Crossovers & SUVS

Adventure can happen anywhere. Whether you’re in the city or off the beaten path, we’ve got you covered with a wide range of capable and versatile crossovers and SUVs. Take on any trek with confidence knowing you have Nissan Intelligent Mobility – our suite of advanced driving aids – and Intelligent All-Wheel Drive (AWD) keeping you safe while you explore. See which one of our CUVs or SUVs is right for you.
A brown 2018 Nissan Armada with a kayak attached to the car roof.

Crossovers & SUVS

Our Line-Up

2018 Nissan Kicks Crossover Grey and Orange Exterior

Kicks™

Chic and urban, KICKS™ is a compact crossover that reflects your stylish personality. The customizable colour options, advanced safety features and BOSE® Premium Audio [*] with in-headrest speakers make your ride both sweet and practical.

2018 Nissan Qashqai Crossover Green Exterior

Qashqai®

Perfect for downtown adventures and weekend getaways, Qashqai® is a fuel-sipping urban crossover with a compact price tag. Its hidden storage compartment and driving aids, like ProPILOT Assist™ [*], make getting around the city a dream.

2018 Nissan Rogue Crossover Red Exterior

Rogue®

A family crossover with our full suite of safety features, Rogue® is ready to conquer every day. Aggressive styling, virtual 360° visibility and driving innovations like ProPILOT Assist™ [*] mean it’s a bigger, bolder world with Rogue®.

2018 Nissan Murano Crossover Blue Exterior

MURANO®

Premium comes standard in this mid-sized crossover that announces you’ve arrived. Murano® is comfortable and secure with a lounge interior, Intelligent All-Wheel Drive and advanced safety features. Enjoy luxury at a price you can afford.

2018 Nissan Pathfinder Green Exterior

PATHFINDER®

This legendary Nissan family SUV seats seven and comes loaded with adventure-ready features. The exceptional interior space, suite of intelligent safety innovations and best-in-class towing capacity [*] fuel any active lifestyle.

2018 Nissan Armada SUV White Exterior

ARMADA®

Designed for individual comfort, Armada® is a full-sized SUV with eight seats. Travel confidently with advanced safety features. Enjoy the luxurious interior and the power to tow a trailer or boat wherever your adventures take you.

MULTISEGMENTS ET VUS

L’aventure vous attend. Que vous conduisiez en ville ou hors des sentiers battus, nous assurons vos arrières avec une vaste gamme de multisegments et VUS puissants et polyvalents. Partez à l’aventure en toute confiance, car Nissan Intelligent MobilityMC (aides à la conduite évoluées) et la traction intégrale (TI) intelligente assurent votre sécurité au fil de votre exploration. Découvrez le VUC ou VUS fait pour vous.
Un Nissan Armada 2018 brun avec un kayak fixé au toit de la voiture.

MULTISEGMENTS ET VUS

NOTRE GAMME

Multisegment Nissan Kicks 2018 avec extérieur gris et orange

KicksMC

Élégant, le KICKSMC est un multisegment compact qui reflète votre personnalité, votre style. Grâce aux couleurs personnalisables, aux caractéristiques de sécurité et à la chaîne audio BOSEMD haut de gamme [*], profitez d'un trajet agréable.

Multisegment Nissan Qashqai 2018 avec extérieur vert

QashqaiMD

Idéal pour les virées en ville et les escapades de fin de semaine, le QashqaiMD est un multisegment urbain économe à un prix raisonnable. Grâce à son compartiment de rangement dissimulé et à ses aides à la conduite, comme l’assistance ProPILOTMC [*], sillonner la ville n’a jamais été plus agréable.

Multisegment Nissan Rogue 2018 avec extérieur rouge

RogueMD

Grâce à nos caractéristiques de sécurité, le RogueMD peut relever tous vos défis quotidiens. Grâce à la visibilité virtuelle à 360° et aux caractéristiques de conduite du RogueMD (assistance ProPILOTMC [*]), le monde semble plus vaste.

Multisegment Nissan Murano 2018 avec extérieur bleu

MURANOMD

Grâce à ses caractéristiques haut de gamme de série, vous vous ferez remarquer. Le MuranoMD a un habitacle confortable, une traction intégrale intelligente, des caractéristiques de sécurité évoluée. Le luxe à prix abordable.

Nissan Pathfinder 2018 avec extérieur vert

PATHFINDERMD

Ce VUS légendaire a une foule de caractéristiques pour l’aventure. Son espace intérieur exceptionnel, sa suite de caractéristiques de sécurité intelligente, sa capacité de remorquage [*] combleront tous les gens actifs.

VUS Nissan Armada 2018 avec extérieur blanc

ARMADAMD

Conçu pour offrir un confort exceptionnel à chacun, l’ArmadaMD est un VUS pleine grandeur à huit places. Voyagez en toute confiance grâce aux caractéristiques de sécurité évoluée. Profitez d’un habitacle luxueux et de la puissance de ce véhicule, capable de tracter une remorque ou un bateau au gré de vos aventures.