REDESIGNED EXTERIOR

STYLE WRAPPED IN STEEL

With an aggressive, redesigned exterior, the Nissan Rogue is a stunner. Stop and take a look. Sharp edges cut from the hood and headlights into sweeping, sinuous lines that flow backwards over aerodynamic wraparound LED taillights.

2017 Nissan Rogue with LED Headlights

START A REVOLUTION WITH LED LIGHTS

Rogue serves up a stylish first impression with signature LED Daytime Running Lights as standard equipment. Available LED headlights add a high-end touch, flowing into sculpted, muscular fenders to create an unmistakable presence.

2017 Nissan Rogue with power heated outside mirrors

SEE AND BE SEEN

Available power heated outside mirrors help you better see what’s behind you during inclement weather, while the available embedded LED turn signals let others know when you’re ready to make a move.

2017 Nissan Rogue with LED Taillights

LED TAILLIGHTS

Standard LED taillights turn heads with a sleek look that echo the forward-thinking design found throughout the Nissan Rogue.

2017 Nissan Rogue with 19 Inch Aluminum Alloy Wheels

RAISE YOUR STYLE QUOTIENT UP A NOTCH

Designed to look like they’re moving even when standing still, Rogue’s available 19" aluminum-alloy wheels feature an aggressive design that amps up its stylish exterior.

2017 Nissan Rogue with roof rails

TAKE IT ALL WITH YOU

Rugged and practical, Rogue’s available roof rails empower you to bring everything you’ll need when the call of the wild entices you to leave the city behind. (Roof rails with available crossbars shown) [*]

ADVANCED AERODYNAMICS

A QUIETER RIDE AND MORE

Thanks to extensive wind tunnel testing, Rogue is incredibly slippery through the air. Aerodynamic panels around the rear pillars help sweep the breeze away, while a low aerodynamic underbody even gives the muffler its own spoiler. The revolutionary results: an astonishingly quiet ride and an impressive 7.0L/100km highway. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue Advanced Aerodynamics

INTERIOR DESIGN

FOR THOSE WHO DEMAND IT ALL

Rogue’s thoughtful interior starts with generous front head room, then takes it up a notch with tasteful touches like an available Power Panoramic Moonroof, available quilted leather-appointed seats, available LED interior lighting, and Piano Black trim with metallic accents. Add the innovative EZ Flex™ Seating System, and you’ve got a capable, functional space that’s also decidedly upscale.

2017 Nissan Rogue Interior
2017 Nissan Rogue with 7 passenger seating

SEAT UP TO SEVEN OR ADAPT FOR CARGO

With an available 3rd row you can make room for up to seven people. When you need extra room for gear, fold down the 2nd and 3rd rows for access to every inch of cargo space. Then get creative with Rogue’s standard Nissan Divide-N-Hide® Cargo System, which makes short work of loads of varying sizes. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with 3 Rows of Seating

EASY THIRD-ROW ACCESS THANKS TO EZ FLEX SEATING

Rogue’s available 50/50 split-folding 3rd-row seat is perfect for when you need to transport the team or bring extra friends along. Getting back there doesn’t require climbing over the 2nd row either – with the EZ Flex™ Seating System, you just lift the lever and in one simple motion, slide and tilt the 2nd-row seat forward for easy access. And when you need more cargo space than seats, the 2nd and 3rd rows easily fold down. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with Power Panoramic Moonroof

LET EVERYONE TAKE IN A COMMANDING VIEW

With an available Power Panoramic Moonroof that opens up even to the rear seats, everyone onboard can have breathtaking vistas of the sky and stars above.

CARGO SPACE AND VERSATILITY

FRIENDS, CARGO OR BOTH

Designed with an innovative seating system that provides the ultimate in cargo and passenger versatility, Rogue lets you bring just about everything – from kayaks to kid seats – along for the ride. [*] A new available Motion-Activated Power Liftgate gives you easy access when your hands are full. And a roomy 2nd row slides and tilts forward for quick entry to the available 3rd row. Load up the crew or fold down the back rows for some serious cargo space, Rogue is ready for your next adventure. 

2017 Nissan Rogue
2017 Nissan Rogue with split-folding second row seating

KEEP AN OPEN HATCH AND AN OPEN MIND

Rogue is a willing partner to your outdoor activities. The clever split-folding 2nd-row seat lets you mix cargo and friends, and you’ll love the handy center pass-through for long items. And with the right passenger seats down, you can bring along an object around 8' long. Paddle on. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with 70.0 cubic feet of cargo space

MAXIMUM CARGO ROOM

Fold all the rear seats flat, and you get a whopping 70.0 cu. ft. of space. That’s enough for you, a passenger, and lots of cargo. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with 5 feet of cargo room with second row seats upright

ROOM FOR FRIENDS AND GEAR

Leave the 2nd row upright, and you still get 39.3 cu. ft. of cargo room – enough for five of you and your gear. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with second row seats folded, providing up to 8 feet of length for cargo

LOAD LONG ITEMS WITH EASE

Fold the front and 2nd-row passenger-side seats flat to create a long, open space perfect for items up to 8 feet in length. [*]

NISSAN DIVIDE-N-HIDE CARGO SYSTEM

Single-handedly reinventing capability, the class-exclusive Divide-N-Hide Cargo System lets you adapt in a snap with an adjustable set of shelves and dividers that give you a variety of configurations. [*]

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

A RETREAT PERSONALIZED TO YOU

With an inspired design and an available quilted leather-appointed interior – Rogue’s a nice place to be. And with optional details like heated Zero Gravity front seats that provide extra support and even warm you up quicker, you’ll want to stay a while. There’s even available Dual Zone Automatic Temperature Control, so your front passenger can dial up the comfort just the way they like it.

2017 Nissan Rogue
2017 Nissan Rogue with Zero Gravity front Seats

ZERO GRAVITY FRONT SEATS

To help simulate how astronauts float weightlessly in space, Nissan engineers designed an articulated front seat shape that helps support you and can help reduce fatigue on longer drives. Taking personal comfort to the next level, the Nissan Intelligent Key® allows you and another driver to save your preferred position of the driver’s seat and side view mirrors.

2017 Nissan Rogue with Dual Zone Temperature Control

MAINTAIN YOUR IDEAL CLIMATE

Rogue’s Dual Zone Automatic Temperature Control System features independent temperature controls for the right and left sides of the vehicle, allowing both driver and passenger to personally adjust their level of air-conditioned comfort.

2017 Nissan Rogue with Heated Leather-Wrapped Steering Wheel

HEATED LEATHER-WRAPPED STEERING WHEEL

Luxury and comfort are a push of a button away. Rogue’s available heated leather-wrapped steering wheel warms your hands on cold days for maximum comfort.

TECHNOLOGY

TAKE ON YOUR WORLD

The available NissanConnect with Navigation and Mobile Apps makes Rogue your compatible smartphone’s best friend. [*] Now, your own hand-picked music, Facebook®, latest tweets, TripAdvisor® tips, [*] and more all come along for the ride, working seamlessly together through your smartphone and Rogue’s 7-inch color touch-screen. You can also stay in the loop with Voice Recognition, the hands-free text messaging assistant, [*] Bluetooth® hands-free calling and streaming audio, [*] plus an iPod®/USB input. [*] 

Nissan Rogue® with NissanConnect

2017 Nissan Rogue with Navigation System

NISSAN NAVIGATION SYSTEM

Navigate any city like a local. NissanConnect with Navigation features a 7” color touch-screen that serves up Google® Points of Interest like restaurants, gas stations, and ATMs, and leads you to your destination with voice-guided turn-by-turn directions. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with NissanConnect and Mobile Apps

NISSANCONNECT WITH MOBILE APPS

Play music, keep tabs on your social network and more with fully integrated access to your favorite mobile apps. It’s all part of the available NissanConnect system, which helps keep you looped in throughout your journey. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with NissanConnect powered by Sirius XM

NISSANCONNECT SERVICES POWERED BY SIRIUSXM®

With available NissanConnect Services, you have a selection of plans and services ranging from remote door lock and unlock access on your phone to calling for help if the system senses there’s been an accident. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with Siri Eyes Free Technology

SIRI® TO THE RESCUE

Need to make a last-minute dinner reservation? No problem. Now you can use the available Siri® Eyes Free feature without even touching your phone. How easy is it? Just press the button on the steering wheel and you’ll have reservations in no time. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with Bose Audio

DON’T JUST LISTEN TO YOUR FAVORITE MUSIC – FEEL IT TOO

The available Bose® audio system features nine strategically placed speakers custom-tuned by Bose® engineers for the Rogue’s unique interior. The system includes dual woofers for intense lows you have to feel to believe. It’s all designed to give you a front-row sound so good, it’s the next best thing to being there.

ADVANCED DRIVE-ASSIST® DISPLAY

INNOVATION THAT’S RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU

A 5" color display puts important info front-and-center. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with Nissan Safety Shield

ADVANCED DRIVE-ASSIST DISPLAY

From optional turn-by-turn navigation to providing fuel economy stats, the Advanced Drive-Assist Display does it for you in one central location. It’s specially designed to help make you feel more confident on the road by allowing you to focus on what matters most – driving. [*]

IMPRESSIVE TECHNOLOGY

EVERYDAY DRIVING MADE EASIER

Available technology like the Around View® Monitor with Moving Object Detection and Intelligent Cruise Control help to make each drive easier. [*] Keep an eye out around your vehicle or keep pace with the flow of traffic – it can be as easy as a single push of a button.

2017 Nissan Rogue with Around View Monitor

AROUND VIEW MONITOR WITH MOVING OBJECT DETECTION

The available Around View® Monitor (AVM) with Moving Object Detection (MOD) uses four cameras to give you a virtual, composite 360º bird’s-eye view of your vehicle, with selectable split-screen close-ups of the front, rear, and curbside views, so you can get a better look. And when AVM is in use, Moving Object Detection gives you a visual and audible alert when it detects moving objects near the vehicle. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with Intelligent Cruise Control

INTELLIGENT CRUISE CONTROL

Unlike traditional systems that only maintain a set speed, available Intelligent Cruise Control (ICC) also helps maintain an adjustable set distance between you and the car in front of you. As traffic slows down or speeds up, Rogue can respond accordingly. [*]

NISSAN INTELLIGENT SAFETY SHIELD TECHNOLOGIES

GET AWAY WITH JUST A WARNING

Imagine having a co-pilot on board that helps make your drive feel more secure. Nissan Intelligent Safety Shield Technologies offer you a suite of available advanced systems that help keep an eye out all around you, watch the flow of traffic, and even think ahead.

SAFETY SHIELD TECHNOLOGIES

CAPABILITY ON DEMAND

TAKE ON YOUR NEXT ADVENTURE

WITH RESPONSIVE POWER, INSTANT ADAPTABILITY, AND DYNAMIC DRIVING TECHNOLOGIES, ROGUE WILL ALWAYS BE READY.

2017 Nissan Rogue SL AWD

POWER AND PERFORMANCE

2.5-L 4-CYLINDER ENGINE

Rogue comes equipped with a 2.5-liter engine that features the Continuously Variable Valve Timing Control System, delivering 170 hp for performance you can feel on the road, along with impressive fuel economy you’ll notice at the pump. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with Xtronic CVT

SAVING MADE SIMPLE

Just push a dash-mounted button, and Rogue's Eco Mode kicks in. It adjusts when the Xtronic CVT® Transmission shifts gear ratios, keeping the engine at the ideal speed for improved fuel economy. [*]

2017 Nissan Rogue with Intelligent Cruise Control

XTRONIC CVT TRANSMISSION WITH SPORT MODE

With the advanced Xtronic Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT), you have a virtually gearless road warrior. It can hold the engine at the ideal engine speed for the job, providing a wave of power when you need it – or low revs for quiet, efficient cruising when you don’t. And when you want to put more control in your hands, activate Rogue’s new Sport Mode for on-demand shifting and enhanced throttle response.

INTUITIVE ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

ADAPT TO RAIN OR SLEET ON-THE-FLY

It’s so responsive, it can adapt to changing conditions 30 times faster than the blink of an eye. Snow, rain-covered pavement or tight turn, the system automatically sends power to the wheels that need it most. Even in ideal conditions, Rogue’s available intuitive All-Wheel Drive has a purpose – our passionate engineers also tuned the system for responsive, agile performance. Getting a grip has never been more fun.

2017 Nissan Rogue with Intuitive All-Wheel Driv

NISSAN DYNAMIC DRIVING TECHNOLOGIES

CONFIDENCE YOU CAN FEEL

Whether it’s your morning commute, your favorite on-ramp, or even just an annoying speed bump, Rogue uses confidence-inspiring technology to help make every drive feel more comfortable and enjoyable.

2017 Nissan Rogue

NEXT STEPS

BUILD YOUR ROGUE®

Starting MSRP:
$25,248 [*]

You've found the Nissan that's right for you. Now, the fun continues. Pick your version, colors and packages, and make it distinctly yours with genuine Nissan accessories.

EXTÉRIEUR REDESSINÉ

UN STYLE DRAPÉ D’ACIER

Avec son extérieur agressif redessiné, le Nissan Rogue est tout à fait superbe. Prenez le temps de l’admirer. Les lignes incisives du capot et des phares se transforment en courbes sinueuses qui coulent vers l’arrière et jusqu’au-dessus des feux arrière à DEL aérodynamiques.

Nissan Rogue 2017; feux à DEL

LA RÉVOLUTION DES FEUX À DEL

Le Rogue fait une première impression des plus stylisées avec ses feux de jour à DEL distinctifs de série. Des phares à DEL livrables ajoutent une touche haut de gamme qui se fond dans les ailes sculptées pour produire une présence incomparable.

Nissan Rogue 2017; rétroviseurs extérieurs chauffants

BIEN VOIR ET ÊTRE BIEN VU

Des rétroviseurs extérieurs électriques chauffants livrables vous aident à bien voir derrière vous dans les intempéries, alors que les feux de virages à DEL intégrés livrables vous permettent d’être bien vu dans toutes les situations.

Nissan Rogue 2017; feux arrière à DEL

FEUX ARRIÈRE À DEL

Les feux arrière à DEL de série capturent l’attention avec leur élégance qui évoque le design d’avant-garde du Nissan Rogue.

Nissan Rogue 2017; garnitures

ÉLEVEZ VOTRE STYLE D’UN CRAN

Conçues pour donner une impression de mouvement même lorsqu’elles sont immobiles, les jantes en alliage d’aluminium de 19 po livrables adoptent un design dynamique qui rehausse l’extérieur stylisé du Rogue.

Nissan Rogue 2017; rails de toit

APPORTEZ TOUT AVEC VOUS

Robustes et pratiques, les rails de toit livrables du Rogue vous permettent d’apporter tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour partir à l’aventure. (Rails de toit avec barres transversales illustrés) [*]

AÉRODYNAMISME ÉVOLUÉ

UNE CONDUITE PLUS SILENCIEUSE ET PLUS ENCORE

Grâce à des essais intensifs en soufflerie aérodynamique, le Rogue possède un coefficient de traînée exceptionnel. Des panneaux aérodynamiques autour des montants arrière permettent de rediriger l’écoulement de l’air tandis que le dessous aérodynamique bas du véhicule procure même un déflecteur d’air pour le silencieux. Le résultat est révolutionnaire : une conduite exceptionnellement silencieuse et une impressionnante consommation sur route de 7 L/100 km. [*]

Vue arrière du Nissan Rogue 2017

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

POUR LES PLUS EXIGEANTS D’ENTRE VOUS

En plus d’offrir la garde au toit avant la plus généreuse de la catégorie, l’intérieur bien pensé du Rogue excède les attentes avec un toit vitré panoramique électrique livrable, des sièges rehaussés de cuir matelassé livrables, un éclairage intérieur à DEL livrable, et une garniture noire laquée avec accents métallisés. Ajoutez le système de sièges EZ FlexMC novateur, et vous obtenez un habitacle fonctionnel et capable qui est à la fois résolument haut de gamme.

Nissan Rogue 2017; intérieur
Nissan Rogue 2017; nombre de places

JUSQU’À 7 PLACES AVEC UN ESPACE DE CHARGEMENT POLYVALENT

Grâce à la 3e rangée livrable, le Rogue peut accueillir jusqu’à 7 occupants. Lorsque vous avez besoin d’espace pour votre équipement, vous n’avez qu’à rabattre les sièges des 2e et 3e rangées pour être en mesure de profiter d’un volume de chargement optimal. Et avec le système de rangement Divide-N-HideMD de série du Rogue, vous pouvez aisément changer la configuration de chargement en fonction de vos articles de tailles diverses. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; nombre de places

UN ACCÈS AISÉ À LA 3E RANGÉE AVEC LES SIÈGES EZ FLEXMD

Les sièges de 3e rangée rabattables 50/50 livrables du Rogue sont idéaux quand il faut transporter toute l’équipe ou un groupe d’amis. Pas besoin de grimper sur la 2e rangée pour s’y rendre. Avec le système de sièges EZ FlexMC, un simple levier fait coulisser et incliner le siège de 2e rangée vers l’avant afin de faciliter l’accès à l’arrière. Et lorsque vous avez besoin de plus d’espace de chargement que de places, les sièges des 2e et 3e rangées se rabattent aisément. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; toit ouvrant

UNE VUE IMPRENABLE POUR TOUS

Avec un toit vitré panoramique électrique livrable qui s’ouvre jusqu’aux sièges arrière, tout le monde à bord a une vue exceptionnelle du ciel et des étoiles.

VOLUME DE CHARGEMENT ET POLYVALENCE

NE LAISSEZ RIEN NI PERSONNE DERRIÈRE

Doté d’un système de sièges novateur procurant une polyvalence ultime en matière de transport de passagers et de chargement, le Rogue vous permet de transporter tout ce que vous souhaitez, incluant kayaks et sièges pour enfants. [*] Un nouveau hayon électrique activé par le mouvement livrable vous facilite l’accès à l’aide de chargement lorsque vous avez les mains pleines. La spacieuse 2e rangée coulisse et s’incline vers l’avant pour faciliter l’accès à la 3e rangée livrable. Avec tout votre entourage à bord ou avec les sièges rabattus pour profiter de l’espace de chargement volumineux, le Rogue est prêt pour votre prochaine aventure. 

Nissan Rogue 2017; hayon
Nissan Rogue 2017; espace de chargement

UN HAYON S’OUVRANT SUR UN MONDE DE POSSIBILITÉS

Le Rogue est le partenaire idéal pour les activités de plein air. Les astucieux sièges de 2e rangée vous permettent d’assortir équipement et amis, et vous apprécierez la trappe d’accès arrière pratique pour les longs articles. Avec les sièges côté passager rabattus, vous pouvez transporter des articles mesurant près de 8 pi de long. N’oubliez pas vos pagaies. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; volume de chargement, intermédiaire arrière

VOLUME DE CHARGEMENT MAXIMAL

En repliant à plat tous les sièges arrière, vous obtenez un impressionnant volume de chargement de 1 982 L (70 pi3). C’est amplement suffisant pour vous, votre copilote et beaucoup de bagages. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; volume de chargement, arrière

DE L’ESPACE POUR TOUT ET POUR TOUS

Laissez la 2e rangée relevée et vous avez quand même un volume de chargement de 1 113 L (39,3 pi cu3), ce qui convient parfaitement pour 5 occupants avec leur équipement. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; volume de chargement, latéral

RANGEZ LES ARTICLES LONGS AVEC AISANCE

Repliez les sièges avant et de 2e rangée du côté passager pour créer un long espace ouvert idéal pour les articles mesurant jusqu’à 8 pi de long. [*]

SYSTÈME DE RANGEMENT DIVIDE-N-HIDE DE NISSAN

Avec le système de rangement Divide-N-HideMD, une exclusivité dans la catégorie, muni de tablettes et de séparateurs ajustables permettant une variété de configurations, organiser l’aire de chargement est un jeu d’enfant. [*]

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉS

UN REFUGE ENTIÈREMENT PERSONNALISABLE

Avec son design inspiré et des garnitures en cuir matelassé livrables, l’intérieur du Rogue est un espace où il fait bon être. Et grâce à des caractéristiques en option telles que les sièges avant zéro gravité chauffants qui procurent un soutien accru et un réchauffage plus rapide, vous voudrez rester à bord plus longtemps. Il y a même un régulateur automatique de l’air ambiant bizone livrable afin que votre copilote puisse régler le tout à son goût.

Nissan Rogue 2017; tableau de bord
Nissan Rogue 2017; sièges zéro gravité

SIÈGES AVANT « ZÉRO GRAVITÉ »

Afin de simuler le flottement des astronautes en état d’apesanteur, les ingénieurs de Nissan ont conçu une forme articulée pour les sièges avant qui procure un excellent soutien et permet de réduire la fatigue au cours des longs trajets. Question d’élever votre confort personnel au prochain niveau, la clé intelligente de Nissan vous permet, à vous et à un autre conducteur, d’enregistrer vos positions préférées pour le siège conducteur et les rétroviseurs extérieurs.

Nissan Rogue 2017; régulateur de l'air ambiant

POUR UN CLIMAT IDÉAL

Le régulateur automatique de l’air ambiant bizone livrable du Rogue comporte des commandes de température indépendantes pour chaque côté du véhicule, ce qui permet ainsi au conducteur et au passager avant de régler leur propre niveau de confort.

Nissan Rogue 2017; volant gainé de cuir

VOLANT CHAUFFANT GAINÉ DE CUIR

Le luxe et le confort au simple toucher d’un bouton. Le volant chauffant gainé de cuir livrable du Rogue permet de réchauffer vos mains par temps froid pour un confort ultime.

NISSANCONNECTMS AVEC NAVIGATION ET APPLICATIONS MOBILES

PRENEZ LA ROUTE AVEC VOTRE MONDE

Grâce au NissanConnect livrable avec système de navigation et applications mobiles, votre Rogue deviendra le meilleur allié de votre téléphone intelligent compatible. [*] Désormais, vos sélections musicales personnelles, les fils de nouvelles FacebookMD, les tout derniers « gazouillis », les conseils de TripAdvisorMD [*] et plus encore vous accompagnent dans vos déplacements. Et toutes ces applications parfaitement intégrées sont accessibles à partir votre téléphone intelligent et de l’écran couleur tactile de 178 mm (7 po) de votre Rogue. Votre Rogue vous permet également de rester branché grâce à la reconnaissance vocale, à la messagerie texte mains libres [*] au système téléphonique mains libres et à la transmission audio sans fil BluetoothMD [*] et à un port USB/iPodMD. [*] 

Nissan RogueMD avec NissanConnectMS

Nissan Rogue 2017; système de navigation

SYSTÈME DE NAVIGATION DE NISSAN

Naviguez aisément dans n’importe quelle ville. NissanConnect avec système de navigation comporte un écran couleur tactile de 178 mm (7 po) qui affiche les points d’intérêt GoogleMD comme les restaurants, les stations-service et les guichets bancaires automatiques, et vous indique le trajet à emprunter jusqu’à destination grâce à des indications vocales à chaque virage. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; applications NissanConnect

NISSANCONNECT AVEC APPLICATIONS MOBILES

Écoutez votre musique préférée, restez connecté sur les réseaux sociaux et plus encore grâce à une intégration complète de vos applications mobiles préférées. Tout cela est rendu possible par le système NissanConnect livrable pour vous permettre de rester branché lors de vos déplacements. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; Services NissanConnect fournis par SiriusXM

SERVICES NISSANCONNECT FOURNIS PAR SIRIUSXMMD

Les Services NissanConnect livrables vous proposent un choix de programmes et de services incluant le verrouillage et déverrouillage des portières à distance à partir de votre téléphone intelligent et l’appel aux services d’urgence lorsque le système détecte qu’il s’est produit un accident. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; Siri

SIRIMD À LA RESCOUSSE

Vous devez faire une réservation de dernière minute au restaurant? Pas de problème. Vous pouvez désormais utiliser la fonction SiriMD Eyes Free livrable sans même devoir toucher votre téléphone. Et c’est tellement facile. Vous n’avez qu’à appuyer sur le bouton au volant et vous aurez votre réservation en un rien de temps. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; chaîne audio Bose

ÉCOUTEZ – ET RESSENTEZ – VOTRE MUSIQUE PRÉFÉRÉE

La chaîne audio BoseMD livrable comporte 9 haut-parleurs placés stratégiquement et spécialement accordés par les ingénieurs de BoseMD pour l’habitacle unique du Rogue. Elle comprend 2 caissons qui vous permettront vraiment de ressentir les extrêmes graves. Cette chaîne audio est conçue pour vous offrir un son si riche que, pour vivre une meilleure expérience, vous devrez assister au concert.

ÉCRAN D’AIDE À LA CONDUITE PERFECTIONNÉ

L’INNOVATION DROIT DEVANT VOUS

Un écran couleur de 127 mm (5 po) affiche tous les renseignements devant vos yeux. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; affichage du bouclier de sécurité

ÉCRAN D’AIDE À LA CONDUITE PERFECTIONNÉ

De la navigation avec indications à chaque virage en option jusqu’aux données de consommation de carburant, l’écran d’aide à la conduite perfectionné permet d’effectuer ces fonctions à partir d’un point central. Il est conçu spécialement pour vous permettre de toujours être en confiance sur la route en vous permettant de vous concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment – la conduite. [*]

DES TECHNOLOGIES IMPRESSIONNANTES

LA CONDUITE AU QUOTIDIEN FACILITÉE

Des technologies livrables telles que l’écran de visualisation du périmètre avec détection des objets en mouvement et le régulateur de vitesse intelligent contribuent à faciliter la conduite. [*] Elles sont à l’affût tout autour de vous ou vous permettent de suivre la circulation – et leur activation peut être aussi simple que d’appuyer sur un bouton.

Nissan Rogue 2017; affichage de l'écran de visualisation du périmètre

ÉCRAN DE VISUALISATION DU PÉRIMÈTRE AVEC DÉTECTION DES OBJETS EN MOUVEMENT

Avec l’écran de visualisation du périmètre novateur avec détection des objets en mouvement, vous ne vous stationnerez plus jamais comme avant. Ce système livrable convertit la vue de chacune des quatre caméras à grand angle, situées à l’avant, à l’arrière et dans les rétroviseurs extérieurs, en une image virtuelle en plongée à 360 degrés du véhicule. Vous pouvez également sélectionner l’affichage sur l’écran divisé d’une combinaison de plans plus serrés à l’avant, à l’arrière et à côté du véhicule. De plus, la détection des objets en mouvement est à l’affût pour la présence d’objets en mouvement, et vous avertit si elle détecte des objets comme un panier d’épicerie. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; régulateur de vitesse

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE INTELLIGENT

Contrairement aux systèmes classiques qui permettent uniquement de maintenir une vitesse programmée, le régulateur de vitesse intelligent livrable permet également de maintenir une distance programmée réglable entre vous et le véhicule qui vous précède. À mesure que la circulation ralentit ou s’accélère, le Rogue peut réagir en conséquence. [*]

TECHNOLOGIES DU BOUCLIER DE SÉCURITÉ INTELLIGENT DE NISSAN

UN SIMPLE AVERTISSEMENT

Imaginez avoir un copilote à bord qui permet de rendre votre conduite plus sécuritaire. Les technologies du bouclier de sécurité intelligent de Nissan vous offrent une gamme de systèmes de sécurité évolués livrables qui surveillent les alentours et la circulation et anticipent même les actions.

TECHNOLOGIES DU BOUCLIER DE SÉCURITÉ

DES CAPACITÉS SUR DEMANDE

PARTEZ POUR UNE NOUVELLE AVENTURE

Avec sa puissance nerveuse, son adaptabilité instantanée et ses technologies de conduite dynamique, le rogue sera toujours prêt à tout.

Nissan Rogue 2017; tenue de route

POWER AND PERFORMANCE

MOTEUR 4 CYLINDRES DE 2,5 L

Le Rogue est doté d’un moteur de 2,5 L avec système de contrôle de la distribution à variation continue qui produit 170 ch pour des performances que vous ressentirez sur la route, avec une impressionnante consommation de carburant que vous remarquerez à la pompe. [*]

Nissan Sentra 2017; mode Éco

CONSOMMEZ MOINS ET SIMPLEMENT

Le simple toucher d’un bouton au tableau de bord permet d’engager le mode Éco du Rogue. Le mode Éco règle à quel moment la boîte Xtronic CVTMD change les rapports de démultiplication de façon à maintenir un régime moteur idéal afin d’améliorer la consommation de carburant. [*]

Nissan Rogue 2017; boîte CVT

BOÎTE DE VITESSES XTRONIC CVT AVEC MODE SPORT

Grâce à la boîte de vitesses à variation continue Xtronic CVT évoluée, vous êtes aux commandes d’un guerrier de la route virtuellement « sans rapports ». Elle peut maintenir le moteur au régime idéal pour procurer un surcroît de puissance lorsque vous en avez besoin, ou permettre un fonctionnement à bas régime pour une conduite à vitesse de croisière efficace et silencieuse. Et lorsque vous voulez un plus grand contrôle au bout des doigts, il suffit d’engager le nouveau mode Sport du Rogue pour permettre le changement des rapports sur demande et améliorer la réponse du papillon des gaz.

INTUITIVE ALL-WHEEL DRIVE

UNE ADAPTATION AUX INTEMPÉRIES À LA VOLÉE

La traction intégrale intuitive du Rogue s’adapte aux conditions de la route en 30 fois moins de temps qu’il n’en faut pour cligner des yeux. Dans la neige, sur la chaussée mouillée et dans les virages en épingle, le système achemine automatiquement la puissance aux roues qui en ont le plus besoin. Nos ingénieurs ont calibré la traction intégrale livrable du Rogue pour une agilité et une réactivité optimales, même dans des conditions de conduite idéales. Jamais une adhérence optimale n’aura été aussi exaltante.

Nissan Rogue 2017; tenue de route dans la neige

TECHNOLOGIES DE CONDUITE DYNAMIQUE DE NISSAN

UNE ASSURANCE QUE VOUS POUVEZ RESSENTIR

Que vous vous rendiez au travail, que vous empruntiez votre bretelle d’autoroute favorite ou que vous deviez chevaucher des dos d’âne, le Rogue fait appel à des technologies inspirant confiance afin de rendre chacun de vos déplacements plus confortable, plus fiable et plus agréable.

Nissan Rogue 2017; configuration

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

CONFIGURER VOTRE ROGUEMD

PDSF de base :
25 248 $ [*]

Vous avez trouvé le Nissan qui vous convient. Le plaisir continue. Choisissez votre version, vos couleurs et vos ensembles, puis personnalisez-le grâce aux accessoires d'origine Nissan.