EXTERIOR DESIGN

THE NEW FACE OF RUGGED

A more rugged design greets you from every angle, while the signature character lines flow low on the body, providing a spacious interior filled with light. Strategically located spoilers and deflectors help improve Nissan Pathfinder’s aerodynamic performance – an athletic statement you’ll also appreciate when it comes to fuel efficiency.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder, side view, shown in red
2017 Nissan Pathfinder LED headlights

LED HEADLIGHTS

Take on the darkest nights with available LED low-beam projector headlights. They brilliantly light the way, while providing an unmistakable look.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Daytime Running Lights

DAYTIME RUNNING LIGHTS

Letting everyone know this is a Pathfinder, the captivating LED signature line provides a distinct look, day or night.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder 20 inch wheels

20" WHEELS

Take your Pathfinder to the next level with available beautifully crafted, 20" wheels. Their unique finish adds to the vehicle’s already bold presence.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Roof Rails

ROOF RAILS

The available roof rails feature optional crossbars, so you can haul everything from skis to bikes to kayaks wherever your next adventure takes you. [*]

INTERIOR DESIGN

COMPLETE THE EXPEDITION IN STYLE

Consider it your base camp for big adventures. Nissan Pathfinder offers a premium spacious interior with available navigation and Bose® Premium Audio System. Leather-appointed seats, wood-tone trim, chrome accents are just a few of the luxury touches available on board.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder premium spacious interior
2017 Nissan Pathfinder aerial view of interior U.S. model shown

ROOM FOR EVERYONE

Capability goes way beyond taking on rugged conditions, it’s conquering the real world you face every day. That’s why Nissan Pathfinder offers seating for seven with impressive stretch-out room, and a reclining third row for added comfort.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Dual Panel Panoramic Moonroof

DUAL PANEL PANORAMIC MOONROOF

The available Dual Panel Panoramic Moonroof allows for a room with a view, whichever seat you choose. It stretches over all three rows of seats. Whether you’re in the city, on the highway, or cruising through the mountains, everyone can enjoy the scenery.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Interior

INTERIOR FINISHERS

Pathfinder provides a premium touch. From the use of available wood-tone trim to metallic accents, the signs of a high-quality, crafted interior are on full display.

TECHNOLOGY

YOUR CONNECTION TO GREATER POSSIBILITIES

Nissan Pathfinder is equipped with the latest technologies, all with you, and your crew, in mind. From infotainment to audio systems to advanced connected services, Nissan Pathfinder is ready to elevate your next adventure.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder infotainment audio system

COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

GIVING COMFORT A PERSONAL TOUCH

Keep things just right inside of Nissan Pathfinder. Available driver’s memory system adjusts your seat to your pre-set position automatically, and the available heated steering wheel is a welcomed comfort on chilly mornings. Additionally, Tri-Zone Climate Control System and available Climate Controlled (heated and cooled) front seats help to keep you and your passenger as warm or as cool as you wish.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder driver memory system tri zone climate control U.S. model shown
2017 Nissan Pathfinder rear heated seats

VERSATILITY

QUICKLY ADAPT TO THE NEXT CHALLENGE

Be ready for any adventure, big or small with up to 79.8 cubic feet of cargo space with the 2nd- and 3rd-rows folded down. When the time comes for the epic getaway or just a weekend escape, the Nissan Pathfinder is ready to handle just about anything you’ll need, want, or use for fun. [*]

AROUND VIEW® MONITOR

360 WAYS TO BE MORE AWARE

Maneuvering in and out of tight spots just got easier. Pathfinder’s available Around View Monitor with Moving Object Detection uses four cameras give you a virtual composite 360-degree bird’s-eye view of your vehicle with selectable split-screen close-ups of the front, rear, and curbside views, so you can get a better look. [*]

NISSAN INTELLIGENT SAFETY SHIELD

YOUR PARTNER IN SAFE TRAVELS

Confidence is along for the ride on all of your adventures. That’s because the Nissan Safety Shield philosophy is a comprehensive approach to safety that guides the engineering and development of every car we make. It helps keep an eye on your vehicle’s systems and surroundings, assists you in handling unexpected situations, and helps protect you in the unfortunate event of an accident.

LEARN MORE
2017 Nissan Pathfinder with Nissan Safety Shield

NISSAN INTELLIGENT SAFETY SHIELD TECHNOLOGIES

Nissan Pathfinder offers a suite of available Intelligent Safety Shield Technologies that are like having an exceptionally aware co-pilot on board. Using cameras and radar, these features watch and warn, and in certain situations even step in and take action to help you stay out of trouble.

PERFORMANCE

GIVING ADVENTURE A POWERFUL BOOST

With more power, greater towing capability and new suspension for more dynamic handling, your next adventure just got a lot more exciting.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder, rear view, shown in blue Model shown with optional Roof Rail Crossbars

V6 ENGINE

MAXIMUM POWER AND ACCELERATION

Nissan Pathfinder offers dynamic performance at every turn. Powered by an impressive 3.5-L V6 engine with 284 horsepower, you can feel confident cruising the highway and towing large watercraft. [*] Smart power ensures quick acceleration, while delivering impressive fuel economy for the long trips that lie ahead.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder, top view, shown in red Model shown with optional Roof Rail Crossbars

BRING A BIGGER BOAT JUST BECAUSE YOU CAN

Seven on board, a big beautiful boat in tow. This is the stuff that tests what an SUV is made of. Nissan Pathfinder takes it on with 259 lb-ft of torque and up to 6,000 lbs of towing capability. [*]

ALL-MODE 4X4-I

SNOWED IN IS NO LONGER AN EXCUSE

With the available All-Mode 4X4-i 4WD system, you’ve got a system that’s as capable in summer as it is in winter, thanks to easy-to-use selectable driving modes. Just forget about taking snow days, because there’s a good chance Pathfinder can still get you to work.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder, side view, shown silver driving in snow U.S. model shown
2017 Nissan Pathfinder Model shown with optional Roof Rail Crossbars

NEXT STEPS

BUILD YOUR PATHFINDER®

Starting MSRP:
$32,498 [*]

You've found the Nissan that's right for you. Now, the fun continues. Pick your version, colors and packages, and make it distinctly yours with genuine Nissan accessories.

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

LE NOUVEAU VISAGE DE LA ROBUSTESSE

L'adoption d'un design d'ensemble plus robuste avec des lignes de caisse distinctives plus basses permet d'obtenir un intérieur spacieux baigné de lumière. Avec des déflecteurs stratégiquement disposés afin d'améliorer l'aérodynamisme et les performances du Pathfinder, son allure dynamique annonce un rendement éconergétique que vous apprécierez.

Vue latérale du Nissan Pathfinder 2017, couleur rouge
Nissan Pathfinder 2017; phares à DEL

PHARES À DEL

Faites fi de la noirceur avec les phares de type projecteur avec feux de croisement à DEL livrables. Ils offrent une solution brillante pour éclairer la route tout en procurant une apparence caractéristique.

Nissan Pathfinder 2017; feux de jour

FEUX DE JOUR

En plus d'annoncer à tous qu'il s'agit d'un Pathfinder, les feux à DEL distinctifs et captivants procurent une apparence caractéristique de jour comme de nuit.

Nissan Pathfinder 2017; jantes de 20 po

JANTES DE 20 PO

Faites passer votre Pathfinder au prochain niveau en optant pour de magnifiques jantes de 20 po livrables. Leur fini unique permet de rehausser la présence déjà audacieuse de votre Pathfinder.

Nissan Pathfinder 2017; rails de toit

RAILS DE TOIT

Les rails de toit livrables peuvent être munis de barres transversales en option afin que vous puissiez transporter vos skis, vos bicyclettes ou vos kayaks lors de toutes vos aventures. [*]

DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

PARTEZ EN EXPÉDITION AVEC STYLE

Voici votre base pour vos grandes aventures. Le Nissan Pathfinder offre un spacieux intérieur haut de gamme avec un système de navigation et une chaîne audio BoseMD haut de gamme livrables. Des sièges rehaussés de cuir, des garnitures similibois et des garnitures chromées ne sont que quelques-unes des touches de luxe livrables.

Nissan Pathfinder 2017; intérieur haut de gamme spacieux
Vue en plongée de l'intérieur du Nissan Pathfinder 2017 Modèle américain illustré

DE L'ESPACE POUR TOUS

Si le Nissan Pathfinder est équipé pour affronter les conditions difficiles, il l’est aussi pour vous simplifier la vie. C'est pourquoi il peut accueillir 7 personnes dans un espace spacieux et confortable avec une troisième rangée inclinable.

Nissan Pathfinder 2017; toit vitré panoramique à 2 panneaux

TOIT VITRÉ PANORAMIQUE À 2 PANNEAUX

S'étendant au-dessus des trois rangées, le toit vitré panoramique à 2 panneaux livrable offre une superbe vue à partir de n'importe quel siège. Partout où vous conduisez, en ville ou sur la route, tout le monde en a plein la vue.

Nissan Pathfinder 2017; sièges repliables

GARNITURES INTÉRIEURES

Le Pathfinder affiche des touches haut de gamme avec un intérieur soigné de haute qualité rehaussé de garnitures similibois livrables et de garnitures métalliques.

TECHNOLOGIE

DE PLUS GRANDES POSSIBILITÉS CONNECTÉES

Le Nissan Pathfinder est équipé des toutes dernières technologies destinées pour vous et vos passagers. Avec ses systèmes audio et d'infodivertissement et ses services connectés évolués, le Nissan Pathfinder est prêt à rehausser votre prochaine aventure.

Nissan Pathfinder 2017; chaîne audio et système d'infodivertissement

CONFORT ET COMMODITÉS

UN CONFORT PERSONNALISÉ

Maintenez un parfait niveau de confort dans votre Nissan Pathfinder. Le système de mémorisation du conducteur livrable permet de régler automatiquement votre siège à votre position prédéterminée, et le volant chauffant livrable procure une touche de confort particulièrement appréciée par temps froid. De plus, la régulation de l'air ambiant trizone et les sièges avant avec réglage de la température (chaud et froid) livrables permettent à vous et à vos passagers d'être bien au chaud ou au frais selon vos préférences.

Nissan Pathfinder 2017; système de mémorisation et régulateur de l'air ambiant trizone Modèle américain illustré
Nissan Pathfinder 2017; sièges arrière chauffants

POLYVALENCE

UNE ADAPTATION RAPIDE POUR TOUS LES DÉFIS

Soyez prêt pour votre prochaine aventure, peu importe l'envergure, avec un espace de chargement de 79,8 pi3 avec les sièges des 2e et 3e rangées rabattus. Lorsque vient le temps de partir pour une grande escapade ou une simple randonnée de fin de semaine, le Nissan Pathfinder est prêt à recevoir tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. [*]

ÉCRAN DE VISUALISATION DU PÉRIMÈTRE

UNE PERCEPTION ACCRUE SUR 360 DEGRÉS

Manœuvrer dans les espaces restreints est maintenant un jeu d'enfant. L'écran de visualisation du périmètre livrable du Pathfinder, avec détection des objets en mouvement, utilise quatre caméras pour vous donner une image virtuelle composite en plongée à 360º du véhicule. Vous pouvez sélectionner l’affichage sur l’écran divisé d’une combinaison de plans plus serrés de l’avant, de l’arrière et d'un côté du véhicule et avoir ainsi une meilleure vue d’ensemble. [*]

LE BOUCLIER DE SÉCURITÉ INTELLIGENT DE NISSAN

VOTRE PARTENAIRE POUR UNE CONDUITE SÉCURITAIRE

La confiance vous accompagne maintenant dans toutes vos aventures. Tout cela parce que la philosophie du bouclier de sécurité de Nissan est notre approche globale de la sécurité, présente aux étapes de la conception de chacun de nos véhicules. Elle garde à l’œil les systèmes de votre véhicule et ce qui vous entoure, elle vous seconde en cas de situation inattendue et contribue à vous garder en sécurité si un accident devait survenir.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Nissan Pathfinder 2017; bouclier de sécurité intelligent

TECHNOLOGIES DU BOUCLIER DE SÉCURITÉ INTELLIGENT DE NISSAN

Avec les technologies livrables du bouclier de sécurité intelligent du Nissan Pathfinder, c'est comme si vous aviez un copilote exceptionnellement averti à bord. Utilisant des caméras et la technologie des radars, ces caractéristiques surveillent votre environnement et vous avertissent. Dans certaines situations, elles peuvent même intervenir et agir pour vous aider à éviter des situations problématiques.

PERFORMANCES

UN GRAND APPORT DE PUISSANCE POUR VOS AVENTURES

Grâce à une puissance accrue, une capacité de remorquage supérieure et une nouvelle suspension permettant une tenue de route plus dynamique, votre prochaine aventure s'annonce encore plus excitante.

Vue arrière du Nissan Pathfinder 2017, couleur bleu Modèle illustré avec barres transversales en option pour galerie de toit

MOTEUR V6

PUISSANCE ET ACCÉLÉRATION OPTIMALES

Le Nissan Pathfinder procure des performances dynamiques en tout temps. Propulsé par un impressionnant V6 de 3,5 L produisant 284 chevaux, vous pouvez rouler sur l'autoroute et tracter un gros bateau en toute confiance. [*] Une gestion intelligente de la puissance garantit des accélérations rapides tout en procurant une étonnante consommation de carburant pour les longs trajets.

2017 Nissan Pathfinder, top view, shown in red Modèle illustré avec barres transversales en option pour galerie de toit

EMPORTEZ UN PLUS GROS BATEAU SIMPLEMENT PARCE QUE C'EST POSSIBLE

Avec 7 personnes à bord et un bateau en remorque, il y a de quoi mettre à l'épreuve un VUS. Rien de plus simple pour le Nissan Pathfinder avec son couple de 259 lb-pi et une capacité de remorquage maximale de 6 000 lb. [*]

SYSTÈME À 4RM TOUT-MODE INTUITIF

ÊTRE BLOQUÉ PAR LA NEIGE N'EST PLUS UNE EXCUSE

Avec le système à 4RM tout-mode intuitif livrable, le Nissan Pathfinder est tout aussi capable en été qu'en hiver grâce à ses modes de conduite aisément sélectionnables. Finis les congés parce qu'il a neigé. Vous n'aurez probablement plus jamais de problème à vous rendre au travail au volant du Pathfinder.

Vue latérale du Nissan Pathfinder 2017 roulant dans la neige, couleur argent Modèle américain illustré
2017 Nissan Pathfinder Modèle illustré avec barres transversales en option pour galerie de toit

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

CONFIGURER VOTRE PATHFINDERMD

PDSF de base :
32 498 $ [*]

Vous avez trouvé le Nissan qui vous convient. Le plaisir continue. Choisissez votre version, vos couleurs et vos ensembles, puis personnalisez-le grâce aux accessoires d'origine Nissan.