EXTERIOR DESIGN

A BOLD MOVE – ANY WAY YOU LOOK AT IT

Armada® delivers a bold message wherever it goes. From its confident, sophisticated stance to the distinctively designed wheels, this vehicle refuses to go unnoticed.

2019 Nissan Armada SUV exterior design Model may not be exactly as shown
2019 Nissan Armada SUV roof rails

ROOF RAILS

Armada® features roof rails, so you can haul everything from skis to bikes to kayaks wherever your next adventure takes you. [*]

2019 Nissan Armada SUV 20' alloy wheels

20-INCH WHEELS

Take your Armada® to the next level with beautifully crafted, standard 20-inch wheels. Their unique finish adds to the vehicle’s already extraordinary presence.



INTERIOR DESIGN

DISTINCTIVE INTERIOR

Everywhere you turn, you see signs of a high-quality, crafted
interior – from the use of wood-tone trim and metallic accents that provide a premium touch, to the gorgeous precision controls.

2019 Nissan Armada SUV distinctive interior

PREMIUM LEATHER-APPOINTED SEATING

Available leather-appointed seats add a luxurious feel to the interior of Armada®. Featuring beautifully crafted stitching and piping, they are accompanied by a double-stitched leather-appointed door panel and leather-appointed centre console. 

BASE CAMP GOES FIRST CLASS

In Armada®, there’s room to stretch out. And with this level of detail, you can't help but feel like a VIP. Enjoy seating for up to eight with the 2nd row bench. With this beautifully crafted interior, you and your crew may never want to leave.



FEATURES

EQUIPPED FOR EPIC ADVENTURES

Everything you need to take adventure to the next level.

2019 Nissan Armada SUV technology

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY

BRINGING A FULL TOOLBOX OF TECH

Armada® has serious capability, but its available advanced technology is just as impressive. Case in point, the Nissan Navigation System [*] gives you NavTraffic® and NavWeather® [*] to help you stay on top of weather and road conditions, while the Mobile Entertainment System keeps the whole crew happy. Add in hands-free calling [*] [*] and a premium audio system, and you have every tool you need to make the day truly memorable.



COMFORT AND CONVENIENCE

FEEL SPOILED BEFORE YOU EVEN GET IN

Armada® may be full-sized, but it’s designed for individual comfort. The welcome lighting that greets you as you walk up may be your first hint. Settle into the driver’s seat already in your ideal position, thanks to the standard Memory System, then get things just the way you like them with the Dual-Zone Automatic Temperature Control. Now, just press the Push Button Ignition and away you go, in surroundings that feel as personal as they do grand.

2019 Nissan Armada SUV climate control Model may not be exactly as shown

WELCOME LIGHTING

Walk up to your Armada® and you’ll be greeted by exterior and interior lighting. Puddle lights on the side mirrors illuminate the ground in front of the driver and passenger doors, while the interior lights welcome you in.



SEATING & CARGO

THE QUICK ANSWER TO A SUDDEN CHANGE IN PLANS

With seating for up to eight adults with standard 2nd row bench seating, and a highly flexible design, Armada® is ready for whatever the day brings. The 2nd row bench splits 60/40, allowing the seats to tip up for easy entry to the 3rd row. Combined with the standard power 3rd row fold-down seats and power lift gate, the possibilities seem endless.

2019 Nissan Armada SUV power liftgate Model may not be exactly as shown

POWER LIFTGATE

The standard power rear liftgate automatically opens with just a pull of the handle or touch of a button on the Nissan Intelligent Key®.

2019 Nissan Armada SUV under floor storage

UNDER-FLOOR STORAGE

The under-floor storage provides a perfect spot to store extra gear, while keeping it out of sight. And with its removable lid, access is never a problem. [*]

2019 Nissan Armada SUV 3rd row power seats

POWER 3RD ROW SEAT

The standard power 3rd row gives you options at the touch of a button. When folded, you’ve got plenty of storage, and you can still seat up to five lucky travellers.



NISSAN INTELLIGENT SAFETY SHIELD

YOUR PARTNER IN SAFE TRAVELS

The Nissan Intelligent Safety Shield philosophy is a comprehensive approach to safety that guides the engineering and development of every car we make. It helps keep an eye on your vehicle’s systems and surroundings, assists you in handling unexpected situations, and helps protect you in the unfortunate event of an accident. It’s our way of looking out for you and yours.

2019 Nissan Armada SUV Intelligent Safety Shield

NISSAN INTELLIGENT SAFETY SHIELD TECHNOLOGIES

AWARENESS IS YOUR NEW SUPERPOWER

With some of the most advanced, available safety technologies ever offered in a Nissan vehicle, you can expect confidence in almost every driving situation. Whether you're keeping a safe following distance in traffic, changing lanes, or backing out of tight parking spots, Armada® keeps you more aware of your surroundings. In certain situations, its intelligent safety technologies will even step in to take action.



PERFORMANCE

THE POWER TO OPEN UP NEW POSSIBILITIES

With plenty of power and capability the options are wide open.

2019 Nissan Armada SUV performance

5.6-L ENDURANCE® V8

BEING SMART ABOUT USING MUSCLE

Powerful and efficient, the 5.6-litre Direct Injection Gasoline V8 features dual overhead cams, 32 valves, and an innovative VVEL valve control that enhances throttle response as well as fuel economy. Plus, with a maximum horsepower of 390 and 394 lb-ft of torque, Armada® has an impressive 8,500-lb. maximum towing capacity. [*]

2019 Nissan Armada SUV V8 engine
2019 Nissan Armada SUV 7-speed transmission

7-SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION

With seven speeds, synchronized rev control and the ability to operate manually, you’ll always be in the right gear to tackle your next adventure.



OFF-ROAD

INSTANTLY FIND YOUR ADVENTUROUS SIDE

Armada® automatically adjusts for better traction to help maintain grip on rain-soaked or snow-slicked roads. The benefit to you? Feeling empowered with a greater sense of control in all seasons.

2019 Nissan Armada SUV off-road controls
2019 Nissan Armada SUV all-mode 4WD

Intelligent 4x4® is so advanced, it responds instantly to changing road conditions and continuously adjusts the amount of power distributed to each axle to help maintain control. Keeping an eye on the situation as well as the bottom line, Intelligent 4x4® automatically switches to 4WD to improve traction on lower-friction surfaces, and switches back to 2WD for optimal fuel economy when more traction is available.



FRAME AND SUSPENSION

CAPABILITY BUILT ON A SOLID FOUNDATION

At the core of Armada’s high-strength foundation, you’ll find a full-length boxed frame that provides increased rigidity, along with a fully independent rear suspension that offers quicker road response and a smoother ride for all three rows. With an 8,500-lb. maximum towing capacity and innovative Tow/Haul mode, Armada® makes easy work out of pulling even your biggest toys. [*]

2019 Nissan Armada SUV suspension

NEXT STEPS

2019 Nissan Armada SUV build

Build Your Armada®

Starting MSRP*

$65,498

City/Highway L/100 km*

17.7/12.9

You've found the Nissan that's right for you. Now, the fun continues. Pick your version, colours and packages, and make it distinctly yours with genuine Nissan accessories.

DESIGN EXTÉRIEUR

UNE APPARENCE DYNAMIQUE SOUS TOUS SES ANGLES

L’ArmadaMD affiche un message dynamique partout où il va. De sa posture sophistiquée et assurée à ses jantes de conception distinctive, ce véhicule refuse de passer inaperçu.

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; design extérieur Le modèle peut différer de celui illustré
Nissan Armada VUS 2019; galerie de toit

GALERIE DE TOIT

L'ArmadaMD est dotée d'une galerie de toit pour vous permettre de transporter vos skis, vos bicyclettes ou vos kayaks lors de toutes vos aventures. [*]

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; jantes en alliage de 20 po

JANTES DE 20 PO

Faites passer votre ArmadaMD au prochain niveau avec de magnifiques jantes de 20 po de série. Leur fini unique permet de rehausser la présence déjà extraordinaire de votre Armada.



DESIGN INTÉRIEUR

INTÉRIEUR DISTINCTIF

Partout où vous regardez, vous voyez des signes d'un intérieur soigné de haute qualité – des garnitures intérieures en similibois avec garnitures métalliques procurant une touche de qualité supérieure aux commandes d'une superbe précision.

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; intérieur distinctif

SIÈGES REHAUSSÉS DE CUIR HAUT DE GAMME

Des sièges rehaussés de cuir livrables ajoutent une touche de luxe à l'intérieur de l'ArmadaMD. Ces sièges dotés de magnifiques passepoils et coutures sont mis en valeur par la présence de panneaux de portières rehaussés de cuir à coutures doubles et d'une console centrale rehaussée de cuir. 

UNE BASE DE PREMIÈRE CLASSE

L'ArmadaMD offre plus d'espace pour un plus grand confort. Avec un intérieur offrant un tel degré de détails, tous les occupants se sentent comme de véritables invités de marque. Profitez de 8 places avec la banquette de 2e rangée. Vous et votre équipage ne voudrez plus jamais quitter ce superbe habitacle.



CARACTÉRISTIQUES

PRÊT POUR LES AVENTURES EXTRAORDINAIRES

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour redéfinir vos aventures.

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; technologie

TECHNOLOGIES ÉVOLUÉES

UNE GAMME COMPLÈTE
DE TECHNOLOGIES À VOTRE DISPOSITION

L'ArmadaMD est sérieusement capable, mais ses technologies évoluées livrables sont tout aussi impressionnantes. En fait, le système de navigation de Nissan [*] avec les services NavTrafficMD et NavWeatherMD [*] vous donne accès aux toutes dernières informations sur la météo et les conditions de la route, tandis que le système de divertissement mobile permet de divertir tous les passagers. Ajoutez à cela un système téléphonique mains libres [*] [*] et une chaîne audio haut de gamme, et vous avez tout ce qu'il vous faut pour rendre chaque randonnée tout à fait mémorable.



CONFORT ET COMMODITÉS

SENTEZ-VOUS CHOYÉ AVANT MÊME DE MONTER À BORD

Même s'il s'agit d'un véhicule pleine grandeur, l'ArmadaMD est conçu avant tout pour le confort individuel. Le premier indice pourrait être l'activation de l'éclairage d'accueil à votre approche. Prenez place dans le siège conducteur déjà réglé à votre position idéale grâce à la mémorisation des réglages de série, puis créez l'environnement qui vous convient avec le régulateur automatique de l'air ambiant bizone. Il vous suffit alors d'appuyer sur le démarrage par bouton-poussoir et vous voilà parti, assis dans un environnement à la fois intime et grandiose.

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; régulateur de l'air ambiant Modèle américain illustré

ÉCLAIRAGE D'ACCUEIL

Approchez de votre ArmadaMD et vous serez accueilli par son éclairage extérieur et ses lampes intérieures. L'éclairage au sol des rétroviseurs extérieurs illumine le sol devant les portières du conducteur et du passager avant, tandis que les lampes intérieures s'allument pour vous accueillir.



SIÈGES ET AIRE DE CHARGEMENT

LA SOLUTION RAPIDE POUR LES CHANGEMENTS DE DERNIÈRE MINUTE

Grâce à sa configuration 8 places avec une banquette de série à la 2e rangée et un design extrêmement polyvalent, l'ArmadaMD est prêt pour tout. La banquette de 2e rangée divisée 60/40 permet de relever les sièges pour faciliter l'accès à la 3e rangée. Et avec les sièges de 3e rangée rabattables électriquement et le hayon électrique de série, les possibilités sont infinies.

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; hayon électrique Le modèle peut différer de celui illustré

HAYON ÉLECTRIQUE

Le hayon électrique de série s'ouvre automatiquement en tirant la poignée du hayon ou à l'aide d'un bouton de la clé intelligente de Nissan.

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; rangement sous le plancher

RANGEMENT SOUS LE PLANCHER

L'espace de rangement sous le plancher est le parfais endroit pour ranger de l'équipement à l'abri des regards indiscrets. Et avec son couvercle amovible, l'accès est vraiment aisé. [*]

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; banquette de troisième rangée électrique

SIÈGES DE 3e RANGÉE ÉLECTRIQUES

La banquette de 3e rangée électrique de série offre une foule d'options sur simple pression d'un bouton. Une fois la banquette rabattue, vous avez amplement d'espace de rangement et de la place pour cinq occupants.



BOUCLIER DE SÉCURITÉ INTELLIGENT DE NISSAN

VOTRE PARTENAIRE POUR UNE CONDUITE SÉCURITAIRE

La philosophie du bouclier de sécurité intelligent de Nissan est notre approche globale de la sécurité, présente aux étapes de la conception de chacun de nos véhicules. Elle garde à l'œil les systèmes de votre véhicule et ce qui vous entoure, elle vous seconde en cas de situation inattendue et contribue à vous garder en sécurité si un accident devait survenir. Voilà notre façon de prendre soin de vous et de vos proches.

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; bouclier de sécurité intelligent

TECHNOLOGIES DU BOUCLIER DE SÉCURITÉ INTELLIGENT DE NISSAN

VOTRE NOUVEAU POUVOIR: LA PERCEPTION

Avec des technologies de sécurité livrables parmi les plus évoluées jamais offertes sur un véhicule Nissan, vous pouvez conduire avec confiance dans presque toutes les conditions. Qu'il s'agisse de maintenir une distance de suivi sécuritaire dans la circulation, de changer de voie ou de sortir en marche arrière d'un espace de stationnement restreint, l'ArmadaMD vous procure une meilleure perception de votre environnement. Dans certaines situations, ses technologies de sécurité intelligentes pourront même intervenir.



PERFORMANCES

UNE PUISSANCE OFFRANT DE NOUVELLES POSSIBILITÉS

Avec une abondance de puissance et de capacités, les options sont illimitées.

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; performance

V8 ENDURANCEMD DE 5,6 L

UNE PUISSANCE INTELLIGENTE

Puissant et efficace, le V8 de 5,6 litres à injection directe de carburant comprend un double arbre à cames en tête, 32 soupapes et une technologie VVEL novatrice qui améliore la réponse de l'accélérateur et la consommation de carburant. Et avec la meilleure puissance maximale de la catégorie (390 ch avec un couple de 394 lb-pi), l'ArmadaMD possède une impressionnante capacité de remorquage maximale de 3 856 kg (8 500 lb). [*]

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; moteur V8
Nissan Armada VUS 2019; boîte à 7 rapports

BOÎTE AUTOMATIQUE À 7 RAPPORTS

Avec 7 rapports, le contrôle de la synchronisation du régime et un mode de changement de rapports manuel, vous aurez toujours le bon rapport engagé pour votre prochaine aventure.



TOUT-TERRAIN

EMBRASSEZ VOTRE CÔTÉ AVENTUREUX

L'ArmadaMD s'ajuste automatiquement pour procurer la meilleure traction afin de maintenir l'adhérence sur les routes mouillées ou enneigées. Ainsi, vous bénéficiez d'un plus grand sentiment de contrôle en toute saison.

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; commandes hors route
Nissan Armada VUS 2019; 4RM Tout-mode

Le système intelligent 4x4MD est si perfectionné qu’il réagit instantanément pour s’adapter aux conditions routières changeantes et qu’il ajuste en permanence la puissance acheminée à chaque essieu pour vous aider à mieux dominer la route. Analysant constamment la situation et la consommation de carburant du véhicule, il passe automatiquement en mode 4RM pour améliorer la traction sur les surfaces offrant peu d’adhérence et revient au mode 2RM pour optimiser la consommation de carburant dès que les conditions s’améliorent.



CHÂSSIS ET SUSPENSION

CONSTRUIT SUR UNE BASE SOLIDE

Le fondement de la grande robustesse de l'Armada est son châssis caissonné pleine longueur qui procure une rigidité accrue, et sa suspension arrière indépendante qui permet une réponse de conduite plus rapide, ainsi qu'un confort de roulement maximal pour les occupants des trois rangées. Avec sa capacité de remorquage maximale de 8 500 lb et son mode remorquage/traction novateur, le remorquage de vos jouets, même les plus gros, est un jeu d'enfant pour l'ArmadaMD. [*]

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; suspension

PROCHAINES ÉTAPES

Nissan Armada VUS 2019; version

CONFIGURER VOTRE ARMADAMD

PDSF DE BASE*

65 498 $

L/100 KM
(VILLE/ROUTE)*

17,7/12,9

Vous avez trouvé le Nissan qui vous convient. Le plaisir continue. Choisissez votre version, vos couleurs et vos ensembles, puis personnalisez-le grâce aux accessoires d'origine Nissan.