Charging & Range

A NEW KIND OF RIDE

The Nissan LEAF® gets the equivalent of as low as 1.9 litres per 100 kilometers (150 MPG). That’s right, 1.9 litres per 100 kilometers.[*] How does it achieve these remarkable numbers? With a 100% electric drive system powered by an advanced rechargeable lithium-ion battery, and nine range-maximizing features that help you go farther on every charge - up to 172 km to be exact (30kWh battery)

Nissan LEAF Electric Car Charging Port

Charging

SELF-SERVICE TAKES ON A
WHOLE NEW MEANING

With the convenience of your own home charging station, you can plug-in your Nissan LEAF® overnight—just like you would with your cell phone—and you’ll be all set for the start of a new day. And with the Nissan LEAF® NissanConnect EV® [*] system, you can easily find charging stations on your route, when you need to recharge on-the-go.

Nissan LEAF Electric Car Home Chargingcharging at home

Charging At Home

Nissan Leaf Charging Station

Range

ENOUGH JUICE TO HANDLE
YOUR COMMUTE

On average most people drive less than 53 kilometers per day. [*] The Nissan LEAF® gets you over 3 times that distance on a single charge. [*] And with advanced technology that adjusts constantly to reflect the changes in your battery charge levels—you’ll always know when it’s time to plug-in.

Nissan LEAF Electric Car Range

Nissan LEAF® Battery

GO ON A POWER TRIP

Forget gas fumes, trips to the gas station, and regular oil changes—with the 100% electric Nissan LEAF®, there’s none of that. Just a powerful rechargeable lithium-ion battery that’s designed for years of use and up to 172km of range on a single charge.

Nissan LEAF Electric Car Battery Videothe new fuel

The New Fuel

Nissan LEAF Electric Car 24kWh Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery

RECHARGE ET AUTONOMIE

UN NOUVEAU TYPE DE CONDUITE

La Nissan LEAFMD consomme l'équivalent d'aussi peu que 1,9 litre par 100 kilomètres (150 mi/gal). Vous avez bien lu, 1,9 litre par 100 kilomètres[*] Comment est-ce possible? Grâce à une transmission entièrement électrique alimentée par une batterie au lithium-ion rechargeable de pointe et à 9 caractéristiques d'optimisation de l'autonomie qui vous aident à vous rendre plus loin entre chaque recharge - jusqu'à 172 km pour être précis (batterie de 30 kWh)

Nissan LEAF Electric Car Charging Port

RECHARGE

LE LIBRE-SERVICE PREND UNE TOUT AUTRE SIGNIFICATION

Grâce à la commodité de votre propre station de recharge à domicile, vous pouvez brancher votre Nissan LEAFMD le soir, comme vous le feriez avec votre téléphone cellulaire, pour être fin prêt à partir le lendemain matin. De plus, le système NissanConnect EVMD [*] de la Nissan LEAFMD vous permet de trouver facilement des stations de recharge sur votre chemin lorsque vous devez recharger votre voiture en cours de déplacement.

Nissan LEAF Electric Car Home Charging

RECHARGE À LA MAISON

Nissan LEAF Electric Car Home Charging Station

AUTONOMIE

ASSEZ D'ÉNERGIE POUR VOS DÉPLACEMENTS

La plupart des gens roulent en moyenne moins de 53 kilomètres par jour. [*] La Nissan LEAFMD vous permet de parcourir plus de trois fois cette distance, et ce, avec une seule charge. [*] La technologie avancée permet d'afficher les changements du niveau de charge de la batterie en temps réel, afin que vous soyez toujours au courant lorsqu'il est temps de vous brancher.

Nissan LEAF Electric Car Range

BATTERIE DE LA NISSAN LEAFMD

UN INTENSE SENTIMENT D'AUTONOMIE

Oubliez les gaz d'échappement, les arrêts à la station-service et les changements d'huile réguliers. La Nissan LEAFMD entièrement électrique vous dispense de tout cela. Une puissante batterie au lithium-ion rechargeable conçue pour durer de nombreuses années vous suffit et vous donne une autonomie pouvant atteindre 172 km avec une seule charge.

Nissan LEAF Electric Car Battery Video

Le nouveau carburant

Nissan LEAF Electric Car 24kWh Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery