2020 Nissan Altima Front Profile Exterior

Nissan Competitive Advantage

Altima®: Smarter Never Looked Better

2020 Nissan Altima Side Profile Exterior
Nissan Altima® vs. Toyota Camry

Head to Head

The all-new 2020 Nissan Altima® puts the future of driving in your hands. When you compare it to the 2020 Toyota Camry, Altima® comes out ahead with plenty of standard features you won’t find on the Camry: standard Intelligent Forward Collision Warning [*], Remote Engine Start [*], Apple CarPlay™ [*] and more.

See How They Compare


Standard
Optional
Not Available
Features 2020 Nissan Altima® 2020 Toyota Camry
Intelligent All-Wheel Drive
Class-Exclusive Intelligent Forward Collision Warning
Intelligent Emergency Braking
Apple CarPlay™ [*]
Android Auto™ [*]
Key Activated Remote Engine Start
Power Driver Seat
Front Legroom MM 1,114 1,069.3
Class-Exclusive USB Type-C Outlets
Class-Exclusive Easy-Fill Tire Alert
2020 Nissan Altima Rear Profile Exterior
Standard Intelligent All-Wheel Drive

Power Through All Conditions

The 2020 Altima’s standard Intelligent All-Wheel Drive continuously monitors road conditions. During bad weather, the system distributes power to all four wheels for the best possible traction. When driving conditions clear up, it automatically sends full power to the front wheels for better fuel economy. That makes Altima® the most fuel efficient all-wheel drive sedan in its class – and many competitors don’t offer an AWD model to begin with. [*]

Standard On


2020 Nissan Altima®

2019 Honda Accord

2019 Toyota Camry

2019 Kia Optima

2019 Hyundai Sonata

2020 Nissan Altima Interior
Front Legroom

An Expansive Escape

With such a chic and spacious interior, the 2020 Altima® surrounds you in comfort wherever you go. In fact, it offers more front legroom than both the 2019 Honda Accord and Toyota Camry. When you step inside, there’s no comparison, Altima® leaves the others with room to grow.

Front Legroom


2020 Nissan Altima®

1,114 MM

2019 Honda Accord

1,075 MM

2020 Toyota Camry

1,069.3 MM

2020 Nissan Altima Touch Screen Apple Carplay
Standard Apple CarPlay™ [*]

Window to Your World

For 2020, the Altima® offers standard Apple CarPlay™. That means, it’s never been easier to make your iPhone part of your commute. Access Apple Music, Apple Maps, messaging apps and more, without reaching for your phone. This convenient in-car system comes with every 2020 Altima® model at no extra cost – something we can’t say for the competition.

Standard On


2020 Nissan Altima®

2019 Honda Accord

2020 Ford Fusion

2020 Nissan Altima USB Type C Outlet
Class-Exclusive USB Type-C Outlets [*]

Stay Connected

Altima’s forward-thinking design is reflected in its technology. As it stands, the 2020 Altima® is the only sedan in its segment to include USB Type-C outlets – the latest standard in connectivity. With these USB ports, the all-new Altima® will power your devices and keep you connected for years to come.

Standard On


2020 Nissan Altima®

2019 Honda Accord

2019 Toyota Camry

2019 Kia Optima

2019 Hyundai Sonata

2020 Nissan Altima Exclusive Intelligent Forward Collision Warning System
Class-Exclusive Intelligent Forward Collision Warning [*]

Heightened Senses

The 2020 Altima® comes loaded with driving confidence. Its class-exclusive Intelligent Forward Collision Warning system helps keep you safe in traffic. Like an extra set of eyes, it monitors the road up to two cars ahead, letting you know when one suddenly slows down so you can avoid a collision.

Standard On


2020 Nissan Altima®

2019 Honda Accord

2019 Toyota Camry

2019 Kia Optima

2019 Hyundai Sonata

2020 Nissan Altima Rear Intelligent Emergeny Braking
Rear Intelligent Emergency Braking [*]

Altima® Has Your Back

For more driving confidence, Rear Intelligent Emergency Braking watches behind your Altima® while you reverse. It warns you when another vehicle is approaching, and alerts you to nearby obstacles. In a pinch, the system can automatically hit the brakes to help you avoid a rear-end collision. Find this available feature on the 2020 Altima® and not the competition.

Available On


2020 Nissan Altima®

2019 Honda Accord

2019 Ford Fusion

2019 Kia Optima

2019 Hyundai Sonata

2020 Nissan Altima 19 Inch Wheels
Class-Exclusive Easy-Fill Tire Alert [*]

Stand Firm

Unlike other cars in the segment, the 2020 Altima® comes with Easy-Fill Tire Alert. This class-exclusive system alerts you when tire pressure is low, showing you exactly which tires need air. Plus, when it’s time to fill up, it lets you know when you’ve reached the right tire pressure with a friendly beep of the horn.

Standard On


2020 Nissan Altima®

2019 Honda Accord

2019 Subaru Legacy

2019 Kia Optima

2019 Hyundai Sonata

2020 Nissan Altima Side Profile Exterior

Next Steps

Build Your Altima®

starting at * $28,098

You’ve found the Nissan that’s right for you. Now, the fun continues. Pick your version, colours and packages, and make it distinctly yours with genuine Nissan accessories.

Vue avant ext. Nissan Altima 2020

L’avantage concurrentiel de Nissan

L’AltimaMD : plus intelligente avec une allure irréprochable

Vue arrière ext. Nissan Altima 2020
Comparaison de la Nissan AltimaMD et de la Toyota Camry

Face à face

La toute nouvelle Nissan AltimaMD 2020 met l’avenir de la conduite entre vos mains. Si on la compare à la Toyota Camry 2019, l’AltimaMD arrive en tête, avec de plusieurs caractéristiques de série absentes sur la Camry : l’avertissement de risque de collision frontale intelligent [*], le démarreur à distance [*], Apple CarPlayMC [*], et plus.

Voyez comment ils se comparent


De série
En option
Pas disponible
Caractéristiques Nissan AltimaMD 2020 Toyota Camry 2019
Traction intégrale intelligente
Avertissement de risque de collision frontale intelligent exclusif dans sa catégorie
Système de freinage d’urgence intelligent
Apple CarPlayMC [*]
Android AutoMC [*]
Démarrage à distance activé par clé
Siège conducteur à réglage électrique
Espace aux jambes à l’avant (mm) 1 114 1 069,3
Prises USB de type C exclusives dans sa catégorie
Signal de pression adéquate exclusif dans sa catégorie
2020 Altima
Traction intégrale intelligente de série

De la puissance dans toutes les conditions

La traction intégrale intelligente livrée de série sur l’Altima 2020 surveille en permanence les conditions de la route. Par mauvais temps, le système répartit la puissance entre les 4 roues, pour une traction optimale. Lorsque les conditions de conduite s’améliorent, toute la puissance est automatiquement transférée aux roues avant, pour une meilleure économie de carburant. L’AltimaMD est ainsi la berline à TI la plus éconergétique de sa catégorie – et de nombreux concurrents n’offrent même pas des modèles à TI. [*]

De série sur


Nissan AltimaMD 2020

Honda Accord 2019

Toyota Camry 2019

Kia Optima 2019

Hyundai Sonata 2019

2020 Nissan Altima Interior
Espace aux jambes à l’avant

Confort spacieux pour vos randonnées

Avec un habitacle aussi élégant et spacieux, l’AltimaMD 2020 vous entoure de confort où que vous alliez. En fait, elle offre plus d’espace aux jambes à l’avant que la Honda Accord et la Toyota Camry 2019. À bord, il n’y a aucune comparaison possible. L’AltimaMD bat ses concurrentes à plate couture.

Espace aux jambes à l’avant


Nissan AltimaMD 2020

1 114 mm

Honda Accord 2019

1 075 mm

Toyota Camry 2019

1 069.3 mm

Prise USB type C Nissan Altima 2020
Apple CarPlayMC de série [*]

Une fenêtre sur votre univers

L’AltimaMD 2020 est dotée de série d’Apple CarPlayMC. Par conséquent, il n’a jamais été plus simple d’intégrer votre iPhone à votre trajet quotidien. Accédez à Apple Music, Apple Maps, aux applications de messagerie et bien plus encore, et ce, sans toucher à votre téléphone. Ce système embarqué pratique est livré de série, sans frais, sur tous les modèles AltimaMD 2020, contrairement à la concurrence.

De série sur


Nissan AltimaMD 2020

Honda Accord 2019

Ford Fusion 2019

Prise USB type C Nissan Altima 2020
Prises USB de type C exclusives dans sa catégorie [*]

Soyez toujours connecté

Le design avant-gardiste de l’Altima se reflète dans sa technologie. À l’heure actuelle, l’AltimaMD 2020 est la seule berline de son segment à inclure des prises USB de type C – la dernière norme en matière de connectivité. Grâce à ces ports USB, la toute nouvelle AltimaMD alimente vos appareils et vous permet de rester connecté pour les années à venir.

De série sur


Nissan AltimaMD 2020

Honda Accord 2019

Toyota Camry 2019

Kia Optima 2019

Hyundai Sonata 2019

Système avert. risque collision frontale int. exclusif Nissan Altima 2020
Avertissement de risque de collision frontale intelligent exclusif dans sa catégorie [*]

Les sens à l’affût

L’AltimaMD 2020 vous offre une confiance de conduite sans faille. Son système d’avertissement de risque de collision frontale intelligent, exclusif dans sa catégorie, assure votre sécurité au sein de la circulation. Comme une deuxième paire d’yeux, il surveille la route jusqu’à deux voitures devant vous, vous avertissant quand l’une d’entre elles ralentit soudainement, afin d’éviter une collision.

De série sur


Nissan AltimaMD 2020

Honda Accord 2019

Toyota Camry 2019

Kia Optima 2019

Hyundai Sonata 2019

Syst. freinage urg. arrière int., Nissan Altima 2020
Système de freinage d’urgence arrière intelligent [*]

Vous pouvez compter sur l’AltimaMD

Pour plus de confiance au volant, le système de freinage d’urgence arrière intelligent surveille les arrières de votre AltimaMD en marche arrière. Il vous avertit lorsqu’un autre véhicule est à l’approche et que des obstacles sont à proximité. En un clin d’œil, le système actionne automatiquement les freins pour vous aider à éviter une collision par l’arrière. Cette caractéristique, livrable sur l’AltimaMD 2020, n’est pas offerte par la concurrence.

Livrable sur


Nissan AltimaMD 2020

Honda Accord 2019

2019 Ford Fusion

Kia Optima 2019

Hyundai Sonata 2019

Roues 19 po, Nissan Altima 2020
Signal de pression adéquate exclusif dans sa catégorie [*]

Optez pour la fermeté

Contrairement aux autres voitures du segment, l’AltimaMD 2020 est livrée de série avec un signal de pression des pneus. Ce système, exclusif dans sa catégorie, vous avertit lorsque la pression des pneus est basse, vous indiquant exactement quels pneus gonfler. De plus, lors du gonflement des pneus, il vous prévient lorsque vous avez atteint la bonne pression par un léger coup de klaxon.

De série sur


Nissan AltimaMD 2020

Honda Accord 2019

Subaru Legacy 2019

Kia Optima 2019

Hyundai Sonata 2019

Vue latérale ext. Nissan Altima 2020

Prochaines étapes

Configurez votre AltimaMD

À partir de * 28 098 $

Vous avez trouvé le modèle Nissan qui vous convient. Le plaisir ne fait que commencer. Choisissez votre version, vos couleurs et vos ensembles, puis personnalisez-le grâce aux accessoires d’origine Nissan.