ELIGIBILITY


Let's start at the beginning. Buyers and lessees of motor vehicles who meet any one of the criteria listed below will be referred to as "Qualified Fleet Operators" in this program.

Commercial Business Fleets
Any company that owns or leases a total of five or more highway motor vehicles licensed in the company's name and operated by the company to conduct its normal business affairs is eligible to receive fleet program benefits, provided the company is not engaged in renting, leasing or selling motor vehicles.

Governments / Agencies
All federal, provincial, regional and municipal governments and government-related agencies are eligible. No minimum fleet size required.

Non-profit / Religious Organizations
Any non-profit organization that is federally or provincially chartered and any recognized religious organization that owns or leases a minimum of five motor vehicles licensed in the organization's name and operated by the organization to conduct its normal affairs is eligible for fleet benefits.

Taxi Operators
Any licensed taxi operator who will use the vehicle for business purposes is eligible. No minimum fleet size required.

Driver Education
Any licensed driving school or driving instructor who will use the vehicle for driver training is eligible for fleet benefits. No minimum fleet size required.

Commercial business vehicles must remain in rental service with the original purchaser and be licensed in the rental operator's name for a minimum of twelve months, unless approved in writing by Nissan Canada Inc.

Qualified Daily Rental Operators
Buyers and lessees of motor vehicles who meet the criteria listed below will be referred to as "Qualified Daily Rental Operators" in this program.

Independent Rental Company
Any company that operates a minimum of ten vehicles, which are licensed in the company's name and are consistently available and advertised to the general public on a daily rental basis, is eligible to receive fleet or daily rental program benefits.

Daily rental vehicles must remain in rental service with the original purchaser and be licensed in the rental operator's name for a minimum of six months, unless approved in writing by Nissan Canada Inc.

If you meet the criteria mentioned in our program overview, please download and fill in the form below and fax it along with proof of vehicle ownerships to the National Fleet Sales Department. Upon receipt, a fleet account number (FAN) will be issued and confirmation of that number will be sent to you.

Download a copy of the Fleet Account Number Application Form (PDF).

ADMISSIBILITÉ


Partons du début. Les acheteurs et les locataires de véhicules automobiles qui répondent à l'un des critères suivants sont désignés comme « Exploitants de parcs admissibles » dans le cadre de ce programme.

Parcs d'entreprises commerciales
Toute entreprise qui possède ou qui loue au moins cinq véhicules automobiles pour une utilisation sur route, immatriculés au nom de l’entreprise et exploités par l’entreprise dans le cadre de ses affaires commerciales est admissible aux avantages accordés en vertu du programme de parcs, à condition que cette entreprise ne soit pas engagée dans la location à la journée, la location-bail ou la vente de véhicules automobiles.

Gouvernement/organismes gouvernementaux
Tous les paliers du gouvernement fédéral, provinciaux, régionaux et municipaux, ainsi que tous les organismes à caractère gouvernemental sont admissibles. Aucun nombre minimum n'est requis pour le parc.

Organisations à but non lucratif et religieuses
Toute organisation à but non lucratif constituée en vertu d'une charte fédérale ou provinciale et toute organisation religieuse reconnue qui possède ou qui loue au moins cinq véhicules automobiles immatriculés au nom de l'organisation et exploités par l'organisation pour diriger ses affaires normales est admissible aux avantages accordés en vertu du programme de parcs.

Exploitants de taxi
Tout exploitant de taxi détenteur d'un permis qui utilise le véhicule à des fins commerciales est admissible. Aucun nombre minimum n'est requis pour le parc.

Cours de conduite
Toute école de conduite ou tout moniteur de conduite détenteur d'un permis qui utilise le véhicule pour donner des cours de conduite est admissible aux avantages accordés en vertu du programme de parcs. Aucun nombre minimum n'est requis pour le parc.

Les véhicules d’une entreprise commerciale doivent continuer d'être utilisés comme véhicules de location par l’acheteur d’origine et être immatriculés au nom de l'exploitant de location à la journée pendant un minimum de douze (12) mois, à moins que Nissan Canada inc. ait donné son approbation écrite.

Exploitants admissibles de véhicules de location à la journée
Les acheteurs et locataires de véhicules automobiles qui répondent aux critères suivants sont désignés « Exploitants admissibles de véhicules de location à la journée » dans le cadre de ce programme.

Entreprise de location indépendante
Toute entreprise qui exploite au moins dix véhicules immatriculés au nom de l’entreprise, disponibles régulièrement et annoncés par publicité au grand-public comme véhicules de location à la journée est admissible aux avantages de parcs ou de location à la journée.

Les véhicules de location à la journée doivent continuer d'être utilisés comme service de location par l’acheteur d’origine et être immatriculés au nom de l'exploitant de location à la journée pendant un minimum de six (6) mois, à moins que Nissan Canada inc. ait donné son approbation écrite.

Si vous remplissez les critères stipulés dans l’aperçu du programme, il vous suffit de télécharger et d’envoyer par télécopieur le formulaire ci-dessous dûment rempli et accompagné d’une preuve d’immatriculation au service national des ventes de parcs. Dès réception, un numéro de compte de parc vous sera attribué et une confirmation de ce numéro vous sera envoyée.

Téléchargez un exemplaire du Formulaire de demande de numéro de compte de parc (PDF).