre plus intuitif. L'éclairage d'ambiance émet une douce lumière tamisée et chaleureuse dans tout l'habitacle. Des touches chromées et des garnitures au fini jaspe nacré ou argent brossé mettent en valeur l’intérieur couleur cachemire ou graphite (livrable en cuir). Et peu importe s'il s'agit d'une journée de canicule ou d'une nuit fraîche, l'habitacle peut être réglé à une température agréable de 22 °C grâce au démarreur à distance avec régulateur de l’air ambiant intelligent. Les passagers arrière peuvent profiter de sièges chauffants aux places latérales (livrables), ainsi que d'un port USB avec interface pour téléphones intelligents. Au-dessus de vous, le long toit vitré panoramique (livrable) couvrant les places avant et arrière permet à la lumière de baigner l'intérieur. Cette atmosphère haut de gamme permet à tous d’apprécier facilement le voyage, au point de vous faire oublier la destination [*][**]

Vue de l'arrière du Nissan Murano<sup>MD</sup> 2017, hayon électrique

LE POUVOIR D’ACCROÎTRE L’ESPACE AU BOUT DE VOS DOIGTS

L'espace et la polyvalence de l'intérieur du Murano peuvent être exploités avec aisance. Pour doubler votre volume de chargement et bénéficier de 1 879 L (67 pi3), abaissez les sièges arrière divisés 60/40 simplement en tirant un levier accessible à partir du siège conducteur ou dans l'aire de chargement. [*] Tirez le levier une seconde fois et les sièges se relèvent automatiquement.

Hayon électrique

Pour simplifier les chargements et déchargements, vous pouvez contrôler le hayon électrique livrable du MuranoMD à l'aide d'un bouton sur votre télécommande, le tableau de bord ou le hayon.

Écran de visualisation du périmètre du Nissan Murano 2017

SERVICE DE VOITURIER INCLUS

Écran de visualisation du périmètre

Un rétroviseur peut être très utile pour reculer, mais lorsque vient le temps de se stationner, il est plus pratique de voir tout autour du véhicule. L'écran de visualisation du périmètre (livrable) du MuranoMD utilise quatre caméras pour vous donner une image virtuelle en plongée à 360 degrés. Vous pouvez sélectionner l’affichage sur l’écran divisé d’une combinaison de plans plus serrés de l’avant, de l’arrière et d'un côté du véhicule. [*] Et comme les obstacles ne sont pas tous immobiles, la détection des objets en mouvement [*] livrable surveille les alentours et vous avertit si des objets en mouvement se trouvent à proximité du véhicule.

Nissan Murano 2017 avec NissanConnect

DEMEURER CONNECTÉ N'A JAMAIS ÉTÉ AUSSI AISÉ

NissanConnectMS

Grâce au NissanConnectMS votre MuranoMD devient le meilleur allié de votre téléphone intelligent. Vous n'avez donc pas à vous séparer de ce que vous aimez. Vos sélections musicales personnelles, vos balados, les mises à jour sur la circulation, la météo et plus encore vous accompagnent dans vos déplacements. Toutes les applications parfaitement intégrées sont accessibles sur votre téléphone intelligent et sur l'écran couleur tactile
de 203 mm (8 po) livrable du MuranoMD [*].

PERFORMANCE

UNE PUISSANCE RAFFINÉE

Un puissant moteur V6 de 3,5 L

Le V6 de 3,5 L et 260 chevaux du MuranoMD vous garde en tête du peloton lorsque vous en avez besoin. Son excellente consommation sur route de 8,3 L/100 km (TA) [*] fait du MuranoMD un véhicule économique, et son aérodynamisme procure également un coefficient de traînée comparable à celui de certaines voitures de sport.

  • 8,3 L/100 KM (TA)

    [*]
  • 260 CH

  • 240 LB-PI DE COUPLE

UNE EFFICACITÉ EXCLUSIVE

Boîte Xtronic CVTMD nouvelle génération en exclusivité dans la catégorie

Contrairement aux boîtes automatiques traditionnelles, la boîte Xtronic CVTMD virtuellement « sans rapports » élimine les tâtonnements pour trouver le bon rapport. Avec son rapport de démultiplication variable, elle peut maintenir le moteur au régime idéal pour procurer un sentiment de puissance lorsque cela est requis, et contribuer à une conduite efficace et silencieuse.

UNE MAÎTRISE INFAILLIBLE

Traction intégrale

La qualité de la conduite ne devrait pas varier en fonction des conditions de la route. Dès l’instant où vous partez, la traction intégrale intuitive entre en action, distribuant la puissance entre les roues avant et arrière pour une meilleure adhérence. Une fois la vitesse de croisière atteinte, le système achemine toute la puissance à l’avant afin de réduire la consommation. Puis, pour une meilleure maîtrise et plus d’adhérence dans les virages, la traction intégrale transfère une partie de cette puissance des roues avant aux roues arrière.

Vue latérale du Nissan Murano<sup>MD</sup> 2017 en montagne, couleur blanc nacré

BOUCLIER DE SÉCURITÉ

DES INNOVATIONS QUI VOUS PROTÈGENT

Comme tous les autres véhicules Nissan, le MuranoMD est équipé d'une série de caractéristiques de sécurité, de conduite et de commodité de série conçues pour inspirer la confiance au volant, et contribuer à rendre la conduite meilleure, plus sécuritaire et plus agréable.

  • SURVEILLANCE

    Des technologies intelligentes sont conçues pour surveiller ce qui vous entoure. Comme un avertissement lorsque vous déviez de votre voie de circulation, ou un système qui surveille la pression des pneus.

    Moniteur de pression des pneus (avec signal de pression adéquate)

    Ce moniteur vous avertit lorsque la pression d’un des pneus est trop basse, et son signal de pression adéquate émet un petit coup de klaxon lorsque vous atteignez la pression recommandée.[*]

    Caractéristiques livrables :

    • Détecteur prédictif de collision frontale[*]
    • Système de freinage d’urgence[*]
    • Système d'avertissement sur l'angle mort[*]
    • Système d'alerte de trafic transversal et détection des objets en mouvement[*]
    • Écran de visualisation du périmètre à 360º
    • Régulateur de vitesse intelligent[*]
  • RÉACTION

    Que vous deviez freiner brusquement ou contourner un obstacle de manière imprévue, ces technologies de série vous aident à mieux réagir en cas de pépin :

    Le contrôle dynamique du véhicule

    vous aide à maintenir le cap.[*]

    Le système de traction asservie

    contribue à réduire le patinage des roues en cas de faible adhérence.

    Le dispositif de freinage antiblocage

    vous aide à garder la maîtrise de la direction lorsque vous contournez des obstacles en freinant.

    La répartition électronique de la force de freinage

    applique une plus grande force aux freins arrière si elle détecte un poids additionnel à l’arrière.

    L'assistance au freinage

    contribue à appliquer la force de freinage maximale si elle détecte une situation de freinage d’urgence.[*]

  • PROTECTION

    Lorsqu’une collision devient inévitable, la carrosserie en zones de Nissan amortit l’impact, tandis que les systèmes de coussins gonflables et de ceintures perfectionnés contribuent à la sécurité des occupants.

    Système de coussins gonflables perfectionné de Nissan avec coussins gonflables avant à 2 niveaux de déploiement et capteurs de ceinture de sécurité et de classification de l’occupant[*]

    Coussins gonflables latéraux intégrés aux sièges avant[*]

    Rideaux gonflables latéraux au pavillon[*]

    Système d'ancrage LATCH pour sièges d'enfant

    2017 Nissan Murano<sup>MD</sup> snug kids installation tips for child restraint systems

    SnugKids

    Les ingénieurs en sécurité de Nissan ont passé des milliers d’heures à vérifier l’installation de centaines de sièges pour enfant dans nos véhicules. Le résultat : notre guide Snug KidsMD, une première dans l’industrie, qui répertorie les sièges pour enfant convenant aux places arrière des véhicules Nissan, en plus de donner d’excellents conseils sur leur installation. Téléchargez la plus récente version du guide ici.

Vue en plongée du bouclier de sécurité du Nissan Murano 2017

ACCESSOIRES

  • Couvre-bagages et filet à bagages

    Gardez votre chargement à l'abri des regards indiscrets. (Vendus séparément)

  • Plaques de seuils éclairées et éclairage d'ambiance

    Une entrée remarquée chaque fois que vous montez à bord. (Vendus séparément)

  • Rétroviseur intérieur antiéblouissement avec boussole et ouvre-porte de garage HomeLinkMD[*]

    Plus besoin de plisser les yeux pour bien voir.

  • Système de rangement amovible dans l’aire de chargement

    Rangez tout au bon endroit.

  • Jantes en alliage d'aluminium de 18 po

    Affichez votre style.

  • Démarreur à distance[*]

    Le contrôle au bout des doigts.

  • Tapis protecteurs toutes saisons et tapis protecteurs en moquette

    Protègent votre MuranoMD de la gadoue, de la neige et de la boue. (Vendus séparément)

  • Protecteur d’aire de chargement

    Préservez et protégez votre chargement – et votre MuranoMD.

  • Accessoires additionnels :

    • Rétroviseurs pour angle mort
    • Protecteur de pare-chocs arrière chromé
    • Protecteur de pare-chocs arrière transparent
    • Tente de hayon
    • Et bien plus
  • Filet à bagages du Nissan Murano 2017
  • Plaques de seuils éclairées et éclairage d'ambiance du Nissan Murano 2017
  • Rétroviseur intérieur antiéblouissement du Nissan Murano 2017
  • Système de rangement amovible dans l'aire de chargement du Nissan Murano 2017
  • Jantes en alliage d'aluminium de 18 po du Nissan Murano 2017
  • Démarreur à distance du Nissan Murano 2017
  • Tapis protecteurs toutes saisons du Nissan Murano 2017
  • Tapis protecteurs en moquette du Nissan Murano 2017

L'ART DES ACCESSOIRES

Accessoires d'origine Nissan

Tous les accessoires d’origine Nissan sont conçus pour convenir parfaitement à votre véhicule et ont réussi des essais de durabilité. De plus, ils sont couverts par la garantie limitée de 3 ans/60 000 km (selon la première éventualité) de Nissan (s'ils sont installés par le concessionnaire au moment de l'achat [*]) et peuvent être financés si vous les achetez en même temps que votre véhicule et les faites installer par votre concessionnaire.

Nissan MuranoMD Platine à TI, couleur orange cuivré.

Vue latérale arrière du Nissan Murano<sup>MD</sup> 2017, couleur orange cuivré