GET AWAY WITH JUST A WARNING

NISSAN INTELLIGENT MOBILITY SURROUNDS YOU IN CONFIDENCE

What if extra reassurance was easy to spot? Sentra®’s available Safety Shield Technologies offer you a suite of advanced systems – from Blind Spot Warning to Automatic Emergency Braking – that help monitor, respond and protect. [*]

2018 NISSAN SENTRA® CARGO

MIX IT UP WITH FRIENDS AND GEAR

U.S. model shown

AMAZING FLEXIBILITY

With all seats up Sentra® has plenty of room for friends, with generous trunk space. When you need more room for cargo, the 60/40 split fold-down rear seats let you add some gear, with a passenger still aboard. Fold down both sides, plus the front passenger seat, and you can slide in a bike, or even a ladder. [*]

2018 NISSAN SENTRA® PERFORMANCE

TURBOCHARGE YOUR DRIVE

It starts with the quality and performance that is synonymous with Sentra®, then kicks things up a notch. The 1.6-L DIG™ turbocharged engine gives Sentra® SR Turbo over 50% more horsepower than other Sentra® models.[*]

Grip the leather-wrapped steering wheel as the stiffer suspension and 17" aluminum-alloy wheels help you carve up the road, while Turbo-specific front brake rotors bring you back down to earth.

2018 Nissan Sentra performance overview

1.6-L DIG TURBOCHARGED ENGINE

When it came time to breathe greater performance into the Sentra® SR Turbo, our engineers pulled out all the stops. Spray-coated and mirror-finished cylinder bores were applied to the 1.6-L DIG turbocharged engine, while a low-pressure cooled EGR system was added for greater efficiency at higher loads. The result? Engine friction and weight were reduced, while performance increased.

2018 Nissan Sentra cylinder bores

SPRAY-COATED AND MIRROR-FINISHED CYLINDER BORES

Reduce friction and heat, allowing the engine to spin more freely.

2018 Nissan Sentra turbocharger

LOW-INERTIA TURBOCHARGER

Spools up faster, for quick engine response and linear acceleration.

2018 Nissan Sentra EGR

LOW-PRESSURE COOLED EGR

Promotes higher fuel efficiency without sacrificing performance.

GOES THE DISTANCE FOR YOU

Performance, efficiency and fun – get more of it every day. Sentra® impresses with up to 7.3L/100 km highway in a roomy, comfortable car that will change the way you think of your morning commute. [*] An aerodynamic exterior cuts through the air, while the 1.8-litre engine teamed with an available, super-smooth Xtronic CVT® transmission helps maximize efficiency and performance.

2018 Nissan Sentra with CVT Transmission

A SHIFT IN PERFORMANCE

With Nissan’s Xtronic CVT® transmission, you have a virtually gearless road warrior. It can hold the engine at the ideal rpm for the job, providing a wave of power when you need it and running low rpm for quiet, efficient cruising when you don’t.

XTRONIC® CVT TRANSMISSION

Nissan Sentra®’s Xtronic CVT® syncs up with your demands. Passing? Push down on the gas, and the transmission holds the engine at an optimal rpm for a quick rush of linear acceleration. Cruising at highway speed? The Xtronic CVT® transmission holds the rpm nice and low for improved fuel economy.

LIKE HAVING THREE DIFFERENT CARS AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

With the simple push of a button, you can custom-tailor Sentra® to match your mood. So what will it be today? Eco, Normal or Sport?

2018 Nissan Sentra electronic steering

ELECTRONIC STEERING

Sentra®’s electronic steering system helps make your drive feel effortless. By making it easier to steer at slow speeds and providing a firmer response at higher speeds, Sentra® puts the control in your hands.

2018 Nissan Sentra handling

CONFIDENT HANDLING

Better suspension, better ride. Sentra®’s suspension includes damper tuning to deliver impressive handling. And the chassis is stiffer, allowing for a more fun-to-drive ride with exceptional control. While Sentra SR Turbo features Turbo-specific tuning for better handling at higher performance levels.

2018 NISSAN SENTRA® TECHNOLOGY

KEEP IN TOUCH WITH YOUR WORLD

With available advanced technologies that connect you to the world, inform at a glance, and send help on command, Sentra® proves the future gets around on four wheels.

U.S. model shown

2018 NISSAN SENTRA® UNEXPECTED CONVENIENCES

ADVANCED DRIVE-ASSIST® DISPLAY

From optional turn-by-turn navigation, to caller ID, the Advanced Drive-Assist® Display does it for you in one central location. It’s specially designed to make it easy for you to get info quickly, allowing you to focus on what matters most – driving. [*]

ENTERING BONUS TERRITORY

The perks that make it all worthwhile. The kind of available touches you expect in a luxury car, now available in the Nissan Sentra®.

2018 Nissan Sentra push button start

PUSH BUTTON IGNITION

No fumbling for a key. Just a simple touch, and away you go.

2018 Nissan Sentra intelligent key

INTELLIGENT KEY

Lets you lock and unlock the doors or trunk, and drive away – all without removing the key fob from your pocket or purse.

2018 Nissan Sentra dual zone temperature control

U.S. model shown

DUAL ZONE AUTOMATIC TEMPERATURE CONTROL

You like it warm. Your front passenger likes it cool. No problem. Separate controls let each of you dial in your ideal setting.

2018 Nissan Sentra heated front seats

HEATED FRONT SEATS

Stay toasty with available heated front seats that help you and your passenger warm up quickly on a cold morning. And dial in the comfort with the available 6-way power driver’s seat with 2-way lumbar support.

2018 Nissan Sentra heated mirrors

HEATED MIRRORS

Entering tight spaces just got easier with the heated power folding outside mirrors. On a cold day, you can melt ice and snow with the press of button.

2018 Nissan Sentra steering wheel controls

STEERING WHEEL-MOUNTED CONTROLS

Take control with buttons right at your fingertips. Access Siri® Eyes Free, Bluetooth® audio, and the hands-free text messaging assistant without ever taking your eyes off of the road. Set the available Intelligent Cruise Control, cycle through the available Advanced Drive-Assist® Display and control your audio, all while keeping your hands on wheel.[*]

2018 Nissan Sentra rearview mirror

AUTO-DIMMING REARVIEW MIRROR

Blinding glare isn’t just annoying, it can be a hazard. When the auto-dimming mirror detects glare, it automatically tilts to enhance your rear visibility.

2018 NISSAN SENTRA® EXTERIOR

DARINGLY IMPRESSIVE

Why play it conservatively when you can have more?

AERODYNAMIC EXTERIOR

A look that’s a stunner. The sleek, aerodynamic silhouette slips through the wind and turns heads wherever it goes.

2018 Nissan Sentra grille

NISSAN'S SIGNATURE V-MOTION GRILLE

An aggressive grille caps off Sentra®’s exterior design, with a distinct honeycomb pattern.

2018 Nissan Sentra headlights

SIGNATURE LED HEADLIGHTS

Available LED low-beam projector headlights give you an impressive line of sight, and their jewel-like brilliance makes a fresh, modern statement.

2018 Nissan Sentra rims

17" ALLOY WHEELS

Make a statement every time the rubber hits the road. With aggressive spokes, the available 17” alloy wheels provide a sporty touch that brings a track feel to your everyday drive.

2018 Nissan Sentra exterior, front view

2018 NISSAN SENTRA® INTERIOR

CRAFTED JUST FOR YOU

Sentra® has been expertly designed to surround you with quality. Fine soft-touch materials fill the cabin, and unexpected available luxuries like heated front seats, rich Piano Black trim, leather-wrapped steering wheel and perforated leather-appointed seats come together to create a rich, tactile experience.

2018 Nissan Sentra with black interior and blue stitching

AMPLE LEG ROOM. AMPLE AMENITIES.

Bring along some friends, there’s plenty of room. Enjoy seating for five with generous rear leg room. And when it’s time for cargo, Sentra® has you covered with SUV-like flexibility. The 60/40 split fold-down rear seats give you options for people and gear. You can even fold down the front passenger seat, which opens up room for long items like a snowboard. [*] And for an experience both premium and personalized, consider available Dual-Zone Automatic Temperature Control and an 8-speaker Bose® audio system. [*]

2018 Nissan Sentra

NEXT STEPS

BUILD YOUR SENTRA®

Starting MSRP:
$15,898 [*]

You've found the Nissan that's right for you. Now, the fun continues. Pick your version, colours and packages, and make it distinctly yours with genuine Nissan accessories.

UN SIMPLE AVERTISSEMENT

LA CONDUITE INTELLIGENTE PAR NISSANMD POUR UNE CONFIANCE TOTALE

Imaginez que vous puissiez compter sur une paire d'yeux supplémentaire. Les technologies du bouclier de sécurité livrables de la SentraMD vous offrent une gamme de systèmes évolués, incluant le système d’avertissement sur l’angle mort et le système de freinage d'urgence intelligent, qui permettent de surveiller, de réagir et de protéger.[*]

ESPACE DE CHARGEMENT DE LA NISSAN SENTRAMD 2018

IDÉALE POUR VOS AMIS ET LEUR ÉQUIPEMENT

Nissan Sentra 2018

Modèle américain illustré

UNE POLYVALENCE STUPÉFIANTE

Avec tous les sièges relevés, la SentraMD offre beaucoup d’espace pour vos amis, ainsi qu’un volume de coffre généreux. Lorsqu’il vous faut un volume de chargement plus grand, les sièges arrière rabattables 60/40 vous permettent d’ajouter de l’équipement tout en conservant une place à l’arrière. Rabattez les deux dossiers arrière et le siège passager avant, et vous avez de l’espace pour une bicyclette ou même une échelle. [*]

PERFORMANCES DE LA SENTRAMD 2018

PASSEZ À LA VITESSE TURBO

Tout commence par la qualité et les performances habituelles de la SentraMD, puis on monte la barre d'un cran. Le moteur turbo de 1,6 L à injection directe de carburant permet à la SentraMD SR turbo d'offrir 50 % de puissance en plus que les autres versions de la SentraMD.[*]

Un volant gainé de cuir, une suspension plus ferme et des jantes en alliage d'aluminium de 17 po vous permettent d'attaquer la route, tandis que les disques de frein spécifiques à la SentraMD SR turbo procurent un freinage contrôlé.

Nissan Sentra 2018

MOTEUR TURBO DE 1,6 L À INJECTION DIRECTE DE CARBURANT

Quand est venu le temps d'insuffler de l'adrénaline à la SentraMD SR turbo, nos ingénieurs ont déployé tous les efforts possibles. Un revêtement pulvérisé en miroir a été appliqué aux alésages de cylindre du moteur turbo de 1,6 L à injection directe de carburant et un système RGE à refroidissement basse pression a été ajouté pour une plus grande efficacité à des charges plus importantes. Le résultat? Une réduction de la friction et du poids du moteur, et une amélioration des performances.

2018 Nissan Sentra cylinder bores

ALÉSAGES DE CYLINDRE À REVÊTEMENT PULVÉRISÉ EN MIROIR

En réduisant la friction et l’échauffement, ils permettent au moteur de mieux tourner.

2018 Nissan Sentra turbocharger

TURBOCOMPRESSEUR À FAIBLE INERTIE

Il accélère plus rapidement pour permettre une réponse du moteur et des accélérations linéaires plus rapides.

2018 Nissan Sentra EGR

SYSTÈME RGE À REFROIDISSEMENT BASSE PRESSION

Il contribue à un rendement éconergétique supérieur sans pour autant sacrifier les performances.

UN VÉRITABLE LONG COURRIER

Injectez une plus grande dose de performances, d'efficacité et de plaisir dans votre quotidien. La faible consommation de carburant de 7,3 L/100 km sur route de la spacieuse et confortable SentraMD changera votre perception de la conduite quotidienne pour vous rendre au travail. [*] L'extérieur aérodynamique fend l'air, tandis que le moteur de 1,8 L couplé à une boîte de vitesses Xtronic CVTMD livrable contribue à maximiser efficacité et performance.

Nissan Sentra 2018; boîte de vitesses CVT

UN CHANGEMENT DE PERFORMANCE

Grâce à la boîte Xtronic CVTMD de Nissan, vous êtes aux commandes d'une guerrière de la route virtuellement « sans rapports ». Cette boîte de vitesses peut maintenir le moteur au régime idéal pour procurer un surcroît de puissance lorsque vous en avez besoin, ou permettre un fonctionnement à bas régime pour une conduite à vitesse de croisière efficace et silencieuse.

Nissan Sentra 2018; boîte de vitesses CVT

BOÎTE DE VITESSES XTRONIC CVTMD

La boîte Xtronic CVTMD de la Nissan SentraMD est synchronisée avec vos demandes. Vous devez effectuer un dépassement? Enfoncez la pédale d'accélérateur et la boîte de vitesses maintiendra le moteur à un régime optimal pour procurer une poussée rapide d'accélération linéaire. Vous voulez rouler à une vitesse de croisière? La boîte Xtronic CVTMD maintient le régime moteur bas et uniforme pour permettre une consommation de carburant améliorée.

TROIS VOITURES EN UNE, À VOTRE SERVICE

Il suffit d’appuyer sur un bouton pour personnaliser la SentraMD en fonction de votre humeur. Pour quel mode allez-vous opter aujourd’hui? Éco, Normal ou Sport?

Nissan Sentra 2018; direction électronique

DIRECTION ÉLECTRONIQUE

La direction électronique de la SentraMD facilite la conduite. En facilitant le braquage à basse vitesse et en procurant une réponse plus ferme à vitesse élevée, la SentraMD vous donne le contrôle de la route.

Tenue de route de la Nissan Sentra 2018

TENUE DE ROUTE INSPIRANT CONFIANCE

Une meilleure suspension procurant une meilleure qualité de roulement. La suspension de la SentraMD comprend un calibrage d'amortissement révisé pour procurer une tenue de route impressionnante. Le châssis est également plus rigide, ce qui permet une conduite plus plaisante avec un contrôle exceptionnel. Pour la Sentra SR turbo, un calibrage spécifique de la suspension confère une meilleure tenue de route pour des niveaux de performance plus élevés.

TECHNOLOGIES DE LA SENTRAMD 2018

RESTEZ EN CONTACT AVEC VOTRE MONDE

Grâce à des technologies évoluées livrables qui vous connectent, vous informent et vous fournissent de l’aide, la SentraMD est à l’avant-garde de la mobilité connectée.

Modèle américain illustré

LES COMMODITÉS INATTENDUES DE LA SENTRAMD 2018

ÉCRAN D'AIDE À LA CONDUITE PERFECTIONNÉ

De la navigation avec indications à chaque virage en option jusqu’à l’identification de l’appelant, l’écran d’aide à la conduite perfectionné permet d'effectuer ces fonctions à partir d'un point central. Il est conçu spécialement pour vous permettre d'accéder aux informations rapidement, vous permettant ainsi de vous concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment – la conduite.[*]

TOUT EST DANS LES DÉTAILS

Les petits extras qui changent tout. Le genre de détails agréables auxquels on s’attend habituellement d’une voiture de luxe, maintenant livrables dans la Nissan SentraMD.

Nissan Sentra 2018; démarrage par bouton-poussoir

DÉMARRAGE À BOUTON-POUSSOIR

Plus besoin de chercher votre clé. Il suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton et vous voilà parti.

Nissan Sentra 2018; clé intelligente

CLÉ INTELLIGENTE

Verrouillez ou déverrouillez les portières et le coffre, et filez. Tout ça, sans même sortir la clé de votre poche ou de votre sac à main.

Nissan Sentra 2018; régulateur automatique de l’air ambiant bizone

Modèle américain illustré

RÉGULATEUR AUTOMATIQUE DE L’AIR AMBIANT BIZONE

Vous aimez être au chaud, mais votre passager avant préfère la fraîcheur. Pas de problème. Des commandes distinctes permettent de régler la température selon les goûts de chacun.

Nissan Sentra 2018; sièges avant chauffants

SIÈGES AVANT CHAUFFANTS

Soyez bien au chaud avec les sièges avant chauffants livrables qui se réchauffent rapidement lors des matins froids. Pour un plus grand confort, optez pour le siège du conducteur à 6 réglages électriques avec support lombaire à 2 réglages livrable.

Nissan Sentra 2018; rétroviseurs extérieurs chauffants

RÉTROVISEURS CHAUFFANTS

Il est maintenant plus facile de se glisser dans les espaces restreints avec les rétroviseurs extérieurs électriques chauffants et repliables. Par temps froid, il vous suffit d'appuyer sur un bouton pour faire fondre la glace et la neige.

Nissan Sentra 2018; commandes au volant

COMMANDES AU VOLANT

Prenez le contrôle avec des boutons au bout de vos doigts. Accédez à SiriMD Eyes Free, la transmission audio BluetoothMD et la messagerie texte mains libres sans jamais devoir quitter la route des yeux. Programmez le régulateur de vitesse intelligent, faites défiler les affichages de l’écran d’aide à la conduite perfectionné livrable et contrôlez la chaîne audio tout en gardant vos mains sur le volant.[*]

Nissan Sentra 2018; rétroviseur intérieur

RÉTROVISEUR INTÉRIEUR ANTIÉBLOUISSEMENT

L’éclat aveuglant des phares peut être dangereux. Lorsque le rétroviseur intérieur antiéblouissement détecte un éclat aveuglant, il s’incline alors automatiquement pour accroître votre visibilité vers l’arrière.

EXTÉRIEUR DE LA SENTRAMD 2018

IMPRESSIONNANT ET AUDACIEUX

Pourquoi vous contenteriez-vous d’un style conservateur lorsque vous pouvez avoir beaucoup mieux?

EXTÉRIEUR AÉRODYNAMIQUE

Une apparence éblouissante. Son élégante silhouette aérodynamique lui permet de fendre l'air et ne laisse personne indifférent.

Calandre de la Nissan Sentra 2018

CALANDRE EN V DISTINCTIVE DE NISSAN

Une calandre dynamique, affichant un motif alvéolé distinctif, couronne le design extérieur de la SentraMD.

Phares de la Nissan Sentra 2018

PHARES À DEL DISTINCTIFS

Les phares de type projecteur avec feux de croisement à DEL livrables vous donnent un champ de vision impressionnant, et leur brillance étincelante offre au véhicule une apparence moderne.

Jantes de la Nissan Sentra 2018

JANTES EN ALLIAGE DE 17 PO

Exprimez votre personnalité chaque fois que vous prenez la route. Avec leur apparence dynamique, les jantes en alliage de 17 po livrables apportent une touche sportive à votre conduite au quotidien.

Vue extérieure avant de la Nissan Sentra 2018

INTÉRIEUR DE LA SENTRAMD 2018

CONÇUE SPÉCIALEMENT POUR VOUS

La SentraMD a été conçue de mains expertes pour vous offrir un environnement de qualité. Des matériaux fins et doux au toucher abondent dans l’habitacle, et des touches de luxe livrables inattendues, comme des sièges avant chauffants, de riches garnitures noires laquées, un volant gainé de cuir et des sièges rehaussés de cuir perforé, créent un environnement tactile luxueux.

Nissan Sentra 2018 avec intérieur noir

UN ESPACE GÉNÉREUX POUR LES JAMBES ET REGORGEANT DE COMMODITÉS.

Invitez vos amis, car l’espace ne manque pas. Cinq places avec amplement d’espace pour les jambes à l’arrière. De plus, en matière de chargement, la SentraMD vous offre la polyvalence d’un VUS. Les sièges arrière rabattables 60/40 vous offrent diverses options pour le transport de passagers et d’équipement. Vous pouvez même rabattre le siège passager avant pour transporter de longs objets, comme une planche à neige. [*] Pour savourer une expérience haut de gamme et personnalisée, optez pour le régulateur automatique de l’air ambiant (livrable) et une chaîne audio BoseMD à 8 haut-parleurs (livrable). [*]

Nissan Sentra 2018

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

CONFIGURER VOTRE SENTRAMD

PDSF de base :
15 898 $ [*]

Vous avez trouvé le Nissan qui vous convient. Le plaisir continue. Choisissez votre version, vos couleurs et vos ensembles, puis personnalisez-le grâce aux accessoires d'origine Nissan.