New 2020 Nissan

Coming Soon

TITAN®

Angled view of a new Nissan Titan

More Powerful
Than Ever

Built to stand out from the crowd, the new TITAN® is ready to take you on your next big adventure. With best-in-class power, bold yet refined design updates, and more standard safety technologies, the 2020 TITAN® is more rugged and dependable than ever. Plus, with Nissan's 5 year/160,000 km bumper-to-bumper warranty, you'll have the best coverage in Canada. Be among the first to grip the wheel of this world-class truck and take on any terrain.

Best Large Light Duty Pickup

The 2019 Nissan TITAN® was presented this award for highest initial quality in the U.S. by J.D. Power. [*]

PERFORMANCE

Nothing's Tougher Than a TITAN®

Excitement comes standard with the Nissan TITAN's best-in-class 5.6-litre Endurance® V8 engine. Make the most out of its 400 horsepower and 413 lb-ft of torque with the new 9-speed automatic transmission. Designed to enhance acceleration and improve fuel efficiency, the TITA® stands head and shoulders above the rest.

Nothing's Tougher Than a TITAN<sup>&reg;</sup> Nothing's Tougher Than a TITAN<sup>&reg;</sup>
Bilstein<sup>&reg;</sup> Shocks

Bilstein® Shocks

Conquer Canada's back roads confidently with the available Bilstein® off-road performance shocks. When you want to get down and dirty, they deliver a comfortable ride, while helping to provide outstanding control.

Electronic Locking Rear Differential

Electronic Locking Rear Differential

When the going gets tough and 4-Wheel Drive LO isn't enough, this available off-road feature helps you get going. It delivers equal power to both rear wheels to help boost traction, so your TITAN® can forge ahead on any terrain.


WARRANTY

Canada's Best Truck Warranty

Made for serious truckers, Nissan's truck warranty crushes the competition. With its 5-year/160,000 km bumper-to-bumper coverage, Nissan proudly stands behind the quality of this vehicle.

Canada's Best Truck Warranty Canada's Best Truck Warranty

Exterior Design

Makes a Serious Statement

Wear your capability on your sleeve with the 2020 TITAN's bolder-than-ever exterior. Available design updates include an imposing black grille, black accents and badging, so you can stand out wherever you go.

Tough Exterior Commanding Grille Bold LED Headlights Rugged Tailgate Redesigned Bumper Aluminum-Alloy Wheels
Tough Exterior Tough Exterior

Commanding Grille Commanding Grille

Bold LED Headlights Bold LED Headlights

Rugged Tailgate Rugged Tailgate

Redesigned Bumper Redesigned Bumper

Aluminum-Alloy Wheels Aluminum-Alloy Wheels


Interior Design

Your Home Away From Home

Whether it's a trip to the cottage or the job site, you can make yourself comfortable inside the TITAN's durable and versatile cabin. You'll feel like you're in the executive suite, with premium materials and a smart layout that gives you room to take care of business or pleasure.

2020 Nissan TITAN's durable and versatile cabin 2020 Nissan TITAN's durable and versatile cabin
Whide Moonroof

A View From Far And Wide

Watch the sky from the comfort of your Nissan TITAN®. With the available Power Panoramic Moonroof, you can open up the view – even to the rear seats. Explore Canada's natural wonders and let everyone on board enjoy the magnificent sights.

9&quot; Touchscreen Displays

Available 9" Touchscreen Display

Stay connected to your world with the largest standard touchscreen in its class. Enjoy all the tools you need close at hand when you connect your iPhone® or AndroidTM device to the TITAN®.

7&quot; Advanced Drive Assist Display

7" Advanced Drive Assist Display

Keep tabs on what's most important to you. From safety features, caller ID, to fuel economy, and more – you’ll enjoy your choice of 13 screens on the full-colour 7-inch Advanced Drive-Assist Display, nestled between your electroluminescent gauges. Toggle through with controls right on your steering wheel.


Nissan Intelligent MobilityTM

Innovation Comes Standard

New for 2020, the Nissan TITAN® comes with more standard safety features than ever before. Tap into Nissan Intelligent MobilityTM – a suite of safety innovations that can help you brake and stay in your lane, with 360 degrees of awareness. So, you can travel confidently inside your comfort zone.

High Beam Assist

High Beam Assist

Lane Departure Warning

Lane Departure Warning

Intelligent Emergency Braking With Pedestrian Detection

Intelligent Emergency Braking With Pedestrian Detection

Rear Intelligent Emergency Braking

Rear Intelligent Emergency Braking

Intelligent Blind Spot Warning

Intelligent Blind Spot Warning

Rear Cross Traffic Alert

Rear Cross Traffic Alert


More Advanced Safety Features

Technology That Stands on Guard

Introducing available safety innovations that help you stay alert. With a suite of available Nissan Intelligent MobilityTM features, the new TITAN® can see and sense more around you to help keep you out of trouble.

Intelligent Cruise Control

Intelligent Cruise Control

Unlike traditional systems that only maintain a set speed, available Intelligent Cruise Control (ICC) also helps maintain an adjustable set distance between you and the car in front of you. As traffic slows down or speeds up, the TITAN® can respond accordingly.

Traffic Sign Recognition

Traffic Sign Recognition

Let the Nissan TITAN® keep an eye on the little things. The newly available Traffic Sign Recognition helps keep you on top of the speed limit by detecting road signs as you go, looking out for you and your fellow drivers.

Driver Attention Assist

Driver Attention Assist

The newly available Driver Attention Assist monitors your steering patterns. If the system detects you might be getting drowsy and need to take a break, it alerts you with a chime and a coffee cup icon on your display.

Intelligent Around View Monitor With Moving Object Detection

Intelligent Around View® Monitor With Moving Object Detection (MOD)

See more of your surroundings while you park. Using four advanced cameras, the Intelligent Around View® Monitor gives you a virtual 360° bird’s eye view of your TITAN®. With selectable front, rear and curbside close-ups, it lets you manoeuvre like a pro – even when space is tight. Coupled with Moving Object Detection, this system alerts you when something is moving outside your vehicle, so you can avoid nearby hazards.

Rear Sonar

Rear Sonar

Back out of a space with greater awareness. The TITAN's Rear Sonar system detects when obstacles are getting too close, sounding an alert so you can stay clear.

Intelligent Cruise Control Intelligent Cruise Control

Traffic Sign Recognition Traffic Sign Recognition

Driver Attention Assist Driver Attention Assist

Intelligent Around View<sup>&reg;</sup> Monitor With Moving Object Detection Intelligent Around View® Monitor With Moving Object Detection

Rear Sonar Rear Sonar


Technology

Your Command Centre

Enjoy the most advanced technology wherever you go. With standard Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto™, you can enjoy all the things you love on your smartphone while you’re on the road. Safely access maps, make calls, send and receive messages, or listen to your favourite music.

With standard Apple CarPlay<sup>TM</sup> and Android Auto<sup>TM</sup> With standard Apple CarPlay<sup>TM</sup> and Android Auto<sup>TM</sup>

NissanConnectSM Services

Style That Takes You Anywhere

Get to the heart of truck country with NissanConnectSM by your side. Log in and remotely lock your doors or start your TITAN®. Feel more secure knowing you have emergency response there for you when you need it. Set customizable alerts for when and where others can drive. Or use the Navigation powered by Google®, so you can travel like a local. With features like satellite or Google® Street View, getting around has never been easier.

Remote Access

Remote Access

There’s so much you can do by accessing your TITAN® remotely, like using your compatible device to make sure the doors are locked. You can also log in to NissanConnectSM Services to remotely start your TITAN® or find out where it’s parked. In a pinch, you can always have us sound the horn and flash the lights so you can easily spot it.

Emergency Assistance

Emergency Assistance

We’ve got your back if you’re ever in an emergency while on the road. Whether you're in a severe accident or the air bags deploy, we can call for help. Otherwise, the touch of a button can connect you to a live person to assist you. If you have a flat tire or you’re out of gas, we can request to send roadside assistance to your location.

Customizable Alerts

Customizable Alerts

TITAN® lets you set your own customizable alerts. Speed Alert lets you know if someone exceeds your set speed. Valet Alert lets you know if the valet drives your TITAN® outside of your set radius. Boundary Alert lets you know if someone else is behind the wheel or if your vehicle is entering or leaving your set boundary. And Curfew Alert lets you know if your TITAN® is driven outside of the times you have it scheduled.

Convenience Services

Convenience Services

Craving some pizza? Search for nearby places, and Connected Search will return Points of Interest results. Journey Planner sends a route directly to your TITAN® via the Owners Portal. And Destination Assistance uses voice response to search by name or category with results sent to your Nissan Navigation system.

Remote Access Remote Access

Emergency Assistance Emergency Assistance

Customizable Alerts Customizable Alerts

Convenience Services Convenience Services

Be The First to Know

Sign up for the latest updates.

*Required Fields

GET UPDATES

Thank You, We’ll Be In Touch

Watch your inbox for the latest updates on the 2020 TITAN®. Can't wait? See everything the 2019 TITAN® has to offer today.

Nouveau Nissan 2020

Prochainement

TITANMD

Nouveau Nissan Titan 2020

Plus puissant
que jamais

Construit pour se démarquer de la concurrence, le nouveau TITANMD est prêt à vous faire vivre votre prochaine grande aventure. Grâce à la meilleure puissance de sa catégorie, à des mises à jour conceptuelles audacieuses, mais raffinées et plus de technologies de sécurité de série, le TITANMD 2020 est plus robuste et plus fiable que jamais. De plus, avec la garantie intégrale de cinq ans ou 160 000 km de Nissan, vous aurez la meilleure protection au Canada. Soyez parmi les premiers à prendre le volant de ce camion de classe mondiale et à affronter tout type de terrain.

Meilleur gros camion léger

Le Nissan TITANMD 2019 a obtenu ce prix remis par J.D. Power en raison de sa qualité initiale la plus élevée aux États-Unis. [*]

PERFORMANCE

Rien n’est plus robuste qu’un TITANMD

L’excitation devient la norme avec le moteur V8 EnduranceMD de 5,6 litres du Nissan TITAN – le plus performant de sa catégorie. Tirez le meilleur parti de ses 400 chevaux et de son couple de 413 lb-pi avec la nouvelle boîte automatique à neuf rapports. Conçu pour améliorer l’accélération et le rendement énergétique, le TITANMD devance ses concurrents.

Rien n’est plus robuste qu’un TITAN<sup>MD</sup> Rien n’est plus robuste qu’un TITAN<sup>MD</sup>
Amortisseurs Bilstein<sup>MD</sup>

Amortisseurs BilsteinMD

Partez à la conquête des routes de campagne du Canada en toute confiance avec les amortisseurs tout-terrain de haut rendement BilsteinMD livrables en option. Quand vous voulez affronter les défis sur le terrain, ils offrent une conduite confortable tout en vous offrant un contrôle exceptionnel.

Différentiel arrière à blocage électronique

Différentiel arrière à blocage électronique

Lorsque la conduite devient difficile et que la traction intégrale n’est pas suffisante, cette fonction tout-terrain livrable vous aide à maîtriser le terrain. Il délivre la même puissance aux deux roues arrière pour aider à améliorer la traction de sorte que votre TITANMD peut avancer sur n’importe quel terrain.


Garantie

La meilleure garantie pour un camion au Canada

Conçue pour les mordus de camions, la garantie pour camion de Nissan surclasse la concurrence. Grâce à sa garantie intégrale de 5 ans/160 000 km, Nissan « appuie » fièrement la qualité de ce véhicule.

La meilleure garantie pour un camion au Canada La meilleure garantie pour un camion au Canada

Design extérieur

Une sacrée audace

Portez fièrement vos couleurs avec l’extérieur plus audacieux que jamais du TITAN 2020. Les mises à jour conceptuelles livrables en option comprennent une imposante calandre noire, des garnitures noires et des emblèmes pour que vous puissiez vous distinguer partout où vous allez.

Extérieur robuste Calandre imposante Phares à DEL audacieux Hayon robuste Pare-chocs redessiné Jantes en alliage d’aluminium
Extérieur robuste Extérieur robuste

Calandre imposante Calandre imposante

Phares à DEL audacieux Phares à DEL audacieux

Hayon robuste Hayon robuste

Pare-chocs redessiné Pare-chocs redessiné

Jantes en alliage d’aluminium Jantes en alliage d’aluminium


Design intérieur

Design intérieur

Votre second foyer

Qu’il s’agisse d’un voyage au chalet ou au chantier, vous pouvez vous installer confortablement dans la cabine durable et polyvalente du TITAN. Vous aurez l’impression d’être dans la suite réservée à la direction, avec des matériaux de première qualité et un agencement intelligent qui vous donne de l’espace pour vous occuper de vos affaires ou de vos loisirs.

2020 Nissan TITAN's durable and versatile cabin 2020 Nissan TITAN's durable and versatile cabin
Whide Moonroof

Une vue d’ici et d’ailleurs

Regardez le ciel confortablement installé dans votre Nissan TITANMD. Grâce au toit ouvrant panoramique électrique livrable, vous pouvez laisser place à une vue imprenable – même aux sièges arrière. Explorez les merveilles naturelles du Canada et laissez tout le monde à bord s’émerveiller devant les paysages magnifiques.

9&quot; Touchscreen Displays

Écran tactile de 9 po livrable

Restez branché à votre monde grâce au plus grand écran tactile de série de sa catégorie. Profitez de tous les outils dont vous avez besoin à portée de main lorsque vous connectez votre iPhoneMD ou votre appareil AndroidMC au TITANMD.

7&quot; Advanced Drive Assist Display

Écran d’aide à la conduite perfectionné de 7 po

Gardez un œil sur ce qui est le plus important pour vous. Qu’il s’agisse des caractéristiques de sécurité, de l’identification de l’appelant, de la consommation de carburant ou de bien d’autres caractéristiques, vous aurez le choix entre 13 affichages sur l’écran couleur d’aide à la conduite perfectionné de 7 pouces, niché entre vos cadrans électroluminescents. Passez d’un écran à l’autre à l’aide des commandes directement sur votre volant.


Nissan Intelligent MobilityMC

L’innovation est offerte de série

Nouveau en 2020, le Nissan TITANMD n’a jamais été équipé de série d’autant de caractéristiques de sécurité. Tirez parti du système Nissan Intelligent MobilityMC – une gamme complète de technologies de sécurité qui vous aident à freiner et à rester dans votre voie en assurant votre vigilance sur un rayon de 360 degrés. Ainsi, vous pouvez voyager en toute confiance sans quitter votre zone de confort.

Assistance aux feux de route

Assistance aux feux de route

Système de détection de sortie de voie

Système de détection de sortie de voie

Système de freinage d’urgence intelligent avec détection des piétons

Système de freinage d’urgence intelligent avec détection des piétons

Système de freinage d’urgence arrière intelligent

Système de freinage d’urgence arrière intelligent

Système intelligent d’avertissement sur l’angle mort

Système intelligent d’avertissement sur l’angle mort

Système d’alerte de trafic transversal

Système d’alerte de trafic transversal


Autres caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe

Une technologie qui monte la garde

Voici deux technologies de sécurité livrables qui vous aident à rester alerte. Grâce à une série de fonctions du système Nissan Intelligent MobilityMC livrable, le nouveau TITANMD peut mieux détecter les obstacles autour de vous pour vous aider à éviter les problèmes.

Intelligent Cruise Control

Régulateur de vitesse intelligent

Contrairement aux systèmes classiques qui permettent uniquement de maintenir une vitesse programmée, le régulateur de vitesse intelligent livrable permet également de maintenir une distance programmée réglable entre vous et le véhicule qui vous précède. À mesure que la circulation ralentit ou s’accélère, le TITANMD peut réagir en conséquence.

Traffic Sign Recognition

Reconnaissance des panneaux routiers

Laissez le Nissan TITANMD surveiller les petites choses. La reconnaissance des panneaux routiers nouvellement livrable vous aide à respecter les limites de vitesse les plus récentes en détectant les panneaux de signalisation routière au fur et à mesure que vous roulez, prenant soin de vous et des autres conducteurs.

Driver Attention Assist

Alerte vigilance conducteur

L’alerte vigilance conducteur nouvellement livrable surveille vos habitudes de conduite. Si le système détecte que vous pourriez vous assoupir et que vous avez besoin de faire une pause, il vous avertit avec un carillon et une icône de tasse à café sur votre écran.

Intelligent Around View Monitor With Moving Object Detection

Écran de visualisation du périmètre intelligent avec détection des objets en mouvement

Ayez une meilleure vue quand vous stationnez votre véhicule. Grâce à quatre caméras évoluées, l’écran de visualisation du périmètre intelligent vous donne une vue virtuelle en plongée à 360 degrés de votre TITANMD. Vous pouvez manœuvrer comme un pro même lorsque l’espace est limité grâce aux plans rapprochés à l’avant, à l’arrière et en bordure de rue. Jumelé à la détection des objets en mouvement, ce système vous avertit lorsqu’il y a du mouvement à l’extérieur de votre véhicule, afin que vous puissiez éviter les dangers à proximité.

Rear Sonar

Sonar arrière

Sortez de façon plus sécurisée d’une place de stationnement en marche arrière. Le système sonar arrière du TITAN détecte les obstacles lorsqu’ils se rapprochent trop près et émet une alerte pour les éviter.

Intelligent Cruise Control Régulateur de vitesse intelligent

Traffic Sign Recognition Reconnaissance des panneaux routiers

Driver Attention Assist Alerte vigilance conducteur

Intelligent Around View<sup>&reg;</sup> Monitor With Moving Object Detection (MOD) Écran de visualisation du périmètre intelligent avec détection des objets en mouvement

Intelligent Around View<sup>&reg;</sup> Monitor With Moving Object Detection (MOD) Sonar arrière


Technologie

Votre centre de commande

Profitez de la technologie la plus avancée où que vous alliez! Grâce aux applications mobiles Apple CarPlayMC et Android AutoMC, vous pouvez profiter de tout ce que vous aimez sur votre téléphone intelligent lorsque vous êtes sur la route. Vous pouvez accéder aux cartes, passer des appels, envoyer et recevoir des messages ou écouter votre musique préférée en toute sécurité.

Votre centre de commande Votre centre de commande

Services NissanConnectMS

Misez sur le camionnage!

Allez jusqu’au cœur du pays du camionnage avec NissanConnectMS à vos côtés. Branchez-vous et verrouillez vos portières à distance ou faites démarrer votre TITANMD. Rassurez-vous à l’idée que vous avez un système d’intervention d’urgence à votre disposition quand vous en aurez besoin. Définissez des alertes personnalisables pour le moment et l’endroit où d’autres personnes peuvent conduire. Ou utilisez le système de navigation alimenté par GoogleMD, pour voyager comme un habitant de la région. Grâce à des fonctions comme la réception satellite ou GoogleMD Street View, vos déplacements seront plus faciles que jamais.

Remote Access

Accès à distance

Il y a tant de choses que vous pouvez faire en accédant à votre TITANMD à distance, comme l’utilisation de votre appareil compatible pour vous assurer que les portières sont verrouillées. Vous pouvez également vous connecter aux Services NissanConnectMS pour faire démarrer votre TITANMD à distance ou savoir où il est garé. À la limite, vous pouvez toujours nous demander de faire retentir le klaxon et de faire clignoter les feux pour que vous puissiez facilement la repérer.

Emergency Assistance

Assistance d’urgence

Nous assurons vos arrières en cas d’urgence sur la route. S’il vous arrive un accident grave ou si les coussins gonflables se déploient, nous pouvons appeler pour obtenir de l’aide. Sinon, il suffit d’appuyer sur une touche pour vous mettre en contact avec une personne qui vous viendra en aide. Si vous avez un pneu crevé ou êtes en panne d’essence, nous pouvons demander l’envoi d’une assistance routière à l’endroit où vous vous trouvez.

Customizable Alerts

Alertes personnalisables

Le TITANMD vous permet de définir vos propres alertes personnalisables. L’alerte de vitesse vous permet de savoir si quelqu’un dépasse la vitesse que vous avez réglée. L’alerte de service de voiturier vous indique si le voiturier conduit votre TITANMD à l’extérieur du rayon que vous avez défini. L’alerte de zone limite vous permet de savoir si quelqu’un d’autre est au volant ou si votre véhicule entre ou sort de la zone limite que vous avez fixée. De plus, l’alerte de couvre-feu vous permet de savoir si votre TITANMD est conduit en dehors des heures que vous avez définies.

Convenience Services

Services de commodité

Envie d’une pizza? Recherchez des endroits à proximité et Connected Search affichera les résultats des points d’intérêt. La fonction Planification de voyage envoie un itinéraire directement à votre TITANMD par le Portail des propriétaires. De plus, l’assistance de destination utilise la réponse vocale pour effectuer une recherche par nom ou par catégorie et envoyer les résultats à votre système de navigation Nissan.

Remote Access Accès à distance

Emergency Assistance Assistance d’urgence

Customizable Alerts Alertes personnalisables

Convenience Services Services de commodité

Soyez parmi les premiers informés

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles.

*Champ obligatoire

Recevez les nouvelles

Nous vous remercions. Nous communiquerons bientôt avec vous

Surveillez votre boîte de réception; vous y trouverez bientôt les dernières nouvelles sur le TITANMD 2020. Incapable d’attendre? Voyez tout ce que le TITANMD 2019 vous offre dès aujourd’hui.