OVERVIEW

View
Colours
& 360

MADE FOR YOUR ROADS
AND YOUR LIFE

What if your car could put a smile on your face,
confidence in your hands and goose bumps all over?

Meet the 2019 Nissan Micra®.
A 5-door, easy-to-drive subcompact car that’s super affordable, a breeze on maintenance, and a genius on gas. This is what happens when Nissan engineering, performance, and capability all come together
in a fun, reliable car made for
your life.

2019 Nissan MICRA features

Nissan MICRA Adaptability Review

They were built and adapted specifically for Canadians.

Miranda Lightstone, Auto123.com

Exterior

View
Colours
& 360

SHOW OFF YOUR MOVES

What can you do in 4.6 metres? It's super-easy to manoeuvre your Nissan Micra®, not only for parallel parking, but three-point turns too. At just 4.6 metres, Micra®'s tiny turning radius is smaller than its key competitors, to make sure you get through the fray and out of tight spots in no time. It's not just front visibility that's working in your favour. Micra®'s generously-sized windows and unique hatchback design open the way for great visibility ahead, behind, and all around.

Chrome Accents

Catch some shine with the available chrome-plated grille, chrome accented fog lights, and a chrome exhaust finisher.

4.6-Metre Turning Radius

Whether you’re parking or trying to get from point A to point B, Micra®’s impressive 4.6-metre turning radius makes it easy to manoeuvre in tight situations.

Sporty 16" Wheels

With available sporty 16” wheels, you’ll leave a lasting impression.

Dual Power Heated Outside Mirrors

With available self-contained heaters, the Nissan Micra®'s outside mirrors are prepared to melt ice, snow and frost, saving you the trouble of scraping it off by hand.

2019 Nissan MICRA exterior in red

Nissan MICRA Design Review

The little Micra offers a distinctly European style.

Benoit Charrette, Auto.vtele.ca

Micra® SV Style Package

Add a touch of style to your Micra SV. An aerodynamic rear spoiler looks sporty and helps reduce drag, while 15" alloy wheels provide a premium look.

2019 Nissan MICRA SV style package

Interior

SURROUNDED BY A WHOLE NEW SENSE OF CONTROL

Nissan Micra®’s striking, expressive design makes being in the driver’s seat something to look forward to. All's clear in the cabin, where an airy design and great visibility make it easy to stay comfortable; yet also stay aware of your surroundings. The scenery inside is easy to love, too. A silver-accented steering wheel, shift knob, and HVAC vents give your interior a modern pop.

View
Colours
& 360

Image may feature additional available equipment

2019 Nissan MICRA interior

Model may not be exactly as shown

2019 Nissan MICRA dash

Model may not be exactly as shown

READY, SET, RELISH

Upgrade to a leather-wrapped steering wheel and other available features like a 6-way adjustable driver side seat and sport cloth seats with contrast stitching to bring a refined feel to your everyday drive.


Image may feature additional available equipment

2019 Nissan MICRA cargo space

Model may not be exactly as shown

ADAPT IN A SNAP

From end to end, the Nissan Micra®'s neat and versatile storage spaces let you keep your car tidy, so storing and retrieving stuff is a piece of cake. And when you need room for larger items, you can fold down the 60/40 split rear seats at the pull of a lever to create 819.5 L (28.94 cu. ft.) of space. [*]

Performance

INNOVATION THAT GIVES YOU MORE CAR AND MORE SAVINGS

What if you got to drive the car you loved, while saving fuel and reducing your carbon footprint? With everything from exterior aerodynamics that slip through the wind, to an advanced 1.6-litre 4-cylinder engine with a reliable, responsive 5-speed manual or 4-speed automatic transmission, the Nissan Micra® will leave less of an impression where it counts – on your wallet and the environment.

2019 Nissan MICRA performance
2019 Nissan MICRA fuel economy

109 HP, 6.8 L/100 km Highway [*]

Breeze past the pump with ease. With the Nissan Micra®, you get excellent fuel economy in a stylish, affordable car that's incredibly easy to drive. And we made sure you'd have the power you need for lag-free, confident acceleration to make passing and highway driving effortless.

2019 Nissan MICRA fuel mileage

IT'S EASY TO SEE THE PERKS

Micra®'s generously sized windows and unique hatchback design open the way for great visibility ahead, behind, and all around.

Nissan MICRA Drive Review

It surpasses its main competitors in most areas including driveability.

Charles Jolicoeur, Autogo.ca

SAFETY SHIELD TECHNOLOGIES

INNOVATION THAT LOOKS OUT FOR YOU

Advanced Air Bag System (AABS)


The Advanced Air Bag System helps protect your most valuable cargo with six standard air bags. Two dual-stage supplemental front air bags help keep you and your front passenger safe. They inflate based on the severity of an impact and who's in the passenger seat, using seat belt sensors and an occupant-classification sensor. For side impact protection, more supplemental air bags are built into each front seat. Two roof-mounted curtain side-impact supplemental air bags add even greater head protection in both rows.[*]

Vehicle Dynamic Control and Traction Control System


The standard Vehicle Dynamic Control System continuously monitors your steering and braking actions. It senses oversteer and understeer, compensating with reduced engine speed and added brake pressure on specific wheels. The Traction Control System goes one step further to enhance your grip. It senses front-wheel slip or spin, automatically reducing throttle to help you regain and maintain control of the road. [*]

Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) with Electronic Brake Force Distribution (EBD) and Brake Assist

The Nissan Micra®'s standard advanced ABS system provides confident, secure braking when you need it most. Electronic Brake Force Distribution adds to the control. The system automatically adjusts your braking to compensate for added weight from passengers or cargo. While it does, Brake Assist keeps an eye on how quickly you engage the brakes. It applies a boost of extra power when the situation calls for it, to help you slow down in the blink of an eye.

2019 Nissan MICRA with Nissan Safety Shield

Accessories

Colour Studio

FIVE COLOUR ACCENTS TO CHOOSE FROM
Make your Nissan Micra® more you with exclusive personalization options. Enjoy a creative selection of customized exterior features in a wide range of colours. Mix and match them to your heart's content and express your own unique style.

Coloured Mirror Caps

Coloured Door Handle Finishers

Coloured Lower Door Stripes

Coloured Rear Hatch Finishers

Coloured Centre Caps

2019 Nissan MICRA colour studio

APERÇU

Couleurs
et vue
à 360°

CONÇUE POUR SUIVRE VOTRE VOIE

Et si votre véhicule pouvait vous donner à coup sûr le sourire, de l'assurance et un grand frisson?

Voici la Nissan MicraMD 2018. Une voiture sous-compacte 5 portes facile à conduire et très abordable. Simple à entretenir, elle vous donnera le sourire à la pompe. Le génie de Nissan et la performance ont fusionné en une voiture aussi fiable qu’agréable à conduire, faite pour affronter ce que la vie mettra sur votre chemin.

Nissan MICRA 2018; caractéristiques

Évaluation de l'adaptabilité de la Nissan MICRA

(...) elle a été spécifiquement conçue et adaptée pour les Canadiens.

Miranda Lightstone, auto123.com

EXTÉRIEUR

Couleurs
et vue
à 360°

AFFICHEZ VOS TALENTS

Savez-vous ce que vous pouvez faire dans un espace de 4,6 m? La Nissan MicraMD est si facile à manœuvrer que non seulement le stationnement en parallèle devient un jeu d’enfant, mais les demi-tours en trois manœuvres aussi. À 4,6 m, le minuscule rayon de braquage de la MicraMD est plus petit que celui de ses principales concurrentes. Tout pour vous sortir de la mêlée comme des espaces restreints, et ce, en un rien de temps. Il n’y a pas que la visibilité à l’avant qui joue en votre faveur. Les glaces aux dimensions généreuses de la MicraMD de même que son design à hayon unique offrent une visibilité incomparable. À l’avant. À l’arrière. Partout.

Garnitures chromées

Vous brillerez de tous vos feux grâce à la calandre chromée, aux antibrouillard avec garniture chromée et à l’embout d’échappement chromé (tous livrables).

Rayon de braquage de 4,6 m

Que vous tentiez de vous stationner ou de vous rendre du point A au point B, l’impressionnant rayon de braquage de 4,6 m de la Nissan MicraMD facilitera les manœuvres dans les espaces restreints.

Jantes sport de 16 po

Et avec les jantes sport de 16 po livrables, vous êtes certain de faire des jaloux.

Rétroviseurs extérieurs électriques et chauffants

Les rétroviseurs extérieurs sont dotés d'éléments chauffants livrables qui font fondre la glace, la neige et le givre, vous évitant ainsi de les gratter.

Nissan MICRA 2018; extérieur rouge

Évaluation du design de la Nissan MICRA

La petite Micra offre un style résolument européen.

Benoit Charrette, auto.vtele.ca

Ensemble Style

Ajoutez un peu de style à votre Micra SV. Un aileron arrière aérodynamique donne une allure sportive à votre véhicule et contribue à atténuer la traînée, tandis que les jantes de 15 po apportent une touche de luxe.

2018 Nissan MICRA SV style package

INTÉRIEUR

FAITES CONFIANCE À VOS SENS

Le design aussi saisissant qu’expressif de la Nissan MicraMD vous attire invariablement vers le siège conducteur. Dans l’habitacle, tout est conçu de manière à dégager tant l’espace que la vue, offrant un confort accueillant qui n’empêche pas pour autant de rester attentif à votre environnement extérieur. Le volant, le pommeau de levier de vitesses et les bouches de ventilation avec garniture argentée lui confèrent un côté moderne.

Couleurs
et vue
à 360°
L’image pourrait montrer de l’équipement livrable supplémentaire.
Nissan MICRA 2018; intérieur

Le modèle peut diffèrer de celui illustré.

Nissan MICRA 2018; tableau de bord

Le modèle peut diffèrer de celui illustré.

LE LUXE N’ATTEND PLUS QUE VOUS

Vous pouvez opter pour un volant gainé de cuir ainsi que d’autres caractéristiques livrables, comme un siège conducteur à 6 réglages et des sièges en tissu sport aux coutures contrastantes, pour ajouter un soupçon de raffinement à vos va-et-vient quotidiens.


L’image pourrait montrer de l’équipement livrable supplémentaire.

Nissan MICRA 2018; aire de chargement

Le modèle peut diffèrer de celui illustré.

S’ADAPTE EN UN RIEN DE TEMPS

Les espaces de rangement harmonieux et polyvalents de la MicraMD vous permettent de garder votre voiture bien ordonnée. Y ranger et y récupérer quoi que ce soit devient un jeu d’enfant. Pour les articles plus volumineux, rabattez les sièges arrière divisés 60/40 en tirant simplement sur un levier et créez un espace de 819,5 L (28,94 pi3). [*]

Performance

INNOVER POUR UN MEILLEUR RENDEMENT À MOINDRE COÛT

Imaginez si vous pouviez conduire votre voiture préférée, tout en consommant moins de carburant et en réduisant votre empreinte de carbone. Grâce à un design extérieur aérodynamique qui fend le vent, un moteur 4 cylindres perfectionné de 1,6 L et une boîte manuelle à 5 rapports, ou encore une boîte automatique à 4 rapports, la Nissan MicraMD vous enchantera, tout en préservant votre budget et l’environnement.

Nissan MICRA 2018; performances
Nissan MICRA 2018; économie de carburant


109 ch, 6,8 L/100 km sur route [*]

Passez devant les stations-service sans vous arrêter. La Nissan MicraMD est économique à souhait, élégante, abordable et des plus faciles à conduire. Elle livre sans délai toute la puissance dont vous avez besoin pour accélérer et dépasser sans effort sur l’autoroute.



L’image pourrait montrer de l’équipement livrable supplémentaire.

Nissan MICRA 2018; consommation de carburant

IL EST FACILE D'EN VOIR LES AVANTAGES

Les glaces de bonnes dimensions de la MicraMD et son hayon de conception unique assurent une excellente visibilité devant, derrière et de tous les côtés.

Évaluation de la conduite de la Nissan MICRA

Elle surpasse ses concurentes dans la plupart des domaines y compris l’expérience de conduite.

Charles Jolicoeur, autogo.ca

LES TECHNOLOGIES DU BOUCLIER DE SÉCURITÉ

L'INNOVATION QUI PROTÈGE VOS ARRIÈRES

Système de coussins gonflables perfectionné

Les 6 coussins gonflables de série du système de coussins gonflables perfectionné aident à protéger votre chargement le plus précieux. Les 2 coussins gonflables avant supplémentaires à 2 niveaux de déploiement assurent votre sécurité et celle du passager avant. Ils se déploient en fonction de la gravité de l’impact et de la personne assise sur le siège passager. Ils peuvent déterminer ces données au moyen de capteurs de ceinture de sécurité et d’un capteur de classification de l’occupant. De plus, des coussins gonflables supplémentaires sont intégrés dans les sièges avant afin de protéger les occupants en cas d’impact latéral. Deux rideaux gonflables latéraux supplémentaires intégrés au pavillon offrent une protection accrue de la tête des occupants des deux rangées. [*]

Contrôle dynamique du véhicule et système de traction asservie


Le système de contrôle dynamique du véhicule de série surveille constamment la direction et le freinage. Il détecte le survirage et le sous-virage et compense en diminuant la vitesse du moteur ou en augmentant la pression de freinage sur les roues appropriées. Le système de traction asservie va encore plus loin pour améliorer votre prise en main. Il détecte le patinage d’une roue avant et réduit automatiquement l’accélération pour vous aider à reprendre et à maintenir le contrôle du véhicule. [*] [*]

Dispositif de freinage antiblocage (ABS) avec répartition électronique de la force de freinage et assistance au freinage

Offert de série, le dispositif de freinage antiblocage (ABS) perfectionné de la Nissan MicraMD vous procure un freinage fiable et sécuritaire lorsque vous en avez le plus besoin. La répartition électronique de la force de freinage offre un contrôle supérieur. Le système ajuste votre freinage pour compenser tout poids additionnel attribuable aux passagers ou au chargement. Lorsque ce système est actif, l’assistance au freinage surveille la vitesse à laquelle vous freinez. Il applique une force supplémentaire lorsque la situation l'exige, ce qui vous permet de ralentir en un instant.

Nissan MICRA 2018; bouclier de sécurité de Nissan

ACCESSOIRES

ATELIER DE PERSONNALISATION

UNE SÉLECTION DE CINQ COULEURS
Faites de votre Nissan MicraMD un véhicule à votre image grâce aux options de personnalisation exclusives. Profitez d’une sélection créative de caractéristiques extérieures personnalisées offertes dans une vaste gamme de couleurs. Combinez-les selon vos goûts et affichez votre style unique.

Couvre-rétroviseurs colorés

Poignées de portières colorées

Bandes décoratives colorées

Garnitures de hayon colorées

Cache-moyeux colorés

Nissan MICRA 2018; Atelier de personnalisation