SPORTS CARS

Whether you’re looking for something more affordable or a supercar with a hand-assembled engine, there’s a Nissan to get your heart racing. And for that next-level thrill, some models come equipped with NISMO® (Nissan Motorsport) technology – the embodiment of ultimate Nissan performance inspired by the race track. More than just muscle, our vehicles redefine what it means to take on the road.
2019 Nissan GT-R Sports Car Black Exterior

SPORTS CARS

Our Line-Up

2020 Nissan 370Z Coupe Sports Car Blue Exterior

370Z® COUPE

370Z® Coupe is a serious car, for serious drivers. Both high-performing and affordable, it features a 332-horsepower engine and smooth SynchroRev Match shifting. [*] Add even more exhilaration to your drive with available NISMO racing tech.

A Legendary Engine

Get ready for a competitive 332-horsepower, 3.7-litre V6 engine under the hood of the 370Z® Coupe. Featuring Variable Valve Event and Lift technology, it continuously tunes valve timing for quicker response and optimal fuel efficiency. From idle all the way to 7,500 rpm, experience the exhilaration for yourself.

The NISMO® Engine Evolution

Discover the most powerful Nissan Z® engine yet. The 370Z® NISMO® has a 3.7-litre, 350-horsepower V6 with 276 lb-ft of torque and a 7,500 rpm redline. At the tail end, this high-performing beast growls through a special NISMO-tuned H-pipe dual exhaust system.

Proven NISMO Aerodynamics

Behind every 370Z® NISMO® is a team of engineers with decades of motorsport experience. Years of wind tunnel adjustments have gone in to develop the aerodynamic profile and handling capabilities. The 370Z® NISMO’s signature lines and low drag coefficient are an integral part of this sleek and aggressive design.

50th Anniversary Edition

Celebrate the Z’s rich history with the 370Z® 50th Anniversary Edition. From its unique two-tone exterior to its commemorative badging, this special edition is a true icon in performance and design.

50th Anniversary Edition

Celebrate the Z’s rich history with the 370Z® 50th Anniversary Edition. From its unique two-tone exterior to its commemorative badging, this special edition is a true icon in performance and design.

2020 Nissan Roadster Sports Car White Exterior

370Z® ROADSTER

370Z® Roadster puts the wind in your hair and a smile on your face. The power top folds down in about 20 seconds, getting you ready for the thrill of 332 horsepower.

Serious Power

Show off the driver-obsessed cockpit and embrace the sky with the top down. Harness the 370Z® Roadster’s 332 horsepower, while savouring the sound through a tuned exhaust. You’ll feel the exhilaration of responsive power, proving that the 370Z® is made for the performance aficionado.

A Boost in Performance

Enjoy improved engine performance with the Z’s 3.7-litre V6, twin-intake system. Working alongside the Continuous Variable Valve Timing Control System, with Variable Valve Event and Lift technology, the system produces a quicker response and a broader torque curve. It also optimizes fuel efficiency and reduces emissions.

Rock Out with Bose®

Feel the rush of driving down the open road, with the top down jamming to your favourite music. Custom-engineered for the 370Z’s unique interior, the Bose® Premium Audio System features eight top-of-the-line speakers and two subwoofers. So, go ahead, turn it up, and get ready to rock.

2020 Nissan GT-R Sports Car Red Exterior Birds Eye View

GT-R®

GT-R® is the dominant supercar of its time. Its 565-horsepower engine is hand-assembled in a climate-controlled “clean room” by one of only five qualified master craftsmen in the world. And unlike other sports cars, its advanced All-Wheel Drive lets GT-R® go anywhere, anytime.

Masterfully Handcrafted Engine

Nissan challenges convention. Instead of a large, heavy engine that’s thirsty for fuel, the GT-R® is powered by a twin-turbocharged 3.8-litre V6 that produces an impressive 565 horsepower and 467 lb-ft of torque. Each engine is meticulously assembled by a single master craftsman, whose signature you’ll find on every GT-R®.

Lightning Quick Gear Changes

For maximum acceleration, the paddle-shifted six-speed sequential dual-clutch transmission can snap off gear changes in 0.16 seconds flat when in R-Mode. That’s almost as quickly as you can blink.

Superior Braking and Handling

Manufactured by RAYS®, the Nissan GT-R’s rigid forged aluminum 20-inch wheels utilize knurling on the inside of the rim to help keep the tires from slipping under heavy acceleration or braking.

VOITURES SPORT

Si vous voulez un véhicule plus abordable ou une voiture d’exception dotée d'un moteur assemblé à la main, il y a forcément un modèle pour lequel votre cœur s’emballera. Pour vous offrir ce petit frisson en plus, certains modèles sont équipés de la technologie NISMOMD (Nissan Motorsports) – l’incarnation du summum de la performance Nissan inspirée des pistes de course. Au-delà de la puissance, « prendre la route » revêt un tout autre sens.
Voiture sport Nissan GT-R 2019 avec extérieur noir

VOITURES SPORT

VOITURES SPORT

Coupé Nissan 370Z 2020 avec extérieur bleu

COUPÉ 370ZMD

Le Coupé 370ZMD est une voiture pour les inconditionnels. Très performant, il est équipé d’un moteur de 332 chevaux et du dispositif SynchroRev Match. [*] Pour une conduite encore plus exaltante, pensez à la technologie NISMO livrable.

Un moteur légendaire

Soyez prêt à apprécier le moteur de compétition V6 de 3,7 litres produisant 332 chevaux, qui se cache sous le capot du Coupé 370ZMD. Il est doté de la technologie de distribution à levée et à durée d’ouverture variables qui règle en continu l’ouverture des soupapes et la distribution afin de maximiser la nervosité du véhicule et d'optimiser la consommation. Du ralenti à 7 500 tr/min, ressentez l’euphorie que vous procure toute la plage de régime.

L’évolution du moteur NISMOMD

Découvrez le moteur Nissan ZMD, le plus puissant jusqu’ici. Le moteur 370ZMD NISMOMD V6 de 3,7 L produit 350 ch avec un couple de 276 lb-pi, et possède un régime limite de 7 500 tr/min. À l’arrière, le rugissement distinct de ce monstre hautement performant retentit grâce à un système d’échappement double spécial, en H, calibré NISMO.

Aérodynamisme éprouvé NISMOMD

Chaque 370ZMD NISMOMD est l’apanage d’une équipe d’ingénieurs détenant plusieurs décennies d’expérience en sport motorisé. Le développement du profil aérodynamique et de la tenue de route ont exigé de nombreuses années d’essais en soufflerie. Les lignes distinctives du 370ZMD NISMO et son faible coefficient de traînée font partie intégrante de ce design audacieux et épuré.

Édition du 50e anniversaire

Célébrez la riche histoire de la gamme Z avec l’édition 370ZMD du 50e anniversaire. De son extérieur deux tons exceptionnel à son insigne commémoratif, cette édition spéciale est une véritable icône de la performance et du design.

Édition du 50e anniversaire

Célébrez la riche histoire de la gamme Z avec l’édition 370ZMD du 50e anniversaire. De son extérieur deux tons exceptionnel à son insigne commémoratif, cette édition spéciale est une véritable icône de la performance et du design.

Voiture sport Nissan Roadster 2020 avec extérieur blanc

ROADSTER 370ZMD

Grâce au Roadster 370ZMD, prenez la route avec le vent dans les cheveux et un large sourire. Repliez le toit électrique en 20 secondes environ pour profiter pleinement de ses 332 chevaux.

Une puissance incontestable

Faites admirer le poste de pilotage axé sur le conducteur et profitez du ciel au maximum avec le toit ouvert. Exploitez toute la puissance que vous procurent les 332 chevaux du Roadster 370ZMD en vous délectant de leur résonance à travers l’échappement calibré. Vous ressentirez l'exaltation de cette puissance nerveuse qui démontre que le 370ZMD s'adresse aux passionnés de performance.

La performance à son paroxysme

Appréciez la performance améliorée du moteur avec le système d’admission double V6 de 3,7 litres du modèle Z. Le système de contrôle de la distribution à variation continue , couplé à la technologie de levée et de durée d’ouverture variables, assure une plus grande nervosité et une courbe de couple élargie. Il optimise également la consommation de carburant et réduit les émissions.

Laissez-vous envelopper par la sonorité BoseMD

Ressentez la poussée d’adrénaline que procure la conduite à ciel ouvert au son de votre musique préférée. Spécialement conçue pour la forme unique de l'habitacle de la 370Z, la chaîne audio haut de gamme BoseMD comprend huit haut-parleurs de toute première qualité et deux caissons d’extrêmes graves. Allez-y donc, mettez le son à fond et préparez-vous : ça va décoiffer!

Voiture sport Nissan GT-R 2019 avec extérieur noir, vue aérienne

GT-RMD

La GT-RMD est la voiture d’exception dominante de son époque. Son moteur de 565 chevaux est assemblé à la main par l’un des seuls cinq maîtres techniciens qualifiés qui existent dans le monde, dans une salle blanche dont la température est régulée. Contrairement aux autres voitures de sport, sa traction intégrale évoluée permet à la GT-RMD d’aller où elle veut, quand elle veut.

Moteur fabriqué de main de maître

Nissan sort des sentiers battus. Au lieu d'un moteur de grosse cylindrée lourd et très énergivore, la GT-RMD est plutôt propulsée par un V6 biturbo de 3,8 L développant une puissance de 565 ch et un couple de 467 lb-pi époustouflants. Chaque moteur est méticuleusement assemblé par un seul maître artisan dont vous trouverez la signature sur chaque GT-RMD.

Un changement de rapport aussi rapide que l’éclair

Pour une accélération maximale, la boîte de vitesses séquentielle à six rapports et à double embrayage avec manettes de changement de rapports procède au passage des rapports en 0,16 seconde exactement, en mode R. C’est pratiquement aussi rapide qu’un clignement des yeux.

Freinage et tenue de route de qualité supérieure

Fabriquées par RAYSMD, les jantes en aluminium forgé rigide de 20 po de la Nissan GT-R utilisent un moletage à l'intérieur pour empêcher les pneus de glisser sur les jantes lors d'accélérations ou de freinage brusques.