Nissan Armada 2024 roulant dans la rue

NISSAN 2024 Armadaᴹᴰ

Vivez en

grand

À partir de[[1742]]

Améliorez vos projets de voyage. Le Nissan Armada 2024 allie des capacités 4x4 robustes à un habitacle haut de gamme pouvant accueillir jusqu’à huit personnes. Avec un remorquage robuste, une sécurité évoluée et les dernières technologies, ce VUS pleine grandeur permet à vos passagers très importants de se sentir comme chez eux, même dans la nature. [[2087]]

POINTS SAILLANTS

400

Puissance

8,500

Capacité de remorquage max. (lb) [[2088]]

2,701

Capacité de chargement maximale (L) [[2025]]

Nissan Armada 2024 roulant hors route
Nissan Armada 2024 roulant dans l’eau.

PERFORMANCE

Une grande capacité

Partez pour une nouvelle aventure. Un moteur V8 Enduranceᴹᴰ de 5,6 litres génère jusqu’à 400 chevaux et 413 lb-pi de couple. La transmission automatique à 7 vitesses de l’Armada met ensuite cette puissance à profit, avec des modes sélectionnables pour le remorquage, le transport en descente et le changement de vitesse manuel.

Sièges du Nissan Armada 2024
Modèle américain illustré.

INTÉRIEUR ET CHARGEMENT

Déplacez-vous en première classe

Un habitacle spacieux entoure vos passagers
d’équipements haut de gamme. Accueillez jusqu’à sept personnes grâce aux
sièges baquets livrables – ou jusqu’à huit passagers
grâce à la banquette de deuxième rangée de série.
Accédez à une capacité de chargement maximale de 2 701 litres livrable
et faites le plein d’émotions. [[2025]]

CONNECTIVITÉ

C’est mieux en grand écran

Profitez d’un accès VIP. L’écran tactile large de 12,3 po de l’Armada vous permet de découvrir le monde à bord. Gràce à une connectivité pour téléphone intelligent de série, un bloc de recharge sans fil et un point d’accès Wi-Fi, les capacités de l’Armada s’étendent jusque dans l’habitacle. [[1309]]

Écran tactile de 312 mm (12,3 po)

2024 Nissan Armada driving down street

2024 NISSAN Armada®

Live

Larger

Starting At[[1742]]

Upgrade your travel plans. The 2024 Nissan Armada combines rugged 4X4 capability with a premium interior that seats up to eight. With heavy-duty towing, advanced safety and the latest tech, this full-size SUV makes your VIPs feel right at home — even in the wild. [[2087]]

HIGHLIGHTS

400

Horsepower

8,500

Lbs. max towing capacity [[2088]]

2,701

L max cargo capacity [[2025]]

2024 Nissan Armada driving off road
2024 Nissan Armada driving through water

PERFORMANCE

Big on Capability

Take on the next adventure. A 5.6-litre Endurance® V8 engine generates up to 400 horsepower and 413 lb-ft of torque. Armada’s 7-speed automatic transmission then puts that power to work, with selectable modes for towing, downhill hauling and manual shifting.

2024 Nissan Armada Seating
U.S. model shown

INTERIOR & CARGO

Travel First-Class

An expansive cabin surrounds your crew in
premium amenities. Seat up to seven with
available captain’s chairs — or up to eight
with standard second-row bench seating.
Access up to 2,701 litres of available cargo
space and pack in the excitement. [[2025]]

CONNECTIVITY

It's Better in Widescreen

Enjoy VIP access. Armada's 12.3-inch widescreen touchscreen display brings your world on board. With standard smartphone connectivity, wireless charging and a Wi-Fi hotspot, Armada’s capability extends right into the cabin. [[1309]]

12.3" Touchscreen Display

Get to know the largest display ever found in an Armada. This standard 12.3-inch widescreen colour touchscreen display provides a crystal-clear view of all the info that’s important to you. Thanks to the Display Commander, you can easily navigate through your apps, screens and more, with centrally located controls.  [[1309]]

2024 Nissan Armada Touchscreen Display
U.S. instrumentation shown