NISSAN CANADA FINANCE LOYALTY PROGRAM


Our primary goal at Nissan Canada Finance is to offer our valued customers a hassle-free, quick and smooth transition into their next new Nissan vehicle. We want to help you and your family members make every journey a memorable one and as a loyal customer, we can deliver more! If you are leasing or financing your Nissan vehicle with Nissan Canada Finance, or if you currently own a Nissan vehicle 2007 model year or newer, you are eligible to take advantage of the Nissan Canada Finance Loyalty Program.

Designed with your needs in mind the Nissan Canada Finance Loyalty Program offers you the flexibility to adapt it to your particular situation. You decide how the Nissan Canada Finance Loyalty Program makes the most sense for you in your transition to your next Nissan vehicle.

Continue reading or click one of the links below to learn more about the Nissan Canada Finance Loyalty Program. Questions? Please contact your local Nissan Dealership - they'll be happy to help.




WHAT IS THE NISSAN CANADA FINANCE LOYALTY PROGRAM?

The simple answer? Our way of saying “Thank You” for being a loyal customer!

Customers who choose to lease or finance any new and previously unregistered Nissan vehicle with Nissan Canada Finance are eligible for the corresponding specified amount of stackable Loyalty Dollars, as listed in the table below.

Models Amount
MY17 Armada/Maxima/370Z/GT-R/Titan XD/2017 Titan $1,000
MY17 Altima $1,250
MY16 Altima $2,000
MY16/MY17 Micra/Versa Note/Sentra $500
MY16/MY17 Juke/Rogue $600
MY16/MY17 LEAF/Murano/Frontier/Pathfinder $800
MY16 Maxima/ 370Z/GT-R/Titan XD $1,000
MY15 Armada $1,000

Note: Payment will be made after the month of booking.

Effective December 1st- January 3rd, 2017

Please visit the “How Can I Use My Loyalty Dollars?” section below for more details regarding the application of Loyalty Dollars.

Only new and previously unregistered Nissan models are currently eligible for the Nissan Canada Finance Loyalty Program.
Customers who purchase their vehicles as a “Cash” sale, or Lease/Finance their vehicle through a financial institution other than Nissan Canada Finance are not eligible for Loyalty Dollars.




WHO IS ELIGIBLE FOR NISSAN CANADA FINANCE LOYALTY PROGRAM?

The Nissan Canada Finance Loyalty Program is available to:

  • Individuals who currently own or are leasing/financing a 2007 model year or newer Nissan vehicle.

  • Individuals who had a Lease or Finance contract with Nissan Canada Finance which either matured or was concluded as of 90-days prior to the purchase and delivery date of their new Nissan vehicle.

Proof of current or previous ownership/lease/finance contract for an eligible Nissan vehicle must be presented for participation in the Nissan Canada Finance Loyalty Program.

Eligibility for the Offer will be determined by Nissan Canada Inc. (“NCI”) in its sole discretion. Offer is not transferrable or assignable, except to a co-owner/co-leasee of the Existing Vehicle who resides within the same household as the intended recipient of the Offer.




HOW CAN I USE MY LOYALTY DOLLARS?

Loyalty Dollars can be applied in one or more of the following four ways:

  • To reduce the Annual Percentage Rate (“APR”) of an eligible new vehicle that is leased or financed through Nissan Canada Finance.

    Amount of APR reduction will vary by model and other specifics of the lease/finance agreement. Please contact your Nissan Dealership for details. Nissan Canada Finance Loyalty Program rate adjustments cannot reduce the lease rate below 0.01% or reduce the finance rate below 0.0%.

  • Towards the purchase of the Nissan Added Security Plan (“ASP”).

    You will remain responsible for all costs associated with the purchase of the ASP which are not otherwise off-set by the application of the Loyalty Dollars.

  • As an after-tax deduction from the final negotiated selling price of an eligible new vehicle.

  • To off-set your lease/finance payments on your current Nissan vehicle or towards any penalties and/or other amounts associated with ending your current lease/finance contract.

    You will remain responsible for all payments, fees, penalties and other amounts associated with your current lease/finance agreement that are not otherwise off-set by the application of the Loyalty Dollars.

Please contact your Nissan Dealer for details and any questions regarding the application of your Loyalty Dollars for your particular situation.




LEGAL DISCLAIMER

The Nissan Loyalty Offer (“Offer”) is available only to eligible customers who, in the 90 days preceding the date of lease/finance/purchase of an Eligible New Vehicle (defined below), have leased, financed or owned a 2007 or newer Nissan brand vehicle (an “Existing Vehicle”). 90-day ownership rule not in effect if customer purchased a 15MY, 16MY, 17MY within past 90-days – loyalty will only be applied to the second deal. Eligibility for the Offer will be determined by Nissan Canada Inc. (“NCI”) in its sole discretion. Proof of current or previous ownership/lease/finance contract will be required. Offer is not transferrable or assignable, except to the current owner’s spouse or a co-owner/co-leasee of the existing vehicle (either of whom must reside within the same household as the intended recipient of the offer). Individuals who purchased a vehicle under a business name can qualify for the program provided that the new deal is not a fleet deal and that the individual can provide valid documentation that they are the registered primary owner of the business. If the eligible customer elects to lease or finance a new and previously unregistered model year 2015, 2016 and 2017 Nissan brand vehicle (excluding NV, Fleet and daily rentals) (an “Eligible New Vehicle”) through NCI and Nissan Canada Finance Inc. (collectively “NCF”), then he/she will receive a specified amount of stackable loyalty dollars (“Loyalty Dollars”), as follows: (i) MY17 Armada/Maxima/370Z/GT-R/Titan XD/2017 Titan ($1,000); (ii) MY17 Altima ($1,250); (iii) MY16 Altima ($2,000); (iv) MY16/MY17 Micra/Versa Note/Sentra ($500); (v) MY16/MY17 Juke/Rogue ($600); (vi) MY16 LEAF/Murano/Frontier/Pathfinder ($800); (vii) MY16 Maxima/370Z/GT-R/Titan XD ($1,000); (viii) MY15 Armada ($1,000). Loyalty Dollars will be applied after taxes, which means that Loyalty Dollars are inclusive of all applicable taxes. Alternatively, if the eligible customer elects to purchase or lease/finance an Eligible New Vehicle (excluding GT-R and LEAF™) other than through NCF, then he/she will receive a three-year/48,000 kilometer (whichever comes first) Oil Change and Tire Rotation Plan which consists of a maximum of 6 service visits, each consisting of 1 oil change (using conventional 5W30 motor oil) and 1 tire rotation. For complete details on the Oil Change and Tire Rotation Plan, ask your dealer. Offer has no cash redemption value and can be combined with other offers. Offer valid on Eligible New Vehicles purchased/leased/financed and delivered between December 1st, 2016 and January 3rd, 2017. Conditions apply. Model(s) shown for illustration purposes only. Offer subject to change or cancellation without notice. While quantities last. Ask your dealer or visit www.nissan.ca for complete details. Nissan names, logos and slogans are trademarks owned by or licensed to Nissan Motor Co. Ltd. and/or its North American subsidiaries. @2016 Nissan Canada Inc. All rights reserved.

PROGRAMME DE FIDÉLISATION NISSAN CANADA FINANCE


Nissan Canada Finance (NCF) visent avant tout à offrir à nos fidèles clients une transition facile, rapide et sans soucis vers leur prochain véhicule Nissan neuf. Nous voulons vous aider, vous et les membres de votre famille, à rendre chaque trajet mémorable, et comme vous êtes un client fidèle, nous pouvons vous en offrir plus! Si, vous louiez/financiez déjà un véhicule Nissan par l'entremise de Nissan Canada Finance, ou si vous possédiez un véhicule Nissan d’année-modèle 2007 ou plus neuf, vous êtes admissible au Programme de fidélisation Nissan Canada Finance.

Conçu avec la flexibilité dont vous avez besoin pour l'adapter à votre propre situation, le Programme de fidélisation Nissan Canada Finance vous donne le contrôle pour que la transition vers votre prochain véhicule Nissan soit la plus sensée pour vous.

Continuez votre lecture ou cliquez sur l'un des liens ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur le Programme de fidélisation Nissan Canada Finance. Des questions? Veuillez communiquer avec votre concessionnaire Nissan, il sera ravi de vous aider.




QU'EST-CE QUE LE PROGRAMME DE FIDÉLISATION NISSAN CANADA FINANCE?

En bref ? C'est notre façon de vous remercier de votre fidélité !

Les clients qui choisissent de louer ou de financer un véhicule Nissan neuf qui n’a jamais été enregistré auparavant, par l'intermédiaire de Nissan Canada Finance, seront éligibles à le montant précis correspondant de la prime de fidélité cumulable, présentée dans le tableau ci-dessous.

Modèles Montant
Armada/Maxima/370Z/GT-R/Titan Demi-Tonne 2017 1 000 $
Pathfinder 2017 800 $
Altima 2016 2 000 $
Micra/Versa Note/Sentra 2016 500 $
Juke/Rogue 2016 600 $
LEAF/Murano/Frontier/Pathfinder 2016 800 $
Maxima/370Z/GT-R/Titan XD 2016 1 000 $
Armada 2015 1 000 $

Notez bien: Le paiement sera effectué après le mois de la commande.

En vigueur du 1er au 30 septembre 2016

Veuillez vous rendre à la section « Comment puis-je utiliser ma prime de fidélité ? » ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur l'utilisation de la prime de fidélité.

Seuls les modèles Nissan neufs jamais enregistrés sont actuellement admissibles au Programme de fidélisation Nissan Canada Finance.
La prime de fidélité ne s'applique pas aux acheteurs ou aux clients qui louent/financent leur véhicule sans passer par Nissan Canada Finance.




QUI EST ADMISSIBLE AU PROGRAMME DE FIDÉLISATION NISSAN CANADA FINANCE?

Le Programme de fidélisation Nissan Canada Finance est disponible pour :

  • les personnes qui possèdent ou louent/financent actuellement un véhicule Nissan de l’année-modèle 2007 ou d'une année ultérieure;

  • les personnes qui ont loué ou financé un véhicule Nissan avec Nissan Canada Finance où leur contrat de financement ou de location est échue ou terminé pas plus que 90-jours avant la date de vente et livraison de leur véhicule Nissan neuf.

Pour participer au Programme de fidélisation Nissan Canada Finance, il faut fournir une preuve de propriété, de location ou de financement actuel ou passé d'un véhicule Nissan admissible.

L'admissibilité à l'offre sera déterminée par Nissan Canada inc. (« NCI ») à sa seule discrétion. L'offre ne peut pas être transférée ou cédée, sauf à un copropriétaire ou un colocataire du véhicule en question qui réside dans le même foyer que la personne à laquelle l'offre est destinée.




COMMENT PUIS-JE UTILISER MA PRIME DE FIDÉLITÉ?

La prime de fidélité peut servir l'un ou plusieurs des objectifs suivants :

  • Réduire le taux de financement annuel d'un véhicule neuf admissible loué ou financé par l'intermédiaire de Nissan Canada Finance.

    Le montant de la réduction du taux de financement annuel variera selon le modèle et d'autres détails du contrat de location/financement. Veuillez communiquer avec votre concessionnaire Nissan pour plus de détails. Les modifications des taux du Programme de fidélisation Nissan Canada Finance ne peuvent pas réduire le taux de location ou de financement à moins de 0 %.

  • Acheter le Programme sécuritaire prolongé (« PSP ») de Nissan.

    Tous les frais associés à l'achat du PSP non compensés par la prime de fidélité resteront à votre charge.

  • À titre d’une réduction du prix négocié finale avant les impôts d'un véhicule neuf admissible.

  • Compenser les paiements de location/financement de votre véhicule Nissan actuel ou pour régler toute pénalité ou tout autre montant lié à la fin de votre contrat de location/financement actuel.

    Tous les paiements, frais, pénalités et autres montants liés à votre contrat de location/financement actuel et non compensés par la prime de fidélité resteront à votre charge.

Veuillez communiquer avec votre concessionnaire Nissan pour obtenir des détails et pour toute question au sujet de l'utilisation de la prime de fidélité dans votre cas.




MENTIONS LÉGALES

La prime de fidélité Nissan (la « prime ») s'adresse seulement aux clients admissibles qui, dans les 90 jours précédant la date de location/ de financement/d'achat d'un véhicule neuf admissible (précisions plus bas), louaient, finançaient ou possédaient un véhicule de marque Nissan 2007 ou d'une année ultérieure (un « véhicule existant »). La règle de 90 jours n’affecte pas les clients qui on acheter un model 2015, 2016, 2017 en dedans de 90 jours, la prime de fidélité sera appliquer envers le deuxième achat. L'admissibilité à l'offre sera déterminée par Nissan Canada Inc. (« NCI ») à sa seule discrétion. Une preuve de propriété, de location ou de financement, actuel ou passé, sera nécessaire. L’offre ne peut pas être transférée ou cédée, sauf pour le conjoint du propriétaire actuel ou à un copropriétaire /colocataire du véhicule en question et qui réside à la même adresse que la personne à qui l’offre est destinée. Les individus qui achètent un véhicule sous un nom commercial peuvent qualifier pour le programme de fidélité tant que ce n’est pas un client de parcs et que l’individu peut faire parvenir la documentation qui démontre qui est l’actionnaire principal de l’entreprise. Si le client admissible choisit de louer ou de financer un véhicule 2015, 2016 et 2017 de marque Nissan neuf et encore jamais enregistré (à l'exception des véhicules NV, des véhicules de parc ou des locations à la journée) (un « véhicule neuf admissible ») par l'intermédiaire de NCI et de Services financiers Nissan Canada Inc. (collectivement, « NCF »), il recevra une prime de fidélité (« prime de fidélité ») d'un montant précis ajoutable, selon l'un des critères suivants : (i) Armada/Maxima/370Z/GT-R/Titan Demi-Tonne 2017 (1 000 $); (ii) Pathfinder 2017 (800 $); (iii) Altima 2016 (2 000 $); (iv) Micra/Versa Note/Sentra 2016 (500 $); (v) Juke/Rogue 2016 (600 $); (vi) LEAF/Murano/Frontier/Pathfinder 2016 (800 $); (vii) Maxima/370Z/GT-R/Titan XD 2016 (1 000 $); (viii) Armada 2015 (1 000$). La prime de fidélité sera déduite après les taxes, ce qui signifie qu'elle comprend toutes les taxes applicables. Par ailleurs, si le client admissible décide d'acheter ou encore, de louer ou financer un véhicule neuf admissible (à l'exclusion de la GT-R et LeafMC) autrement que par l'intermédiaire de NCF, il recevra un Programme de vidange d'huile et de permutation des pneus de trois ans/48 000 kilomètres (selon l'éventualité qui survient en premier), lequel programme comprend un maximum de six visites d'entretien au cours desquelles on procédera chaque fois à une vidange d'huile (à l'aide d'huile moteur conventionnelle 5W30) et à une permutation des pneus. Consultez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails sur le Programme de vidange d'huile et de permutation des pneus. L'offre ne permet aucun remboursement en espèces et ne peut être combinée à d'autres offres. L'offre est valide pour les véhicules neufs admissibles achetés, loués ou financés et livrés entre le 1 septembre 2016 et le 30 septembre 2016. Certaines conditions s'appliquent. Les modèles sont présentés à des fins d'illustration seulement. L'offre peut être modifiée ou annulée sans préavis. Jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Consultez votre concessionnaire ou visitez le site www.nissan.ca pour connaître tous les détails. Les noms, logos et slogans de Nissan sont des marques de commerce de Nissan Motors Co. Ltd ou de ses filiales nord-américaines, ou utilisées sous licence par Nissan Motors Co. Ltd ou ses filiales nord-américaines. ©2016 Nissan Canada Inc. Tous droits réservés.